Stats: 3,195,067 members, 7,956,982 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 01:19 AM

Share Your Camp Experience... - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Share Your Camp Experience... (443 Views)

My NYSC Camp Experience In Akwa Ibom State! / Before You Buy Your Camp Kits, READ THIS!! / "My NYSC Camp Experience" – Owolabi Ajasa (2) (3) (4)

Share Your Camp Experience... by NikkyIvy(f): 4:33pm On Jan 10, 2019
I remember the first time I heard of NYSC MOBILIZATION, then I got my posting letter. omo, I couldn't sleep all night. In my head, as a Naija pikin I was going to be welcomed at camp with a nice accommodation, fat allowee and good meals (Josephine the dreamer like me angry

First day, at camp was my worst. There was no hostel, we had to hustle forever before they issued us mattresses almost at midnight and we squatted outside with mosquitoes like say we dey IDP camp with our lugages as pillow only for me to wake up with sand in my mouth...

NYSC camp is still my worst experience ever. What was your experience like?

nikkyivyblog..com/ng

Earthquake Coming To Your Naija / My NYSC Diary: Receiving (SAED) Lectures In Camp.. / Coordinator Warns Against Defacing NYSC Uniforms

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6