Stats: 3,155,567 members, 7,827,128 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 07:40 AM

How We Plan To Win 2019 Election, By Buhari, Atiku - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / How We Plan To Win 2019 Election, By Buhari, Atiku (11965 Views)

Buhari, Atiku, Tinubu, Obi: 4 Lessons Nigeria's 2023 Elections Taught Me - Reno / Don't Run Against Me In 2019 Election, Buhari Begs Nigerian Youths / See What Buhari Is Taking With Him To Daura If He Loses 2019 Election - Adeyanju (2) (3) (4)

Re: How We Plan To Win 2019 Election, By Buhari, Atiku by stchinedu: 8:32am On Oct 19, 2018
Come to think of it ..

Re: How We Plan To Win 2019 Election, By Buhari, Atiku by okalo(m): 8:45am On Oct 19, 2018
6000+ Serious Minded Entrepreneurs Empowered*.

The question is do you have a business idea?
Will the idea require funding?

Are you committed enough on that dream of yours?

Then be the next to be Empowered within now and the next 7 days, through the

LIFE WITHOUT LIMIT CAMPAIGN INT'L Platform with a generated grant.

REQUIRMENTS
Respond to a 3 minutes online survey through this link:
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSe_VQPOG_Lo4gDI8DiztNPl4SHII4fKJa1Rxhztc1bbXCchSQ/viewform

Note:
For the " Through who or what platform did you know about the campaign" Question. Kindly use this combination:

Imoudu Okalo/NG183311

to enable you submit your form.
Re: How We Plan To Win 2019 Election, By Buhari, Atiku by lanre4411(m): 9:26am On Oct 19, 2018
despi64:
Momoh na devil go punish you. I still dey find you to stone because you say make we stone una if una no perform and you guys haven't. Shameless old man
I will arrest you for unlawful act of attempted murder punishable under the criminal act of 1999 constitution, and also been a member of an unlawful grooup IPOB LOL.

Re: How We Plan To Win 2019 Election, By Buhari, Atiku by Nobody: 10:59am On Oct 19, 2018
The political slaves called South south and southeast are just a winning tools to Hausa Fulani British criminals gangs.

Stay away from PDP and APC. Stay away from the zoo elections, or you will get killed for your stupidity.

Campaigns for Biafra referendum.
Re: How We Plan To Win 2019 Election, By Buhari, Atiku by Nobody: 11:05am On Oct 19, 2018
stchinedu:
Come to think of it ..

They are training to resume attacks after 2019 elections. Recently Buhari bought them war plane from USA for the coming Biafra and Nigeria Africa war ll.

Re: How We Plan To Win 2019 Election, By Buhari, Atiku by seunayantokun(m): 11:19am On Oct 19, 2018
Spirit of error
Re: How We Plan To Win 2019 Election, By Buhari, Atiku by Tundeobama(m): 2:00pm On Oct 19, 2018
Riversides2003:

Do your independent assessment, Buhari does not enjoy the level of patronage he had in the 2015 election.60% of those that voted him then does not want him in 2019.
who told u this rubbish?2015 we gave buhari 55percent alone now we going for 90plus thats why all our state is now Apc.
i will rather vote unknown party than pdp who ruled 16yrs with nothing to show.Apc is not perfect but currently best alternative

FAKE Pantami And Buhari In A Throwback Picture In Saudi Arabia FAKE / Zungeru Hydroelectric Power Project To Be Completed In December 2021 - FG / Dangote To Construct Refinery And Petrochemical Complex In Ogun And Ondo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11