Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,101 members, 7,818,293 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:06 PM

Free Instagram Marketing Course For Beginner And Experts - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Free Instagram Marketing Course For Beginner And Experts (788 Views)

Free Instagram Marketing Class / Beginners Guide To Instagram Marketing / Instagram Marketing Tips To Establish An Online Presence (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Free Instagram Marketing Course For Beginner And Experts by Lilmusbibabanla(m): 7:52pm On Jan 19, 2019
Hello my fellow Nairalanders, My Name is Musbau but all well known as Lilmusbi. lol

I have some years of little experience with social media marketing, Blogging and brand development.

I've had the pleasure to work on some freelancer marketplaces such as Fiverr, Upwork, Peopleperhour, Maharati, and others.
To make the learning experience the best, I decide to gather up something to share with my fellows: I am trying to make this content standard but I realize that everything is just on rebranding or it as already available on the internet, some good researchers might have seen or know much about this but what about others who did not know much on how to do research? So now I think I can bring this nearest to some few people to benefit and reduce the max of those peoples.

However, I know that this forum is the largest forum where everyone does meet from every angle. Thanks to the CEO and Co-moderators of Nairaland. so that you get new ideas and innovative thinking: making you the best of the best.

What does this course give you?

What is Instagram?

#1 - Hashtags
#1 - Where to get the best hashtags
#2 - How often you should post on Instagram
#3 - Best uploading times
#4 – Type of Image to use when posting
#5 - Follow, Like, Comment