Stats: 3,152,457 members, 7,816,074 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:33 AM

60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party (25514 Views)

APC Crisis: 13 Governors May Leave Party, Insist On Buni As Chairman / Wike Rejects PDP Peace Move, Tells Dickson To Leave Party Immediately / 2019: Aggrieved APC Aspirants Activate Plan B (2) (3) (4)

Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by Maxymilliano(m): 9:10am On Oct 24, 2018
Trouble in paradise ...
Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by kevinspear: 9:11am On Oct 24, 2018
We have forgotten the rationale we get match is to have the ability to be extra lively. To have the ability to go do no matter exercise we need to, together with sexual exercise as effectively. Too many males are falling prey to this perception that their male mojo withers away by the point they attain their 40's... are you kidding me? If you happen to're consuming accurately, staying lively, and are bodily and mentally match - you need to be able to rock and roll at any time when the second presents itself. This goes for girls as effectively. https://rainydayfitness.com/best-smoothie-blenders/
Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by eluquenson(m): 9:11am On Oct 24, 2018
APC are in deep crises, they are not ripe for federal appointment.

Just like a teenager that turns millionaire overnight, how to manage the wealth is a big challenge.

Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by Lawalemi(m): 9:11am On Oct 24, 2018
Let them switch over very fast. That party is more of a calamity than blessings.
Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by Nobody: 9:11am On Oct 24, 2018
Racoon:
And APC implosion continues.Oshiomole must be fighting the biggest political battle of his life.Guess he still wants to impeach Saraki/Dogara?
No, they don't mention that again.
They Will after they are through with their internal battle.
Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by Cloud007: 9:12am On Oct 24, 2018
APC shall rise within APC to destroy APC

Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by SarkinYarki: 9:12am On Oct 24, 2018
zsamorano:

