Stats: 3,194,882 members, 7,956,327 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 10:03 AM

Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR (37253 Views)

Burna Boy Denies Competing With Wizkid, Says Wizkid Only Sings About Women / Wizkid: Only Naira Marley Has Sang Songs That I Wish I Were Th One Who Sang Them / Pictures Of Wizkid With Jada Pollock, His 3rd Baby Mama (2) (3) (4)

Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by TunezBlog: 8:15pm On Oct 01, 2018
Jada Pollock, one of Wizkid's managers and babymama has used, baby Zion her son with the Starboy chief in promoting his latest singles, Fever and Master Groove.

This won't be the first time Jada is supporting Wizkid career having worked with the Starboy over the years, however it's also a gesture that has never been noted from the other two babymamas who have been dragging Wizkid to the gallows.

http://www.tunezmedia.com.ng/2018/10/wizkid-only-supportive-babymama-uses.html

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by Airforce01(m): 8:24pm On Oct 01, 2018
Cute little boy

Future Starboy

30 Likes 1 Share

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by 9cent(m): 8:26pm On Oct 01, 2018
Airforce01:
Cute little boy

Future Starboy
Airforce, Is it true you have a baby mama ?

18 Likes

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by Airforce01(m): 8:29pm On Oct 01, 2018
9cent:

Airforce, Is it true you have a baby mama ?

YES!

my son, Jayden, is just 3 months old

71 Likes

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by 9cent(m): 8:32pm On Oct 01, 2018
Airforce01:

YES!

I like the fact that you didn't deny it.
You be man

76 Likes

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by itspzpics(m): 8:35pm On Oct 01, 2018
Stsrboi
Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by kagari: 8:50pm On Oct 01, 2018
live and let live
Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by Princesteve7248: 8:51pm On Oct 01, 2018
Their life, their headache...i am seriously minding my business wink

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by MrWondah(m): 8:51pm On Oct 01, 2018
Papa = wizkid + starboy
Pikin = moonkid

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by ishowdotgmail(m): 8:52pm On Oct 01, 2018
The remaining two are only after monthly allawee and title "Wizkid Baby Mama"

13 Likes

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by drips8(m): 8:52pm On Oct 01, 2018
So... her son is a business item

At least she's working.
Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by Segunade10: 8:52pm On Oct 01, 2018
wink
Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by Nobody: 8:52pm On Oct 01, 2018

Non-hungry HOEs will not be ignored.

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by HonAdeli(m): 8:53pm On Oct 01, 2018
Starboy to the world
Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by Nobody: 8:53pm On Oct 01, 2018
Airforce01:

YES!

You have a bastard son and you're proud of it... This world should do and end quick...

19 Likes

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by BIAFRONIGERIAN(m): 8:53pm On Oct 01, 2018
Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by phemsie(m): 8:54pm On Oct 01, 2018
Depends on what PR actually means to the baby mama.

All I can see I a cute little boy with some writing on her wall.

Anyway what do I know sha
Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by Monaco2(m): 8:54pm On Oct 01, 2018
Seems she is d only one getting d child support tongue

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by kollinz1234(m): 8:54pm On Oct 01, 2018
Lol someone said "I hate Buhary angry
B4 he came to power I used to give girls 2k if they miss their period for me, now two have miss their period n I don't even have 1k to price Postinor II now I must be a dad cry

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by nelronaldo(m): 8:54pm On Oct 01, 2018
Airforce01:

YES!

Man like Airforce.

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by okenwaa(m): 8:54pm On Oct 01, 2018
9cent:

I like the fact that you didn't deny it.
You be man

Deny ke?

Person dey deny en dick?
Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by Pentools(m): 8:54pm On Oct 01, 2018
President Atiku from 2019...
Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by Vstuffs(m): 8:55pm On Oct 01, 2018
Which one is the only supportive baby mama?
sad

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by Gangster1ms: 8:55pm On Oct 01, 2018
This one na correct baby mama cos she is a foreign woman, dem no get wahala unlike majority of our naija girls. angry
Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by Nobody: 8:55pm On Oct 01, 2018
Bast.ard boy. Wiz kid spreading his irresponsible sp.erm every where . Olosho boy. Mum.u.

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by okenwaa(m): 8:56pm On Oct 01, 2018
Monaco2:
Seems she is d only one getting d child support tongue

Nah she's a hardworking babymaMa

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by Airforce01(m): 8:56pm On Oct 01, 2018
BlackAfrican:

You have a bastard son and you're proud of it... This world should do and end quick...

That was uncalled for..

But I will forgive you .

77 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by MrBigiman: 8:56pm On Oct 01, 2018
Airforce01:

YES!
The brokest babydaddy that still breaths.

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by nelronaldo(m): 8:58pm On Oct 01, 2018
The songs though... sad
Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by adecz: 8:58pm On Oct 01, 2018
'Wild oats".......
Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by okenwaa(m): 8:58pm On Oct 01, 2018
Airforce01:

That was uncalled for..

But I will forgive you .

But he just said a harmless truth.

Y una dey always see bastard like say person curse una?

Re: Jada Pollock, Wizkid's Only Supportive Baby Mama Uses Their Son For PR by Chieftroller(m): 8:58pm On Oct 01, 2018
tongue

Samklef: 'My Manager And I Made $32m In 2021' / Toyin Abraham Vs Comedian Twyse: Actress Releases Evidence / Genevieve Nnaji Pregnant For D'banj

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15