Stats: 3,155,998 members, 7,828,526 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 11:01 AM

Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) (64857 Views)

Banky W, Simi React As Court Declares Marriages At Ikoyi Registry Illegal / Tope Alabi Builds A House At Fagba, Lagos, Moves In December 28 / Paul Okoye Wished He Woke Up Like This In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 2:08pm On Dec 04, 2018
grin igbo boys and investment cool
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by Toosure70: 2:08pm On Dec 04, 2018
And this made front page?

Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by nattty(m): 2:09pm On Dec 04, 2018
stanley000:
Where is he getting the money? Last I checked him and his loser brother haven't dropped any hit since wizzy and froggy took over the market

It is called "saving for the rainy days"&"fetching water for the thirsty times " those guy had invested a lot when they were on the rise so that's how they got their money tongue
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by izucarbon(m): 2:10pm On Dec 04, 2018
Will this solve the problems of Nigeria..... Come on let post what is relevant.
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by YomiBankz(m): 2:11pm On Dec 04, 2018
iPhone 6 64gb, gold color, for sale @ 60k...got a cracked outer screen....08100022182...location - wuse, Abuja

Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by stanley000: 2:12pm On Dec 04, 2018
nattty:

It is called "saving for the rainy days"&"fetching water for the thirsty times " those guy had invested a lot when they were on the rise so that's how they got their money tongue
oh yeah I remember the pure water factory. What else?? These are the real Ritualists policy should be after. You can't fool everyone all the time. Save for which raining day? Even Terry G that owns a pure water factory can't afford a gwagon yet.

Oga paul no quote me again.
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 2:13pm On Dec 04, 2018
God pls bless me with this money

see too much bar
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by pkang: 2:16pm On Dec 04, 2018
Immaculatesnow:
grin great project from a great artist who is better than that frog davido and lizard wiz kid

I need a verified Nigerian Adsense to purchase

Na how much sef.
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by peteruuu(m): 2:17pm On Dec 04, 2018
mokaflex:
Let’s gather here if you just learned something new
Just now grin

Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by amalab30(m): 2:17pm On Dec 04, 2018
Have you not found anyone wid AdSense since?

Immaculatesnow:
grin great project from a great artist who is better than that frog davido and lizard wiz kid

I need a verified Nigerian Adsense to purchase
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by Vabasi(m): 2:20pm On Dec 04, 2018
mokaflex:

I just did.
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 2:24pm On Dec 04, 2018
SilentListener:
he's not building anyone in Biafra land tongue
alabosi wink
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by lawrence35(m): 2:25pm On Dec 04, 2018
Too much money.

Start Dropshipping from AliExpress for huge profit.
See my signature
click here to chat
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 2:26pm On Dec 04, 2018
mokaflex:
I just know today....thanks for the info.
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by Ugosample(m): 2:29pm On Dec 04, 2018
MENTORCH:
Celebrities and show off, he hasn’t even done the foundation and he is already posting.

and what is the problem with that

The celebrities can show what they want

They are not the cause of mass failure, hunger, unemployment and hopelessness in the $hithole country undecided

Wonder why Nigerians always get mad when these folks post stuffs like these

If y'all face front, no one will give them attention

Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by Jcnmode: 2:29pm On Dec 04, 2018
mokaflex:

What do you mean? it is sellotape. Seal tape is different.

Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by Ugosample(m): 2:33pm On Dec 04, 2018
stanley000:
oh yeah I remember the pure water factory. What else?? These are the real Ritualists policy should be after. You can't fool everyone all the time. Save for which raining day? Even Terry G that owns a pure water factory can't afford a gwagon yet.

Oga paul no quote me again.

P Square ritualist

Hunger has really dealt with this one

Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by enemyofprogress: 2:36pm On Dec 04, 2018
Him wife star good for am no be small
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by enemyofprogress: 2:38pm On Dec 04, 2018
YomiBankz:
iPhone 6 64gb, gold color, for sale @ 60k...got a cracked outer screen....08100022182...location - wuse, Abuja
you gree 5k

Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 2:42pm On Dec 04, 2018
Rudeboy ft phyno and Olamide- Double Double....The song is dope!
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by Lemmy123(m): 2:43pm On Dec 04, 2018
Paulfroshman:
Rudeboy Psquare In Tears As He Builds New Mansion In Lagos

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gULcTBqPlrY What's the tears about? You bloggers are just stupid!
See What Beyonce Did To Wizkid That Made Him Cry At Global Citizen Festival

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MlpG2rtDBGM
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by Lemmy123(m): 2:44pm On Dec 04, 2018
Paulfroshman:
Rudeboy Psquare In Tears As He Builds New Mansion In Lagos

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gULcTBqPlrY
See What Beyonce Did To Wizkid That Made Him Cry At Global Citizen Festival

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MlpG2rtDBGM
What's the tears about? You bloggers are just stupid!

Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by Focusmind: 2:45pm On Dec 04, 2018
Nigeria and fence. Fence has a way of distorting the appearance of cities. You hardly see fence in US and Europe
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by AlhajiYoung: 2:51pm On Dec 04, 2018
Why e no build am for Biafra
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by wink2015(m): 2:51pm On Dec 04, 2018
Nice one!
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by Denikayan: 2:58pm On Dec 04, 2018
MENTORCH:
Celebrities and show off, he hasn’t even done the foundation and he is already posting.

I tire sincerely

Like money and fame takes away some part of your senses

Posting Sand, cement and Laborers grin grin grin

Childishness...

Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by slayprint: 3:01pm On Dec 04, 2018
May all our prayers and desires become reality.

I make 3D customized phone case please check my profile.

Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by SureBETarena: 3:02pm On Dec 04, 2018
Pavore9:
khaligraph Jones follow comment as e no say his collabo with Paul go open Nigerian market for am! cheesy cheesy
The Omole house was sold for 250m and total amount is the cost of a 600sqm land at Parkview, so his share from the sale is just a fraction of this project.
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by Seandisputed(m): 3:05pm On Dec 04, 2018
mokaflex:

Sellotape is actually the correct word.

Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by davibid: 3:06pm On Dec 04, 2018
GREATESTPIANIST:
To you nairalander who feels all hope is lost
, be strong darling, it's usually darkest before Dawn, don't give up, all will be well, keep up the hustle bro, keep pushing hard my lady , things will work out fine, God go do am....... keep thinking positive thoughts, keep praying honey, keep doing good to others, it will all pay off later!!!!!! compliments of the season guys

Nice one
Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by Seandisputed(m): 3:08pm On Dec 04, 2018
mokaflex:

Oga, Sellotape is actually the right word.

Don't mislead people.

Re: Mansion: Paul Okoye Building A House At Ikoyi Parkview In Lagos (Photos) by icankel: 3:09pm On Dec 04, 2018
True Igbo boy

Mercy Eke Twerks At A Strip Club With Swanky Jerry / A Visit To Kalakuta Republic Museum: Fela & His 27 Wives, Grave, Pants & More / Pete Edochie, Onyeka Onwenu, Genevieve Nnaji And Phyno Share Cute Photo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25