Stats: 3,150,838 members, 7,810,222 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:37 AM

The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos (32850 Views)

Toke Makinwa Rocks Bum Shorts In New Photos / Toke Makinwa Rocks Her Curves In Figure-Hugging Mini Dress, Fans React / Toke Makinwa Rocks See-Through Gown (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by nairafamedotcom: 10:33pm On Nov 30, 2018
Toke Makinwa, Nigerian on air personality arrived in new style as she rocked a black gown.

Toke Makinwa shared some pictures online with caption
"Always arrive in new style ♠ The Black Panther ♠ ♠ ♠ "
See more photos below
Source:.http://www.nairafame.com/2018/11/the-black-panther-toke-makinwa-rocks.html?m=1

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by Sylver247: 10:36pm On Nov 30, 2018
Funny enough, this trash will be moved to front page. Just watch

48 Likes 1 Share

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by Donexy16(m): 10:39pm On Nov 30, 2018
Sylver247:
Funny enough, this trash will be moved to front page. Just watch

Very unnecessarily I tell you.. Let's watch out if the mods can prove us wrong

21 Likes

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by Wizzyflexx: 10:43pm On Nov 30, 2018
gerrout afonja
Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by Mariangeles(f): 10:46pm On Nov 30, 2018
Donexy16:

Maybe she paid them for publicity ... undecided

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by ChopBellefull(m): 11:16pm On Nov 30, 2018
nairafamedotcom:
Toke Makinwa, Nigerian on air personality arrived in new style as she rocked a black gown.

See more photos below
Source:.http://www.nairafame.com/2018/11/the-black-panther-toke-makinwa-rocks.html?m=1

Cc Lalasticlala
Cc Seun
Cc Mynd44

Always jobless taking pix, well i don't blame her, i blame technology and civilization

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by Immaculatesnow(m): 11:38pm On Nov 30, 2018
angry abused senseless old hag olosho undecided always looking for attention from hungry bloggers like the fool who created this thread

I need a verified Nigerian Adsense to buy

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by Forreellinc: 11:59pm On Nov 30, 2018
grin ose! The reason why my gov wears stomach girdle
Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by Luciferdevil2(m): 5:00am On Dec 01, 2018
What else does she do other than going about distributing her ugly pictures for us to see. So appalling seriously.
Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by dadebayo1(m): 5:08am On Dec 01, 2018
Frontpage .. Toke must always trend grin

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by mansoura(f): 5:08am On Dec 01, 2018
Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by Auxtin85(m): 5:10am On Dec 01, 2018
Why allow us to wake up to this kinda news this morning

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by JJOF(m): 5:11am On Dec 01, 2018
Donexy16:

Prove u wrong ke? I pray o.

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by Hades2016(m): 5:11am On Dec 01, 2018
Lol .... Why am I laughing

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by rhektor(m): 5:13am On Dec 01, 2018
Donexy16:

Proof fire

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by ngadiuche: 5:13am On Dec 01, 2018
Get cool job online, visit this link 'https:///2KJei5f'
Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by BOOMnaija(m): 5:15am On Dec 01, 2018
Nairaland this is no longer getting funny....

Is toke makinwa now d yardstick for defining feminism in nigeria?

Why must i always read about her here on ur platform daily.

Perhaps she is seun's girlfriend, ryt?

Moreover, she is not all dat beautiful to start with...so why all this hype?

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by fr3do(m): 5:17am On Dec 01, 2018
wetin be this babe job again?

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by babyfaceafrica: 5:18am On Dec 01, 2018
nansense
Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by Magalan: 5:20am On Dec 01, 2018
So where did she arrive to?

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by FILEBE(m): 5:21am On Dec 01, 2018
@seun. Nairaland is gradually losing its feel. You know nothing lasts forever. Sooner or later you might just be a forgotten website like Myspace and Yahoo answers. I implore you to stop some of these coming up on the front page. This is not front page worthy. Pls take us back to the good old days of Nairaland.

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by Chstel(m): 5:21am On Dec 01, 2018
All are digital content, if you know you know

#digitaltoff {t}
@digitaltoff {f}
Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by emmabest2000(m): 5:22am On Dec 01, 2018
Toke the ugly woman

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by Chstel(m): 5:23am On Dec 01, 2018
All are digital content, if you know you know

#digitaltoff
@digitaltoff
Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by TMemos: 5:33am On Dec 01, 2018
Where is the news in this?
Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by Chiefheywhy(m): 5:37am On Dec 01, 2018
Nairaland going backward instead of moving forward. shocked

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by tachacute(f): 5:40am On Dec 01, 2018
Go Into Your Room And Lock Everywhere Before Watching This Video >>
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tIytWu1wVQQ&itct=CDQQpDAYACITCNPi17C7_d4CFUE94AodY-oJ8jILYzQtdmlkZW9zLXVaGFVDNnMzMjlCR0RxaXFYVmNVN3YxaDVzUQ%3D%3D&hl=en&gl=NG&client=mv-google
Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by Lhimeet(m): 5:41am On Dec 01, 2018

If you want your topic to hit Frontpage, just center it around Toke.. Boom! Frontpage material straight up! undecided

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by jayson87: 5:50am On Dec 01, 2018
This girl is either paying seun or the one of his mods to keep pushing her face to frontpage of nairaland.

Please let her know, shes over bleached, not as fine as she thinks and she should please stop trying to be emulate kim kardashain here, she should take it instagram. we don't want her here

Re: The Black Panther! Toke Makinwa Rocks Black Short Gown In New Photos by Promotersparlou: 5:54am On Dec 01, 2018
nairafamedotcom:

See more photos below

Also Check this out, you don't want to miss this.

NYSC STEW is the New AZA End of the Year Party.

https://www.nairaland.com/4876718/stew-new-aza

Tony Umez Celebrates His 54th Birthday (Photos) / Dee-One Calls Out Payporte And Eyo Bassey Over Debt / BBNaija: Juliet Ibrahim "Miracle Is Boring". See Reactions

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23