Stats: 3,156,518 members, 7,830,530 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:10 AM

Would My Phone Still Have FRP If I Remotely Erase It - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Would My Phone Still Have FRP If I Remotely Erase It (406 Views)

How Do I Know If I Am Sharing My Data With Someone Unknowingly? / Bypass Remove Lumia reset Protection Recovery Key (frp) / Tecno Camon CM CA6 Hard Reset And FRP Remove (2) (3) (4)

Would My Phone Still Have FRP If I Remotely Erase It by Abrahamdgreat(m): 7:17am On Dec 23, 2018
Hi guys... I would like to know if my phone would still have from if I remotely erase it, I sold it to someone far and he is afraid of resetting it because it might get FRP lock

P.S: I forgot to remove my pin when I sold it and the device is running on Android 8
Re: Would My Phone Still Have FRP If I Remotely Erase It by talut(m): 5:20pm On Dec 23, 2018
Just give him the pin abi
Re: Would My Phone Still Have FRP If I Remotely Erase It by lekjons(m): 11:25am On Dec 25, 2018
talut:
lol!
Re: Would My Phone Still Have FRP If I Remotely Erase It by ryfoz(m): 6:25pm On Dec 25, 2018
talut:
LOL una no go kee pesin for this NL
Why would you wanna remotely stress yourself when you can just drop the pin?
wo, lemme coman be going

Best Browsers On Playstore And Other App Store / Celebrate Valentine On A Budget With Huawei Y5 Lite / Samsung Galaxy S10 And Xaiomi Mi 9 Set To Launch Today, See Link To Livestream!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5