Stats: 3,150,852 members, 7,810,280 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 04:55 AM

What Do You Think Is Being Discussed Here Between Gov Tambuwa And PMB? -PIC - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / What Do You Think Is Being Discussed Here Between Gov Tambuwa And PMB? -PIC (422 Views)

Ohaneze Ndigbo Wades Into Feud Between Gov Umahi And Anyim / Oyo State Npower Beneficiaries Turn Up Enmass For APC And PMB. Pics / Slay Queen Rocks Bum Shorts And PMB 2019 Cap, Dances To Support Buhari. Reaction (2) (3) (4)

What Do You Think Is Being Discussed Here Between Gov Tambuwa And PMB? -PIC by farem: 1:48pm On Dec 31, 2018
There seem to be a serious discussion here between the president and Sokoto state governor. What do you think is the discussion?

Tambuwa: "Your Excellency, Wallahi I didn't say I want to be Professor's Deputy, I said if there is anything to assist him he should tell me. I only wanted to assist him so that the job would not be too much for him. See me, I'm just suffering for nothing"

PMB: thinking "See as your lips dey shake... What will befall you comes feBuhari is gathering momentum"

Re: What Do You Think Is Being Discussed Here Between Gov Tambuwa And PMB? -PIC by baliyubla: 1:50pm On Dec 31, 2018
Tambuwal: Your 'milky' (Government) is the worst Nigerians have ever tasted, just prepare to head back to Daura.

Jubrin: where am I, who are you?
Re: What Do You Think Is Being Discussed Here Between Gov Tambuwa And PMB? -PIC by thatgirl504(f): 1:53pm On Dec 31, 2018
Tambuwal; I hope you're done packing your belongings out of Aso rock?

Buhari; Aliyu, my good friend, I have facked everything walahi. Za country is too hard.

Tambuwal; Tor, sai Gobè
Re: What Do You Think Is Being Discussed Here Between Gov Tambuwa And PMB? -PIC by davecris(m): 1:57pm On Dec 31, 2018
Tambuwal: Just start packing ur things jeje before february cos as u can see from the reception u got, Nigerians are fed u. PMB: Kai! this fiful mean business o. Na shiga huku walahi.

Rotimi Amaechi- Leaked Secret Conversation On Buhari / Baro Port: Vote APC For Completion Of More Projects – Buhari / 2019 Election: Zamfara APGA Endorses Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7