Stats: 3,152,905 members, 7,817,681 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:05 PM

Star Boy VP Osinbajo In Niger State For APC Guber Campaign. Pics - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Star Boy VP Osinbajo In Niger State For APC Guber Campaign. Pics (14174 Views)

Peter Obi In Kogi For The Guber Campaign Flag-off Of Okeme Adejoh / Pictures From PDP Nasarawa Guber Campaign Flag Off In Toto LGA / Production Of Tinubu/Shettima Textiles For 2023 Campaign (pics/vid) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Star Boy VP Osinbajo In Niger State For APC Guber Campaign. Pics by Buterflyle0: 9:29am On Jan 14, 2019
Tetehjewels:
A very loyal VP so much so that he was honoured for his loyalty to the nation and Mr President by the market women society of Niger State.

The north values Loyalty immensely

This picture you posted makes me very emotional reading the content. This will be my new DP to use and also my new wallpaper for my laptop.

Yemi Osinbajo is truly a rare breed

Re: Star Boy VP Osinbajo In Niger State For APC Guber Campaign. Pics by Banter1(m): 9:31am On Jan 14, 2019
Buhari should just please handover power to this guy 2023. my love for this man though.

Re: Star Boy VP Osinbajo In Niger State For APC Guber Campaign. Pics by sugarcoatedhoni: 9:36am On Jan 14, 2019
post=74745147:
STAR BOY in MINNA.......issa GOAL!

May Almighty God make your life to be like buhari regime... And it shall be permanent. Amen

A willing tool in the hands of evil people

Felix Terungwa Dav

Shame on you
Re: Star Boy VP Osinbajo In Niger State For APC Guber Campaign. Pics by GoodMuyis(m): 9:36am On Jan 14, 2019
Osinbanjo Teaching AtukiObi grassroots campaign since 2015.
Being a man who associates with common men/women from his profession, walking among them looks original

Re: Star Boy VP Osinbajo In Niger State For APC Guber Campaign. Pics by Elfaris(m): 9:38am On Jan 14, 2019
galadima77:
To now think that many of us that will vote PMB didn't attend that rally sef... Anyways, Niger state for Buhari all the way
Ahswear... #PMB2023
Re: Star Boy VP Osinbajo In Niger State For APC Guber Campaign. Pics by Nobody: 9:38am On Jan 14, 2019
GoodMuyis:
Osinbanjo Teaching AtukiObi grassroots campaign since 2015.
Being a man who associates with common men/women from his profession, walking among them looks original

Very original. He is not afraid of direct contact or even hugging the people.

This has not even been seen among even local government councillors how much more a whole VP

Re: Star Boy VP Osinbajo In Niger State For APC Guber Campaign. Pics by mikejj(m): 9:46am On Jan 14, 2019
cool una own starboy...nigerians weda it is pdp or apc or any party..our problem wil not be solved..be wise..
Re: Star Boy VP Osinbajo In Niger State For APC Guber Campaign. Pics by Shawnnn01: 10:27am On Jan 14, 2019
Errand boy no doubt what where is your father in the scheme of thing in Nigeria ? I say your father is a nobody, his own father, your grandfather was a nobody, presently you are a NL miscreant, the generation that follows you, I mean your generation yet unborn are already positioned to be nobody in this life or the after life.

What a pathetic life you live.
beamtopola:
Trader moni. Errand boi

Re: Star Boy VP Osinbajo In Niger State For APC Guber Campaign. Pics by Calers: 11:22am On Jan 14, 2019
This even more crowded that pdp presidential rally.
Re: Star Boy VP Osinbajo In Niger State For APC Guber Campaign. Pics by bizzibodi(m): 11:57am On Jan 14, 2019
This kind JUJU strong ooo!he doesn't need to attend rally to win.

2023: Rift Widens In South West Over Afenifere’s Endorsement Style / Justice Peter Mallong Dies At 60 / Malian Jihadist Group Threatens To Attack Nigeria, Others

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14