Stats: 3,155,521 members, 7,826,959 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 12:58 AM

How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. (1210 Views)

APC: The Intrigues That Swallowed Buhari’s Secret Candidate / Reverend Yinka Yusuf: How Peter Obi Bruised My Ego & I Felt Embarrassed / How Peter Obi's Enemies In Igboland Were Disgraced. (2) (3) (4)

How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by IbrahimDamola: 10:47am On Nov 11, 2018
I welcome you my dear zombirudeens of the Association of political criminals (APC) party. I know you are salivating already while your dumb skull rejoiced and became glad. grin

Dumbuhari have swallowed your brains. grin

#ReceiveSense

23 Likes 5 Shares

Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by friendlyadvice: 10:48am On Nov 11, 2018
Mtchew op sef I wanted to see the animal he used to swallow the money

Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by haladadon: 10:49am On Nov 11, 2018
hahahaha see as Dem dey rush in.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by IbrahimDamola: 10:51am On Nov 11, 2018
haladadon:
hahahaha see as Dem dey rush in.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by AroleOduduwa(m): 10:59am On Nov 11, 2018
Waiting for zonebs

Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by moneyadulttube: 11:04am On Nov 11, 2018
check my signature
Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by Excallibur(m): 11:10am On Nov 11, 2018
No peace for zombies grin

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by Nbote(m): 11:22am On Nov 11, 2018
D way ZonBs were rushing to dis thread

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by IbrahimDamola: 12:31pm On Nov 11, 2018
Deomelo, yarimo, almaiga, seunmsg, cilicmarin.

Come and see peter obi and stolen billions. cheesy

Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by Yorubaskullmine: 1:11pm On Nov 11, 2018

Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by globemoney: 1:14pm On Nov 11, 2018
IbrahimDamola:

I will help you

https://www.nairaland.com/280898/peter-obi-n255-million-naira
Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by Ziggylady(f): 1:19pm On Nov 11, 2018
IbrahimDamola:
I welcome you my dear zombirudeens of the Association of the political criminals (APC) party. I know you are salivating already while your dumb skull rejoiced and became glad. grin

#ReceiveSense

This guy! grin grin

Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by Almaiga: 1:39pm On Nov 11, 2018
IbrahimDamola:

Shame on PDP. None of their aspirants has a clean past free from Corruption and bad Governance.
Besides, Peter Obi and Nnamdi Kanu have been doing the campaign for Buhari. Peter Obi in the past has exonerate APC and Buhari of any wrong doing as regards the Economy. While Nnamdi Kanu has ordered all Igbo's to sit at home on the election day.

Peter Obi is a bad market for the PDP.

Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by Nobody: 1:56pm On Nov 11, 2018
Almaiga:

Shame on PDP. None of their aspirants has a clean past free from Corruption and bad Governance.
Besides, Peter Obi and Nnamdi Kanu have been doing the campaign for Buhari. Peter Obi in the past has exonerate APC and Buhari of any wrong doing as regards the Economy. While Nnamdi Kanu has ordered all Igbo's to sit at home on the election day.

Ok. Next.

Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by IbrahimDamola: 4:52pm On Nov 11, 2018
Almaiga:

So you now agree that Peter Obi is detribalized, thank you for saying the truth and destroying your lie mohammed propaganda. grin

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by IbrahimDamola: 4:54pm On Nov 11, 2018
globemoney:

[s] I will help you

https://www.nairaland.com/280898/peter-obi-n255-million-naira[/s]

Trash from willie willie's dog. grin

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by Almaiga: 7:09pm On Nov 11, 2018
IbrahimDamola:

So you now agree that Peter Obi is detribalized, thank you for saying the truth and destroying your lie mohammed propaganda. grin

Peter Obi ended up indicting the PDP, whose platform he is presently contesting as a VP.
Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by Nobody: 7:55pm On Nov 11, 2018
IbrahimDamola:
I welcome you my dear zombirudeens of the Association of the political criminals (APC) party. I know you are salivating already while your dumb skull rejoiced and became glad. grin

#ReceiveSense

BMC right now, lol

Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by IbrahimDamola: 2:03pm On Jan 10, 2019
Big billions! grin

Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by IbrahimDamola: 5:38pm On Jan 11, 2019
Seriously heavy billions! cheesy grin
Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by DerrickzB: 5:46pm On Jan 11, 2019
Hehehe... zombie their heart go crash
Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by DerrickzB: 5:48pm On Jan 11, 2019
Almaiga:

Hehehe.. majority of apc top notch were past PDP members.. pls receive sense
Re: How Peter Obi Swallowed Anambra Billions. by sammy99(m): 6:37pm On Jan 11, 2019
chai!!! Op u wicked o,see as i rush d thread make i see whether na d peter obi wey i know.
U wan give BMC anoda hot fire for der chest? i no say dem go don rush dis thread make dem kon rain all der insults on d incoming vice president only to b frustrated.
#God_bless_obi d incoming VP
haters go hate wella,dem go tire las las.

Buhari Speaks On Saying ‘40m Nigerians Are Mad’ / Breaking News: "Go Home Peacefully" - Obasanjo To Buhari / Video: Crowd Mobbed Buhari's Convoy As He Observes Juma’at Prayer In Daura

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19