Stats: 3,150,929 members, 7,810,582 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:31 AM

Breaking News: A New Nnamdi Kanu Has Risen In Niger Delta And Winning Souls - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Breaking News: A New Nnamdi Kanu Has Risen In Niger Delta And Winning Souls (2234 Views)

New Nnamdi Kanu's Voice Note / Honestly, IPOB And NNAMDI KANU Has Gained My Respect Today / TONYE COLE: Iā€™m Certain Of Supreme Court Victory And Winning The Rivers Governor (2) (3) (4)

Breaking News: A New Nnamdi Kanu Has Risen In Niger Delta And Winning Souls by Nobody: 10:10am On Oct 19, 2018
Breaking News: A New Nnamdi Kanu Has Risen In Niger Delta And Winning Souls

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cSX_n2cIyT4&t=29s
Re: Breaking News: A New Nnamdi Kanu Has Risen In Niger Delta And Winning Souls by slyng(m): 10:13am On Oct 19, 2018
The pythons that will dance @ the party have finished rehearsals.

Re: Breaking News: A New Nnamdi Kanu Has Risen In Niger Delta And Winning Souls by Nobody: 10:19am On Oct 19, 2018
slyng:
[s]The pythons that will dance @ the party have finished rehearsals.[/s]
SS people, this is an afonja. They want you people to continue to suffer in this country while Lagos receives over 200 billion naira in allocation every yr. Natural wicked things from birth!

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Breaking News: A New Nnamdi Kanu Has Risen In Niger Delta And Winning Souls by fuckingAyaya(m): 10:21am On Oct 19, 2018
slyng:
The pythons that will dance @ the party have finished rehearsals.
U can't kill a spirit officer cone

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Breaking News: A New Nnamdi Kanu Has Risen In Niger Delta And Winning Souls by MeanChris(m): 10:23am On Oct 19, 2018
Both the op and the commenters are all enemies of the state.

Atiklated2019
Re: Breaking News: A New Nnamdi Kanu Has Risen In Niger Delta And Winning Souls by dollytino4real(f): 11:05am On Oct 19, 2018
winning souls 4 doom or 4 wat
Re: Breaking News: A New Nnamdi Kanu Has Risen In Niger Delta And Winning Souls by JusticePlanet: 11:10am On Oct 19, 2018
The way the thing dey me now eh.. I don't even know which of these will make me happier.. (1). Buhari has resigned. (2). 24hr electricity. (3) Take this 1million. (4). University is now free. (5). IphoneX is now #10,589. (6). Take this visa and leave the country.

Re: Breaking News: A New Nnamdi Kanu Has Risen In Niger Delta And Winning Souls by Ganzagangan: 11:13am On Oct 19, 2018
Like old, like new.
Public nuisances.

What has happened before would happen again.

My condolences!
Re: Breaking News: A New Nnamdi Kanu Has Risen In Niger Delta And Winning Souls by mbos: 11:26am On Oct 19, 2018
dollytino4real:
winning souls 4 doom or 4 wat

for freedom
Re: Breaking News: A New Nnamdi Kanu Has Risen In Niger Delta And Winning Souls by mpianya39(m): 11:29am On Oct 19, 2018
The zoo MUST fall angry angry

Re: Breaking News: A New Nnamdi Kanu Has Risen In Niger Delta And Winning Souls by sirjentul05(m): 11:40am On Oct 19, 2018
Yoruba people n awusa people now be like "again? Choi we have died

#mr Jentul#

Re: Breaking News: A New Nnamdi Kanu Has Risen In Niger Delta And Winning Souls by Almaiga: 12:02pm On Oct 19, 2018
See weting this iliterate dey yan. He dey talk dey shake, at the same time stammering. Nnamdi Kanu said worst in the past but where is he today? Nobody take you serious untill you pick up Arms. Make our Galant Soldiers use una do target practice.

Bunch of crazy COWARDS.

Re: Breaking News: A New Nnamdi Kanu Has Risen In Niger Delta And Winning Souls by Nobody: 12:18pm On Oct 19, 2018
sean1000x:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?T4&t=29s
Back to daura with your brigade of dullardds.

Cc lzaa eternaltruths jumpandpas velocity25

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Breaking News: A New Nnamdi Kanu Has Risen In Niger Delta And Winning Souls by toscolee(m): 2:30pm On Oct 19, 2018
sean1000x:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cSX_n2cIyT4&t=29s

You have succeeded in getting me to waste my precious data on this rubbish... Op, nothing wey u go talk make I believe say no be u be the person wey dey inside that video. Na u dey inside..
Re: Breaking News: A New Nnamdi Kanu Has Risen In Niger Delta And Winning Souls by ken6488(m): 3:50pm On Oct 19, 2018
i regret why niger delta supported hausa and youba angainst the igbos during the cilvil war

The Contraption Called Nigeria By FFK / South East Security Network: Ogbunigwe Logo Pictured / Buhari Disengages Dokubo, Appoints Dikko To Head Amnesty Programme

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12