Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,155,744 members, 7,827,746 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 04:13 PM

50 Great Unique Content Business Related Articles For Sale! - Business To Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Business To Business / 50 Great Unique Content Business Related Articles For Sale! (874 Views)

Unique Multi-function Shelf For Your Bathroom. Now Available In Nigeria. / ALL Business Related Information Click - Http://www.way2trading.com/ / Directory Of All Things Related To Babies And Children. (2) (3) (4)

(1)

50 Great Unique Content Business Related Articles For Sale! by maclatunji: 12:48pm On Jul 22, 2010
Hello! I am a freelance writer and I have just finished a collection of business related articles that are unique and not copied from any source. They are carefully written in such a manner that they can be kept for a long time before publishing and still remain relevant at least five years from now. The shortest of these articles is 250 words long while a few contain over 400 words in total I have written 14,660 words in this package.

These are their titles:

1. Avoiding cut-throat competition

2. Conflict Management in an Organization

3. Do not take your customers for granted

4. Expanding a business

5. Handling troublesome employees

6. Having a cheerful disposition at work

7. Making Money from Your Hobby

8. Managing TV and Internet Access in the Workplace

9. Observing trends ahead of the competition

10. Should you fear your boss?

11. Taking care of external correspondence

12. The need for proper accounting in small business

13. The need to train and develop your staff

14. The power of effective communication in an organization

15. The way to make money is not to chase it

16. What do our consumers want?

17. Why People Matter to a Business?

18. Avoiding Scams

19. Corporate Social Responsibility

20. Doing your duty as an employee