Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,657 members, 7,820,291 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:38 PM

Thank God I Spoke Out!!! - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Thank God I Spoke Out!!! (406 Views)

Thank You God. I Finally Graduated With Upper / Thank God Av Been Admitted!!! / Pictures - Finally, I Am A Graduate!! - Thank God - Viviangist.com (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Thank God I Spoke Out!!! by toshibad(m): 2:03pm On Nov 27, 2018
Hello friends,
@ DonDemu
@
@ DoctorRo
@ empire2017
@mankand
@clems93
@Maj196

On 30th of July 2018, I was forced to make create a thread on this forum, where I voiced out my frustrations and sadness. Here's the link

https://www.nairaland.com/4591122/where-go-here-need-advice

Thses guys:
@ DonDemu
@
@ DoctorRo
@ empire2017
@mankand
@clems93
@Maj196
gave me various honest advice which I followed.

I honestly followed your various advice strictly (though it was not easy and it cost me alot of cash thanks to my parents too) I can confidently say now that my life is back on track (better than my previous situation).

I went to a computer school in Surulere and learnt web programming (PHP and MYSQL) and at the same time, I also went out to mix with people (thank God I did) in the process of doing that, I met with a man that promised me a job after the completion of my web programming class. He said all he wanted in me was the programmer locked deep inside of me.

I am here to testify that I got the job (although the pay is not that much, but its something), in a learning environment ( meaning that its a career job), I got an apartment (I am now staying alone, feeding and clothing myself and I am also responsible for my upkeep).

I can now see my life has a purpose and a meaning.