# copied #
THE BATTLE AHEAD, BUHARI AND ATIKU.
By: Rev Bunmi
As Black people (remember Nigeria is the most populous black nation in the world)
we are looked at as different and inferior. We truly appear feeble and inferior both in
thinking and in managing our affairs.
We elect known thieves to run our affairs and even kind enough to sympathise with
them when they are punished. Former Governor of Plateau State, Senator Joshua
Dariye took tax payers money to London, it was Ecological fund for his State. In his
luxury hotel suite, he was doling out 50 pound notes to anyone who came. The poor
people of Plateau were dying in agony of diseases and poor infrastructure. He was
promptly arrested by the British police and huge sums of foreign currencies seized
from him. The smart guy managed to escape back home! Home sweet home, the
land of the foolish! Dariye was later rewarded by his people by voting him as a
Senator.
When some of them are apprehended overseas and chastised, we welcome them
with fanfare. After all it is our money they stole, not theirs. Ibori was celebrated on
his return from British jail. He was met by the first citizen of Delta State and others.
Our heads of states stash monies in foreign countries and we have to beg for the
return when they die.
We knowingly elect leaders that are derelict in character and we go to church and
mosques to pray for miracles or even hate our friends or relatives who have made it
but can’t help us. We seem to be different.
There is something genuinely wrong with our race. Our mindset is warped. In 2014,
our former Finance Minister was begging us to save in case oil prices crash but we
quickly rushed to the courts to safe us from a woman who didn’t want us to ‘chop’
the future of our children! Aren’t we the cursed race? Our values are warped.
Last time I was discussing with a close friend, he plainly told me that the system
God designed for us in Nigeria is corruption, he said we were better off during the
corrupt years and he wanted corruption brought back. The crook who can buy votes
wins , we prefer to vote for thieves so long he can pay his way through. Decent
hardworking people have no intrinsic worth in our society. Everything is upside down.
Today, we have someone who is not a saint and is probably surrounded not by
saints, in fact some of his lieutenants are not saints, however, they have been able
to arrest the drift into chaos, they are massively building infrastructures all over the
country.
Revamping forgotten national assets and building real growth, empowering farmers
and helping indigenous businesses. PDP years hastened or couldn’t prevent the
death of Nitel,
Nigerian Airways,NRC,NMT,, Oshogbo steel rolling mill, Aladja steel, Ajaokuta steel,
National Oil,Dunlop, Nig textile mill, Alscon, Bacita sugar, Tate and Lyle, Ilorin,Iwopin
paper mill, Jebba paper mill, Oku Iboku paper mill, Volkswagen, PAN, Kaduna Textile
and many more.
Buhari fought members of his own party like Bukola Saraki, Rev Jolly Nyame,
Senator Joshua Dariye etc, But we don’t want all of that. Osun State is a good
example. Osun people are angry that their government spent all the money on
infrastructures, building roads, hospitals, schools, etc they did not accuse Aregbesola
of stealing, only that he misplaced his priorities, hence they preferred an unserious
person, a dancer! I was actually thinking they would go for an Omisore, but NO, the
past 8 years was too serious, they wanted some fun!
We are a different race, the least of all races! The least developed, the enslaved
race, the race without the mindset to be great. Though we desire to be great but we
are incapable to do what makes other races great. We envy other races who are
making progress, but all we can do is look at them with envy.
We are proud to travel there. We pray and fast to live in their countries but we are
not able to do what turned their countries around. We love the good life, flashy cars,
phones, jets etc but we can’t make any of them. Will the likes of Atiku or Bukola or
Ibori be celebrities in America, Europe, China or Asia? NO.
Our courts are too weak to successfully prosecute the supper rich like Atiku, Bukola,
Ibori and others. Our Judges can’t refuse million dollar bribes.
Though they bribe their ways through the courts, the international communities
cannot be fooled. They are watching us.
Nigerians, if you hand the key to your house over to a rapist and then travel, leaving
your beautiful wife and daughters at his mercy, whatever happens, have courage to
blame no man but yourself.
Buhari has steered the ship of this country away from disaster, Nigerians are again
free to take the key from him and give to Atiku. Remember the Jefferson corruption
saga involving Atiku.
The White race in Italy has jailed their own son involved in the Malabu oil fraud in
which Atiku and other Nigerians were named, the Black race is just about to crown
our own son king!
All hail the Black race.

See get one thing into your head , even if they show us CCTV footage of Atiku robbing a bank we will still vote him over Buhari any time any day ..... only a mad person will vote for the Dullard videod below

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n1Y18fwd7Tw&feature=youtu.be

Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by Nobody: 9:15am On Oct 24, 2018
Nooooo, the mission is we must impeach saraki and dogara in 24hrs. Oga talkative how market naaa. No be for mouth Oloye go do you ABCD.

Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by INDUSTRIALFAN(m): 9:15am On Oct 24, 2018
Nigerians just keep deceiving themselves with Nigerian politics. Just look at the comments above... For the past how many months now, these bastards have been shuffling between APC and PDP. Next week you'll hear aggrieved PDP members have decided to move to APC', the following week, aggrieved APC' members will be threatening to move to PDP. Is this whole thing a shuffling contest? Why are Nigerians stuck on APC and PDP? those that did Nigerians wrong in APC that you all hate are still those you want to give power to again because they have changed party affiliations. Funny enough, the people that just moved to PDP were once in PDP but because Nigerians began to hate PDP, they decided to vote for APC' forgetting that those in the APC' that they voted were still from PDP.

Infact in other words, Nigerians are still going to vote APC in 2019 under the guise of PDP. If Buhari decides to defect from APC' now, Nigerians will still vote him for President.

APC' and PDP are one and the same party just different branches.

All of you are mad.

Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by eneyoduke(m): 9:18am On Oct 24, 2018
Batch B over to you!!!!
Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by bejeria101(m): 9:20am On Oct 24, 2018
Throwback:
How can waste products that have already been expelled from the body and clearly termed not good enough to return, begin to threaten the same body from their position of uselessness?

