Stats: 3,155,546 members, 7,827,048 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 05:39 AM

'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) (30326 Views)

DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Photo After Battling Illness / DJ Cuppy Stuns In African Attire / DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by iambijo(m): 8:51am On Jan 22, 2019
Why
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by Nobody: 8:56am On Jan 22, 2019
Jayslicky:
Is that an attack,
It's only a question.

And a very dumb one
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by Jayslicky: 8:58am On Jan 22, 2019
HavocGirlMile99:

And a very dumb one
What's ur deal with me, did I offend u.

Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by xjiggy: 9:16am On Jan 22, 2019
This girl dull. If no be say her papa get money, I no sure say anybody for get her time.
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by Originality007: 9:17am On Jan 22, 2019
Mintygod:
who cooked it �

Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by baratech: 9:19am On Jan 22, 2019
Nice
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by Nobody: 9:40am On Jan 22, 2019
This one when dey make akamu call am semo angry
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by Nobody: 9:55am On Jan 22, 2019
Jayslicky:
What's ur deal with me, did I offend u.

Yes, your broke ass did
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by Jayslicky: 10:02am On Jan 22, 2019
HavocGirlMile99:

Yes, your broke ass did
haha hahaha...... Me broke ass, if u knew me u never utter such, anyway goodbye, don't die ontop my case.
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by Meskaofficial1(m): 10:03am On Jan 22, 2019
To unlick dis stew press....??
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by Jaqenhghar: 10:10am On Jan 22, 2019
Im here to read the botter comments.
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by tfash96(m): 10:54am On Jan 22, 2019
This babe try small na 4 her frontage n probably her backyard too.4 face she con dey resemble adesua gradually
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by tfash96(m): 10:56am On Jan 22, 2019
HavocGirlMile99:

Must you attack someone. angry
must u too beef celeb?
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by fortunechy(m): 11:05am On Jan 22, 2019
Her honey pot will be like conference between Atlantic Ocean and Indian Ocean
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by Nobody: 11:41am On Jan 22, 2019
Jayslicky:
haha hahaha...... Me broke ass, if u knew me u never utter such, anyway goodbye, don't die ontop my case.

I know you, that's why I am saying that you are broke.
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by dederocs(m): 1:56pm On Jan 22, 2019
Which pot be day...mmm bad girl. tongue
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by tammie24: 2:31pm On Jan 22, 2019
Jentle244:
This attention seeker again

When will nairaland stop pushing senseless post to front page
and when will you start minding your business?
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by Jentle244: 3:42pm On Jan 22, 2019
tammie24:
and when will you start minding your business?

Hmm if u mind ur own business u won't quote me
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by Jayslicky: 4:10pm On Jan 22, 2019
HavocGirlMile99:

I know you, that's why I am saying that you are broke.
okay, talk about me, give it your best shot.
Don't bother anymore, I checked your posts, I noticed u been trolling people unnecessarily, if it is money u want say it now.

Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by Nobody: 4:22pm On Jan 22, 2019
Jayslicky:
okay, talk about me, give it your best shot.
Don't bother anymore, I checked your posts, I noticed u been trolling people unnecessarily, if it is money u want say it now.

Me trolling? You must be kidding.

And who says I needed money?
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by Jayslicky: 4:25pm On Jan 22, 2019
HavocGirlMile99:

Me trolling? You must be kidding.

And who says I needed money?
So why quoting me to lie u know me.

Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by Nobody: 4:42pm On Jan 22, 2019
Jayslicky:
So why quoting me to lie u know me.

I don't even want to know you
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by Jayslicky: 5:20pm On Jan 22, 2019
HavocGirlMile99:

I don't even want to know you
OK. Study hard to make mummy and daddy proud, instead of talking trash on nairaland.

Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by Nobody: 6:55pm On Jan 22, 2019
Jayslicky:
OK. Study hard to make mummy and daddy proud, instead of talking trash on nairaland.

study hard to make mummy and daddy proud, really nigga?
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by Fixitgood(m): 6:58pm On Jan 22, 2019
I can never find this person attractive.
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by Nobody: 7:46pm On Jan 22, 2019
Jayslicky:

You are telling an Msc holder to make mummy and daddy proud, it's not your fault grin
Re: 'More Stew In The Pot' - DJ Cuppy Stuns In New Outfit (photos) by CofOLandOfPeace(m): 8:24pm On Jan 22, 2019
Well-done DJ Cuppy...

Do You Desire A Very Good Property (Landed property or to buy a house.apartment) for acquisition or as a form of Investment That Guarantee High Return... Check our signature below on how to get on PROMO affordable titled lands & properties in good location with Rest of mind. There are good properties in choice locations that boast of a huge return on investment. Don't miss the current promos Visit our Ikeja Office (Off Medical Road) or OUR ISLAND OFFICE ON LEKKI-EPE EXPRESSWAY (AWOYAYA).

Call/WhatsApp +234(0)8027390046. Check our signature here below And Click the WhatsApp link to reach out to us. Or if you want to know how you can be a part of the business part of Real Estate/Property Business... Join this link together erasing every space and click to chat us ht tp s: / / bit. ly/2ASCSgC
[img]https://media1./images/c5cbd05c55a91d19769f57df261f326e/tenor.gif[/img]

The Letter Davido Wrote To His Late Mother, Veronica Adeleke(Photo) / Olamide And Davido Perform Together At The Lagos City Marathon (photos, Video) / Vera Sidika Comes For Nigerian Girls Who Say Foreigners Are Taking All Their Men