Stats: 3,154,520 members, 7,823,229 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 07:10 AM

I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu (6333 Views)

Buhari Vs Atiku: Who Do You Think Will Win Tomorrow's Presidential Election? / United States Supporting Atiku, PDP – Buhari’s APC Alleges / 2019: Why I Am Now Supporting Atiku – IBB (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by Nobody: 11:25am On Jan 13, 2019
Excaperx:
This op is definitely from the South West

Lolzzz

Nasoooo....

Not really....enugu state and ebonyi really want to disgrace obi.

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by crownwealth: 11:27am On Jan 13, 2019
sarrki:

When an engine is damaged this are the effects

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by sarrki(m): 11:27am On Jan 13, 2019
[quote author=crownwealth post=74717323][/quote]

Frustrated wailers are everywhere

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by Nobody: 11:28am On Jan 13, 2019
sarrki:

That’s life brother

Continue but stop jumping up and down in this thread.

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by crownwealth: 11:28am On Jan 13, 2019
sarrki:

I thought you are aware I avoid pdp miscreants

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by sarrki(m): 11:29am On Jan 13, 2019
Osagyefo98:

Continue but stop jumping up and down in this thread.

A patriot has no limits on comments on social issues

Remember freedom of speech

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by crownwealth: 11:31am On Jan 13, 2019
sarrki:

Frustrated wailers are everywhere
over there you cannot escape. Keep posting gibberish.

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by Nobody: 11:32am On Jan 13, 2019
sarrki:

A patriot has no limits on comments on social issues

Remember freedom of speech

U are ironically practicing hate speech here.

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by dokie: 11:35am On Jan 13, 2019
SalamRushdie:
when I see fake news concocted in BMC head office I know ..This is fake news please disregard

It doesn't matter if it's fake or not. The truth is that Ekweremadu and Ugwuanyi are career politicians and are only interested in their personal ambitions. So the news may not be far from the truth.

The good thing however is that they can't influence anything for Buhari in Enugu state . All the guys running elections in Enugu state have Atiku on their billboards. Enugu votes are together for Atiku.

I pray Atiku is able to pull through so that we can retire the likes of Ugwuanyi and Ekweremadu from Enugu State politics forever.

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by madridguy(m): 11:39am On Jan 13, 2019
Prophet Sarrki abi special agent sarrki, you predicted Akpabio defection let see if you will be correct on this shocked

sarrki:
Ekweremadu tell everything

Say that main word

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by Nobody: 11:40am On Jan 13, 2019
FAKE NEWS

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by sarrki(m): 11:45am On Jan 13, 2019
madridguy:
Prophet Sarrki abi special agent sarrki, you predicted Akpabio defection let see if you will be correct on this shocked

My brother this is coming ASAP

As soon as possible

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by sarrki(m): 11:46am On Jan 13, 2019
Osagyefo98:

U are ironically practicing hate speech here.

Keep quiet

Listen to elders

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by madridguy(m): 11:47am On Jan 13, 2019
Then someone should stay close to the fugitive so he won't jump into a moving train.

sarrki:

My brother this is coming ASAP

As soon as possible
Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by Nobody: 11:48am On Jan 13, 2019
sarrki:

Keep quiet

Listen to elders

Lifelessness is a sign of death......not old age.

Bald head is not a sign of aging coz even at that many are still foolish.
Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by sarrki(m): 11:49am On Jan 13, 2019
madridguy:
Then someone should stay close to the fugitive so he won't jump into a moving train.

In few days I mean it

Less than 2 weeks

South east politicians will surprise the whole country

They are planning for 2023

That’s it

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by sarrki(m): 11:50am On Jan 13, 2019
Osagyefo98:

Lifelessness is a sign of death......not old age.

Bald head is not a sign of aging coz even at that many are still foolish.

There is Know way I tried to avoid pdp miscreants

They will still come

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by Nobody: 11:53am On Jan 13, 2019
sarrki:

There is Know way I tried to avoid pdp miscreants

They will still come

Maybe coz apc is dead and buried.

Nipped coffin.
Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by madridguy(m): 12:00pm On Jan 13, 2019
Let keep our fingers across.

sarrki:

In few days I mean it

Less than 2 weeks

South east politicians will surprise the whole country

They are planning for 2023

That’s it
Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by onubijoe(m): 12:00pm On Jan 13, 2019
Fake

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by TopHand: 12:06pm On Jan 13, 2019
When compared to GEJ Atiku is nowhere near has popular or well liked as GEJ yet GEJ still lost to PMB, let nobody be in denial expect landslide win for PMB , Atiku will struggle to achieve 30% of the vote, look at the body language of PDP heavyweights like Gov Wike, in the Kogi state PDP rally the look on Gov Wike tells the whole story, PDP is not just losing members but they are losing big heavyweights in the Northeast, ironically Atiku will get the majority of his votes from the Southeast, he has an edge in Benue/Plateau and the deep South But expect PMB to win over 45%

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by netx(m): 12:16pm On Jan 13, 2019
What's your major business challange? pls share https://www.nairaland.com/4947404/please-share-business-challanges
Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by kevwemike: 12:21pm On Jan 13, 2019
Osagyefo98:

The Deputy Senate President Ike Ekweremadu has vowed not to waste his energy supporting the People Democratic Party’s candidate Atiku Abubakar who he believes that he cannot win the Presidential election.

All the supporters of Ekweremadu also dissociate themselves from campaigning for Atiku.

An associate of Ekweremadu, who spoke with our correspondent on condition of anonymity over the issue on Friday, said the Deputy Senate President deliberately stayed away from the campaign of the party’s presidential candidate, Atiku Abubakar.

The source said Ekweremadu would not dissipate energy on a project that he was not considered worthy of playing any major role.

The source added, “The Deputy Senate President was not given any specific assignment in the Atiku Presidential Campaign Council, which I think is wrong. It is not proper that the PDP did not assign any national role to him in its presidential campaign.

https://mystatenews.com/i-will-not-waste-my-energy-supporting-atiku-who-cannot-go-anywhere-ekweremadu/?fbclid=IwAR2G-RmbvzKNBv7eOPK1jYzH4R9PxNbb-QkQ3kocjto3bfOocAqz5lALJcI

I just tire one of the tribe I respect so much is the Igbo's because they love themselves, they believe in themselves, they can cooperate with each other so why are the Igbo's divided now? am so disappointed with deputy senate president a northern will never do this , this is how we fight our own GEJ and were are still regretting it up till now northern will never fight Their own the way SS and SE do. Pls my pple lets come together and fight the common enemy
Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by thardex: 1:27pm On Jan 13, 2019
Alleged serial rapist, Asiwaju, has been arrested before for blackmail and rape and his mother has allegedly been dead a long time ago

Check out the full thread

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b61i3fRfxyA
Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by supereagle(m): 2:41pm On Jan 13, 2019
Yagazie Ekeremadu, you will get another term at the Senate, NWOKE OMA.
Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by paulo294: 3:58pm On Jan 13, 2019
who him wan support na?
Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by vision2050: 4:47pm On Jan 13, 2019
Dapo
APM will come 4th

Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by PFRB: 5:40pm On Jan 13, 2019
Fake news. Fake media
Re: I Will Not Waste My Energy Supporting Atiku Who Cannot Go Anywhere – Ekweremadu by Okoroawusa: 7:19pm On Jan 13, 2019
Ekweremadu is playing it safe

If na u nko?

Amid Fears Over Insecurity, Makinde Accuse Journalists Of Stoking Ethnic Tension / Why aren’t there no federal projects in onitsha? (Pix) / A Juju Man Was Part Of Army That Captured President Alpha Conde -photo