These ones have already been retired politically.

There is no hope for them anywhere as far as the 2019 election goes.

Whether they decamp or recamp, it is all lame duck.

See this partisan PDP sycophant that cannot lay claim to a better Nigeria since 1999.

He thinks his future is like football rivalry between Chelsea and Arsenal.

He is hyping the same useless PDP that was sacked from their incumbent power filled with failure.

What a clown!

Why are you pained clown?

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by AngelicBeing: 9:20am On Oct 24, 2018
Who cares, all of you should fúçk off, go and die, useless politicians feeding fat while the masses are dying grin
Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by sexiestharam(f): 9:21am On Oct 24, 2018

Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by senatordave1(m): 9:22am On Oct 24, 2018
eneyoduke:
Batch B over to you!!!!
Up apc,up buharia

Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by Nobody: 9:23am On Oct 24, 2018
Throwback:
How can waste products that have already been expelled from the body and clearly termed not good enough to return, begin to threaten the same body from their position of uselessness?

These ones have already been retired politically.

There is no hope for them anywhere as far as the 2019 election goes.

Whether they decamp or recamp, it is all lame duck.

See this partisan PDP sycophant that cannot lay claim to a better Nigeria since 1999.

He thinks his future is like football rivalry between Chelsea and Arsenal.

He is hyping the same useless PDP that was sacked from their incumbent power filled with failure.

What a clown!

wait till dey defect.
Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by NaijaMutant(f): 9:23am On Oct 24, 2018
Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by activistjohnny(m): 9:24am On Oct 24, 2018
Won oni bonibe ni Agbara olorun. no hope for Apc.
Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by BruncleZuma: 9:24am On Oct 24, 2018
Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by openmine(m): 9:33am On Oct 24, 2018
Ohhh Adams....

You were all along chasing shadows instead of ensuring that the senators got the automatic tickets as you promised!

saraki saw it coming....that's why he never for once panicked and was very sure that APC will never have the numbers to impeach him!

Oshiomole's predicament can be likened to the case of pursuing a rat while your house is on fire!
Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by Max24: 9:34am On Oct 24, 2018
When we win the election, there are enough appointments to go round.” - any southern rep that accepts this rubbish needs to have his brain checked. Not in d era of Buhari and his cabal. All appointments eventually go to Daura after elections. Now I know Buhari is not in charge but the cabal, if in doubt ask Shehu Sani.

Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by chukwuibuipob: 9:36am On Oct 24, 2018
sad All of dem are THIEVES.To serve d pipu is not by FORCE
Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by maasoap(m): 9:40am On Oct 24, 2018
They all wanted automatic tickets, they all wanted to return to the house. Free money is sweet. Lol. They should go to PRP or PDP, their tickets are waiting for them.

Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by chernest2002: 9:40am On Oct 24, 2018
Oshomole is scattering Apc with his wickedness.

Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by maasoap(m): 9:41am On Oct 24, 2018
eluquenson:
APC are in deep crises, they are not ripe for federal appointment.

Just like a teenager come millionaire overnight, how to manage the wealth is a big challenge.

Don't worry, your PDP is coming back to start where they stopped.

Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by joshuadedamola: 9:49am On Oct 24, 2018
Useless pple ....Dere Baba till 2070!!!!
Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by Nobody: 9:53am On Oct 24, 2018

Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by PHILipu1(m): 9:59am On Oct 24, 2018
[quote auethor=deboysben post=72363964]Na so e happened during Jonathan era and buhari won

Every thing is turning around for atiku's good. Bmc urchins are busy praying make ekweremmadu defect to apc when tsunami is hitting their party at the back. [/quote]
Unfortunately Buhari is not Jonathan.
Even if Buhari has no party,he has that standby millions of votes up there in the north and Jonathan didn't have that in 2015.

