Stats: 3,150,602 members, 7,809,189 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:54 AM

Mr Spell Dede Nne Goes Back To School - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Mr Spell Dede Nne Goes Back To School (36470 Views)

Adunni Ade Goes Back To Islam, Leaves Christianity. Feels Fulfilled & Happier / Girls Rushing Mr Spell Aka Dede Nne (Photos) / Meet Dede Nne, A.K.A Mr. Spell, Performs On Radio TC (video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mr Spell Dede Nne Goes Back To School by officialJP(m): 5:17pm On Dec 10, 2018
Oyindidi:
grin this be like movie
that's life cool
Re: Mr Spell Dede Nne Goes Back To School by meobizy(f): 5:21pm On Dec 10, 2018
I thought he was drunk in that video.
Re: Mr Spell Dede Nne Goes Back To School by TinyHacker: 5:25pm On Dec 10, 2018
notoriousbabe:
pls pray for me, since I picked #500 from the ground this morning, my body has been doing me as if I want to turn to yam.
Where do you live let me keep peppersoup one side undecided

Re: Mr Spell Dede Nne Goes Back To School by Oyindidi(f): 5:30pm On Dec 10, 2018
sharpwriter:

Lol.... I actually thought the guy was mentally unstable o
Same here, God can change any story. People were making fun of him but see him today

Re: Mr Spell Dede Nne Goes Back To School by Oyindidi(f): 5:30pm On Dec 10, 2018
dohhnutt1:

no na cinema
Mtcheeeew
Re: Mr Spell Dede Nne Goes Back To School by Toks2008(m): 5:40pm On Dec 10, 2018
Darkseid:
Them just dey use this guy head to make money and once his head stops producing oil, dem go dump am one side. I dey sure say this guy never touch up to 50k since that time.

Don jazzy ought to make him blow with the song "spell Buhari"
Re: Mr Spell Dede Nne Goes Back To School by seangy4konji: 5:51pm On Dec 10, 2018
Ohh nice
Re: Mr Spell Dede Nne Goes Back To School by Baselm: 6:39pm On Dec 10, 2018
given they wear uniforms shows its a secondary school and taking a look at his colleagues show this is a fake school, look at their hairdo. this is just a publicity stunt,not real
Re: Mr Spell Dede Nne Goes Back To School by Revolva(m): 6:41pm On Dec 10, 2018
Re: Mr Spell Dede Nne Goes Back To School by mrMeen(m): 7:29pm On Dec 10, 2018
notoriousbabe:
pls pray for me, since I picked #500 from the ground this morning, my body has been doing me as if I want to turn to yam.
abeg share your location edon Tay since I last chop yam help a brother abeg.
Re: Mr Spell Dede Nne Goes Back To School by bigtt76(f): 9:08pm On Dec 10, 2018
cheesy grin grin grin

Giddymoney:
Yes Mr spells, can you help us spell Nigeria?

Mr spells : ua, fa,gu,is,hp,gs,Nigeria

Teacher :
Re: Mr Spell Dede Nne Goes Back To School by Larryallovernig: 9:23pm On Dec 10, 2018
notoriousbabe:

Na comedian na hin u be grin
Re: Mr Spell Dede Nne Goes Back To School by drshrewd: 10:13pm On Dec 10, 2018
no Nigerian comedy has ever cracked me up like this Mr spell misspelling of words. I have all his videos and I play them when l need I good laff. grin I will even pay to see more grin
Remember doing similar stuff in secondary school
Re: Mr Spell Dede Nne Goes Back To School by Gabrendo(m): 6:39pm On Dec 11, 2018
SUCKABLE88:
Na the guy Fresh like this? It shall not be well with poverty

No. He is at the back.
Re: Mr Spell Dede Nne Goes Back To School by Casemiro(m): 12:56pm On Dec 12, 2018
> it is well

spell
choi shocked big momas garden
Natural home remedies
Re: Mr Spell Dede Nne Goes Back To School by Ayobami7(m): 11:40pm On Dec 30, 2018
好的

Davido Signs Ayanfe To DMW / Between Hushpuppi And A Lady Who Thinks He Is Not The "Billionaire Gucci Master" / Yemi Alade Slams Buhari: "Why Are Our Leaders So Heartless?"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12