Stats: 3,153,521 members, 7,819,871 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:26 AM

Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range (9848 Views)

Umidigi Power 7s Review - Best Phone Under 60000 Naira? / TECHNO Tab Withing 30,000 Naira Range!!!! Pls I NEED HELP URGENTLY / 10 Best Phones Under 50000 Naira In Nigeria (latest Price In January 2018) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Yohh: 12:42am On Nov 22, 2018
Gptech:

Just buy one with Global rom, no Chinese language anywhere, everything works perfectly. Lastly, you made a great choice here, because no Infinix or Tecno phone in existence currently stand a chance against it.
The problem is I'm seeing 'global ROM chinese version' and I'm confused
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Yyvonne: 6:06am On Nov 22, 2018
Go for Tecno camon x pro

6.0 inch FHD+ 2.5D display
Android 8.1 Oreo
MediaTek Helio P23
2.0 GHz Octa-Core
4GB RAM, 64GB ROM
16MP back camera with Ring Flash
24MP front with Dual Flash
Fingerprint sensor, Face ID
3750mAh battery
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Ennyholar: 6:20am On Nov 22, 2018
TECNO POUVOIR 2 PRO 18KARAT GOLD.
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Gptech(m): 6:22am On Nov 22, 2018
Yohh:

The problem is I'm seeing 'global ROM chinese version' and I'm confused
Don't be confused, buy it, description is correct.
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Gptech(m): 6:24am On Nov 22, 2018
dasanchez1:
This is my story cool cool
The testimony of so many grin.
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Failtech: 8:48am On Nov 22, 2018
Yohh:
Pls help with the best phone I should go for between this price range.
I was considering Gionee A1 before but was discouraged with the reviews.
I'm after very good camera quality, latest Android version and RAM must be at least 4gb.
Samsung S7
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by dasanchez1(m): 11:35am On Nov 22, 2018
Gptech:

The testimony of so many grin.
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Essont(m): 2:33pm On Nov 22, 2018
i ordered for my xiaomi redmi note 5 last monday at N60k from aliexpress, patiently waiting for the delivery. oops i missed the black friday, never saw it coming.

hope to use the phone for at least 2 years...... hope it will serve.

Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by ityP(m): 7:59am On Nov 23, 2018
Yohh:

Bro, I already settled for Xiaomi redmi Note 5 4gb/60gb.
But pls guys, does this phone work perfectly in Nigeria and no Chinese language issue?

U made the best choice bro... Enjoy
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Sommyroy10: 10:32am On Nov 23, 2018
Failtech:

Samsung S7
for the above price?
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Yohh: 12:12pm On Nov 23, 2018
Essont:
i ordered for my xiaomi redmi note 5 last monday at N60k from aliexpress, patiently waiting for the delivery. oops i missed the black friday, never saw it coming.

hope to use the phone for at least 2 years...... hope it will serve.
I ordered mine this morning, still same 60k
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by talut(m): 9:56am On Nov 27, 2018
Go for redmi 5 +. I hope I don't sound biased.. Not a fan of samsung
Ps:I didn't look up the specs of the s6. But the redmi 6 should be better

Sommyroy10:
pls how does the Xiaomi redmi 5+ fare compared to the Samsung S6?
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by talut(m): 10:01am On Nov 27, 2018
Helio p23 against snapdragon 636 is just a plain joke. P60 which is by far better than p23 is struggling to be on par with 636.. Don't lemme talk about the gpu.. It speaks for itself. Adreno gpu no be the mate of whatever they paired with the p23.. But I'd say the price of the tecno is good though.

Yyvonne:
Go for Tecno camon x pro

Android 8.1 Oreo
MediaTek Helio P23
2.0 GHz Octa-Core
4GB RAM, 64GB ROM
3750mAh battery
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Sommyroy10: 8:15pm On Nov 28, 2018
talut:
Go for redmi 5 +. I hope I don't sound biased.. Not a fan of samsung
Ps:I didn't look up the specs of the s6. But the redmi 6 should be better

Thanks, would look it up.
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Pekuliar: 5:39am On Nov 29, 2018
TECNO Camon X Pro Key Specifications
Android 8.1 Oreo
MediaTek Helio P23
2.0 GHz Octa-Core
4GB RAM, 64GB ROM
3750mAh battery

Check it out... You'll love
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by twaintoy(f): 6:30am On Nov 29, 2018
2 weeks old, very neat and clean infinix hot S3 for sale. No cracks at all. It works perfectly well with all the accessories intact. 09099156830, Call and send me messages on whatsapp for pictures and the price.
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Maxcoded: 11:32am On Nov 29, 2018
Yohh:
Xiomi don't invest much in advert in Nigeria, so don't blame me if I don't trust their products.
Besides I checked online and d products are quite expensive too

So because they don't advertise on Nigeria means they are not reputable? They advertise where it matters bro, not some whack ass country where they don't value technology
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Yohh: 3:07pm On Nov 29, 2018
Maxcoded:

So because they don't advertise on Nigeria means they are not reputable? They advertise where it matters bro, not some whack ass country where they don't value technology
Had u been patient a bit more, u would have realized I settled for a Xiaomi.
...awaiting delivery in Nigeria
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Yyvonne: 4:45pm On Nov 29, 2018
Tecno camon x, it's 50k... Check it out
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Jones363: 9:24pm On Nov 29, 2018
Clean Samsung j7 prime phone available for sale 40k WhatsApp 07069469596 3gig ram 32gig rom 13mp 5.5"
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Jones363: 9:26pm On Nov 29, 2018
Us used s6 edge with some accessories available for sale 48k WhatsApp 07069469596
For more details
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Ennyholar: 11:58pm On Nov 29, 2018
frbona:
Techno camon x pro
Thank me later
Best device ever. cheesy

Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Ennyholar: 11:59pm On Nov 29, 2018
You can also wait for the new Camon 11 Pro.
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by tafat: 9:33am On Dec 04, 2018
its depends on what you want in a phone o, you could go for the new camon 11 sha or better still the camon 11 pro,though it retails for about 76000
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by tafat: 9:35am On Dec 04, 2018
this is also a good choice that speaks luxury and it has a great battery life too.
Ennyholar:
TECNO POUVOIR 2 PRO 18KARAT GOLD.
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by talut(m): 9:37am On Dec 04, 2018
No dey mention tecno device... The world is now smarter than all this? The device came with mediatek p22. Xiaomi redmi note 5 that comes with a far superior SOC and should be about 1 year older doesn't even sell for that much
tafat:
its depends on what you want in a phone o, you could go for the new camon 11 sha or better still the camon 11 pro,though it retails for about 76000
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by talut(m): 9:41am On Dec 04, 2018
Anyone considering tecno or infinix, no offense to them, is just ignorant about how fast the tech world is advancing.
Re: Best Phone To Get Within 50000-60000 Naira Range by Nobody: 2:57pm On Dec 04, 2018
Freiden:
Hello Everyone

I do eBay checkouts @ 330/$ & I can also handle shipping of these items bought from US to your location in Nigeria.

For more enquiries: My contact is @ my signature.

⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️⬇️

Who Is Using Wifi.com.ng Aka Tizeti? Give Your Feedback. / New Mtn Ussd Code To Transfer Credit Or Change Mtn Share N Sell Pin / How To Get Mtn 3gb With Just N20