Majority of this guys won in 2015 because of that SAI BABA mantra they used in campaigning then.

So it is different scenario.
Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by nnaeyes6: 9:59am On Oct 24, 2018
*Lexington Gardens on paved interlocked road, Sangotedo-Ajah, Lekki. Instant Physical Allocation*

Are you looking for a serene environment in a luxury estate where you can buy land at affordable price and start building immediately or where to invest for very high return?

If your answer is yes, then Lexington Gardens is the estate you need.

Lexington Gardens is a place where you will want to break away from work to enjoy its environment.

Lexington Gardens is on paved interlocked road. It is located inside Ajayi Apata Estate which is directly on the Lekki Expressway. It is less than 2 minutes drive from SHOPRITE Sangotedo (Novare Lekki Mall) which is the biggest Shoprite in Lagos.

Beside Crown Estate is Ajayi Apata Estate. Residents are living inside Ajayi Apata Estate where Lexington Gardens is located.

Lexington Gardens is covered with Certificate of Occupancy.

Other estates within Ajayi Apata Estate that are neighbours to Lexington Gardens are Diamond Estate Phase 2 and 3, Fara Park Phase 2, Cocoon Court, Pearl Gardens, Shell Cooperative Estate.

*Facilities:*
*Gate house
*Perimeter fence
*Interlocked road
*Covered Drainages
*Streetlights
*Electricity
*Recreational centre
*Green area
*Professional Security Guards

*Neighbourhood:*
*Lagos Business School Ajah
*Readington School
*Shoprite Sangotedo (Novare Mall Lekki)
*Emperor Estate
*Crown Estate
*Diamond Estate
*Fountain Springville

*Title: C of O*

Plot size: 500sqm

Normal Price: ~N15m~

*Special Promo Price:* N11.5 million outright

*Flexible payments plan:*
3 months: N12m. Minimum initial deposit: N2m and then N3.334m monthly in 3 months.

6 months: N12.5m. Minimum initial deposit: N2m and then N1.75m monthly in 5 months.

Plot Size: 400sqm
Promo Price: N9.3m outright
Flexible payments plan:
3 months (N9.5m) Minimum Initial deposit: N2m and then N2.5m monthly in 3 months.

6 months: N10m. Minimum initial deposit: N2m and then N1.334m monthly in 6 months.

*Pay outrightly and get physical allocation of plot immediately.* You can start building immediately if you wish.

Lexington Gardens Lekki is a place for you to live or invest.

For enquiries and inspection call/whatapp: 08065079608. Mr MBAH
Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by klax(m): 10:05am On Oct 24, 2018
I just hate when a man acting cowardly. Pls why telling us or why planning it? If you are not please where you are retire from.politics or defect in Nigeria it's not a sin to defect so why disturbing people's peace same way that coward Sanni did and was booted out disgracefully.

All you thieves should stop bothering us all we care for now is to send Buhari back home peacefully and to deport all those who claimed not to be a Nigerian to the Sahara desert and let the isreal govt go and pack them their.

Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by famology(m): 10:06am On Oct 24, 2018
The truth is that majority of these lawmakers are not popular in their constituents anymore because they didn't perform to expectation.All politics is local, you can not go and be lobbying Abuja for return ticket when you've failed woefully at home.Not up to 20% of the present lawmakers have done well, an overwhelming majority of them across party lines are total failures back home.
Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by israelmao(m): 10:07am On Oct 24, 2018
The crumbling effect of the Invisible Hands.
Re: 60 Aggrieved APC Reps Announce Plan To Leave Party by sunny1729: 10:14am On Oct 24, 2018
They are free to go selfish politicians all because lose to return ticket. Go to hell

FFK Replies El-Rufai: Northerners Have Looted Nigeria More Than Other Regions / Payment Platform Crisis: FG May Drop IPPIS For ASUU, Others As Opposition Grows / Kashim Shettima's Speech At NBA Conference 2022 (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53