Stats: 3,152,239 members, 7,815,325 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:51 AM

Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) (3725 Views)

Revealed! See Why Tems Always Hides Her Backside From The Camera (video) / How Kizz Daniel Reportedly Impregnated Davido’s Ex-girlfriend "Revealed" / Who Did This To You? Fans React To The Painting Of Donjazzy(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) by courage676(m): 11:25pm On Dec 02, 2018
The Mavin CEO, Music Producer and Music Business Icon Donjazzy has hinted on being in a romantic relationship with Destiny Amaka as his girlfriend.

The Musician took to his Instagram page to wish her happy birthday stating how she’s the real amaka that never disappointed him.

See Photos: http://bluejamz.com/identity-of-donjazzys-girlfriend-revealed-see-photos/

Re: Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) by atilla(m): 1:01am On Dec 03, 2018
Don jazzy can never date this girl

Re: Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) by Kidaholic(m): 2:09am On Dec 03, 2018
See ... grin Abeg is Vaseline for male or female? lemme know the one I'm joining

Re: Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) by MJBOLT: 2:36am On Dec 03, 2018
she's hot

Re: Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) by Bitterleafsoup: 3:02am On Dec 03, 2018
Oh please undecided
Re: Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) by mankan2k7(m): 3:38am On Dec 03, 2018
They say Fulani herdsmen are now born again. They don't kill farmers again, there is unusual calmness, even Fulani herdsmen now prostrate and hail the farmers just because of 2019 election.

Let us Obidiently Atikulate to avoid repeat in 2019
Re: Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) by 3ace(m): 4:39am On Dec 03, 2018
atilla:
Abeg sir, how u take know? Abi na u be hin relationship manager ni?
Re: Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) by chriskosherbal(m): 5:17am On Dec 03, 2018
Well we still don't know for sure if she is the one the evidence there is not enough to draw a conclusion.

Just saYing tho.....
Re: Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) by Luciferdevil2(m): 5:26am On Dec 03, 2018
The high time you guys realized Don Jazzy is gay, the better for us all. He might not come out of the closet now, but certainly he will one day.
Re: Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) by ClintonEmex: 5:35am On Dec 03, 2018
Don jazzy is a joker, until he says or writes it conspicuously, don't conclude.
Nigga will just post and allow you all to gossip for nothing. Na today?
Re: Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) by Olibboy: 5:40am On Dec 03, 2018
And so
Re: Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) by speedyconnect3: 7:12am On Dec 03, 2018
Jazzy dey madt.

He will never be direct.

Plays with everything...

* Sell your airtime to us and make cash

Also see below for data bonanza.

Just click the details and testimonies below.

Re: Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) by Urhobokwaleboy(m): 9:18am On Dec 03, 2018
A nigga once said:this is what we call upgraded ugly...

Re: Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) by Nobody: 9:34am On Dec 03, 2018
atilla:
Lol! If you know, you know.
Re: Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) by sunnymix: 9:56am On Dec 03, 2018
real amaka that never disappoint grin
Re: Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) by ibori1(m): 10:41am On Dec 03, 2018
shocked.

boyjazY u no try

12476187. merrybet booking code
win and be happy
u can still take
westbrom dnb. England championship
al ain dnb. U.A.E
Netherlands lq2 .den bonch. dnb
sure 2 odds
qoute me after d game

.for my followers

mk money dis czyn
Re: Identity Of Donjazzy’s Girlfriend Revealed (see Photos) by TheAfrikan: 11:33am On Dec 03, 2018
Do you think you deserve to earn some money from your activities on social media? #PepTribe

Please Retweet after voting. #AkaraPolls

Click Link To Participate- https:///2AKXEgZ

Start Earning Today With PEPTribe: https:///2rh1V7h

Male Twins Get Married To One Girl In South Africa (see Photos) / Peter Okoye Teaches Kaffy's Daughter How To Swim. She Reacts / Top 10 Most Famous Nigerian Celebrities?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14