Stats: 3,162,476 members, 7,850,642 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 06:39 AM

Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) (34868 Views)

Kids Drinking Boiled Sanitary Pad Water In Order To Get High / Man apprehended with female pants says he was sent by a prophet / Yahoo Boy Caught With Lady's Pants And Bras In Warri (Photos, Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by frankfrancis871: 10:17am On Jan 03, 2019
sad

This is true love!
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by Kewtt: 10:17am On Jan 03, 2019
tongue
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by toluleke(m): 10:18am On Jan 03, 2019
Sometimes I no believe this bloggers why is the news now so rampant, but some people are heartless why will you decide to hurt someone who know nothing about you
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by drajjay: 10:18am On Jan 03, 2019
Lordofthewest:
I still wonder what stealing a woman's pant has got to do with becoming a millionaire, all these mumu mumu diabolic things we do in Africa sef
i tell you Africans can be real stupid at times.
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by Aku2078: 10:19am On Jan 03, 2019
The mind is a Battle field, that determines how far and how happy one will go in life. depression, guilt , success ,failures all starts in the mind. A man is never a failure until he starts thinking he is, Guide your thoughts. As one thinks so he is, if the problem seem over bearing, talk to God. There is no situation he can't handle, there is no language and voice he do not hear. Depression leads to suicide, don't be depressed. There is hope for the living, always think positive,Rest on Djxg

Are you really OK

As I OK like onye di o

We are talking about onye ochi pant, and you are talking about someone who took the best decision for his life
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by GOFRONT(m): 10:20am On Jan 03, 2019
Pants don suffer this past year
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by prezzy1: 10:20am On Jan 03, 2019
This one weak me ooo
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by silasely(m): 10:21am On Jan 03, 2019
JasonScoolari:

Damn!!! I was thinking that my state was the only state in Nigeria harvesting panties, little did I know that an Omoluabi has kicked off the "business" in Ondo state, thereby making them diversify a little bit. grin
pants business is growing fast while Nigeria economy is going down.....buhari....Are you aware of this....
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by Nobody: 10:21am On Jan 03, 2019
This is getting out of hand.
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by Nobody: 10:22am On Jan 03, 2019
See wetin olamide don cause...olamide should be arrested now
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by RSVP: 10:23am On Jan 03, 2019
ok
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by donwhit(m): 10:23am On Jan 03, 2019
Please, I AM curious which deity collects pants and bras because this new trend must be from a newly created discarnate or carnate entity.

I would like some explanation.

Thank you
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by Deicide: 10:23am On Jan 03, 2019
I don't think this people who steal this pants are actually using them for rituals or any diabolical stuff, what I think is that they are actually smoking it to get high!
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by husbandsnatcha(f): 10:24am On Jan 03, 2019
Afonja benz

Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by Nobody: 10:25am On Jan 03, 2019
The huzzle is real
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by Obbi2: 10:28am On Jan 03, 2019
Jesus
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by Ghostmode2two(m): 10:28am On Jan 03, 2019
So girls now place their soaked sanitary pad just anyhow for this man and his kind pick anyhow? l think bloggers are making up these stories
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by arabbunkum: 10:29am On Jan 03, 2019
Na them
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by sapiosexist(m): 10:29am On Jan 03, 2019
dably:
See more photos here >> https://gistmore.com/man-caught-with-female-pants-and-sanitary-pad-in-ondo-state-photos
As usual an Afonja. brown roof republic.

Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by Lilshaddy(m): 10:30am On Jan 03, 2019
derok7108:
Please give me the Facebook page name so I can confirm all these their comments
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by bolayei: 10:31am On Jan 03, 2019
How is this an offence/crime? How will this play out in a court of law?
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by abbeyty(m): 10:33am On Jan 03, 2019
Na wa oo what this country is turning to? People are just too lazy looking for quick money
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by wink2015(m): 10:35am On Jan 03, 2019
dably:
A man was today caught in with female pants, bra and soaked sanitary pad, and based on the recent trend he has been suspected of being a ritualist.

The yet-to-be identified man was apprehended while picking female undies and soaked sanitary pads in Akure, Ondo state.

This was made known on Twitter by @YemieFASH, who said the man was apprehended by some motorcycle riders who noticed his suspicious moves

Sharing photos of the man, he wrote;

This man was caught by bike men in Akure, Ondo State while he was picking female pants and bra,he also picked a soaked sanitary pad according to report. He has been handed over to men of the Civil Defence Corps, Ondo Command. Please keep your undies. Won ni ka pata e o

Gist from GistMore - https://gistmore.com/man-caught-with-female-pants-and-sanitary-pad-in-ondo-state-photos

FEMALES ( GIRLS/LADIES ) ARE NOW GUINEA PIGS FOR MONEY MAKING RITUALS.
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by CharleyBright(m): 10:35am On Jan 03, 2019
queensera:
Ghananian Police Caught Having Sex With A 14 Year Old Girl Inside His Office.

WATCH VIDEO HERE
https://nairaplus.com/2019/01/ghananian-police-caught-having-sex-with-a-14-year-old-girl-inside-his-office-video/

Because you want to drive traffic to a useless blog, you think using sex and nudity topics is the best bait to entice viewers with?
Does it occur to you that you are luring to bad addicts.
Why dont u just invite them to porn sites at once?

It is more shameful to know you are a girl.
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by MillionCash: 10:36am On Jan 03, 2019
Afonja are at it again tongue

Join my signature.... Let's wreck the bookies together this January
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by hadjboy(m): 10:36am On Jan 03, 2019
XTHRONE:

The mind is a Battle field, that determines how far and how happy one will go in life. depression, guilt , success ,failures all starts in the mind. A man is never a failure until he starts thinking he is, Guide your thoughts. As one thinks so he is, if the problem seem over bearing, talk to God. There is no situation he can't handle, there is no language and voice he do not hear. Depression leads to suicide, don't be depressed. There is hope for the living, always think positive
U make my day!!

Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by OgahBohz: 10:36am On Jan 03, 2019
Deicide:
I don't think this people who steal this pants are actually using them for rituals or any diabolical stuff, what I think is that they are actually smoking it to get high!

you are high !
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by OgahBohz: 10:39am On Jan 03, 2019
2017 -eating hot shit

2018 - stealing pants

2019-? ? ? undecided
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by tintingz(m): 10:43am On Jan 03, 2019
The man look unstable, he might be having mental illness but bloggers will change to another thing.
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by CrazeMan69(m): 10:47am On Jan 03, 2019
The evils done by Ajonjas in Nigeria is enormous...skull mining no do them again... shocked shocked
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by Dinho20(m): 10:49am On Jan 03, 2019
[IF MEN COULD BE LIKE ME]
Re: Man Caught With Female Pants And Sanitary Pad In Ondo State (photos) by Earlystar698(m): 10:50am On Jan 03, 2019
afonja and dirty money na like five and six

Pot-Bellied Man Caught On Camera Stealing At Transcorp Hilton Hotel, Abuja (Pix) / Kennedy Amarah: Police arrests Lagos businessman who circulates nude photos / Violence In Ebonyi State. Very Graphic Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24