Stats: 3,150,804 members, 7,810,094 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:35 PM

Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man (44293 Views)

Xandy Kamel: I Am Dating 10 Men And They All Understand / Xandy Kamel: Come And Marry Me Before Boys Turns The ‘Place’ To Sewer Vent / Xandy Kamel: "Bill Asamoah Is A One-minute Man, He's Not Good In Bed" (video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by sweetmusic12: 1:42pm On Jan 22, 2019
How can I please my God? I have a creator ... Women thinking you must kill yoursef with drugs and alcohol to please them will put money in your pocket.

Let me go see Bola idi rabata first....
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by highdon(m): 1:43pm On Jan 22, 2019
u r u fine
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by Omnipresent(m): 1:43pm On Jan 22, 2019
who*res and their warped logic
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by dhestiney(m): 1:43pm On Jan 22, 2019
undecidedAll these Ghanaian actresses sef... Whenever they are in the news just know it's has something to do with one sex issue or the other. Backward people .
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by ezkimow(m): 1:44pm On Jan 22, 2019
Blah blah blah
I bet she doesn't have cute guys looking her way, so she is just consoling herself, what gave her the impression that handsome guys are lame in bed, and ugly guys are good..... Madam look well and you'll see that it's the other way round this time, In fact sexual prowess is part of fine Boy these days
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by Nobody: 1:44pm On Jan 22, 2019
with d way u look and u come marry ugly man on top how u come want make ur children look? better pity ur unborn kids.

Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by idonhammer: 1:47pm On Jan 22, 2019
because ugly men hardly see yansh fork so when they manage see one they will fork the hell outa of the pu.ssy

Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by STILESGANG: 1:48pm On Jan 22, 2019
Who told you even deserve an handsome man. Ugly tin cheesy
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by Have1sense(m): 1:49pm On Jan 22, 2019
Abeg who dey share the award ? I should kill myself on top woman that my father did not see the end like I would even smell the end... well done ooo
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by princefrank76: 1:49pm On Jan 22, 2019
HOW ABOUT THE FACT THAT MOST PRETTY GIRLS HAVE WIDE AND WATERY PUNANA dat's what i got from my last survey.

Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by tyup(m): 1:54pm On Jan 22, 2019
I reserve my comment until marvin906 gives me the go ahead to speak
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by Christty(f): 1:57pm On Jan 22, 2019
How many handsome and ugly guys have you sampled?

Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by Topmaike007(m): 1:59pm On Jan 22, 2019
johnnybravo1990:
Finally, good news for us.
I tell you bro
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by mechanics(m): 2:03pm On Jan 22, 2019
She should not let that be an idol to her, too much love for something can be dangerous o.
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by wink2015(m): 2:03pm On Jan 22, 2019
droptrend205:
Handsome men are sexually weak, I’d rather date an ugly man – Actress Kamel

Ghanaian actress, Xandy Kamel, has revealed that she will not date or even marry a sexually weak man.

Speaking on ‘IN BED WITH ADWEN’, Xandy said, ” I really love sex and it will be a loss to me to be in a relationship with a man who can’t please me sexually.”

According to her, some women fall in love and judge the potency of men based on their looks and look down on other men because they may not be handsome.

“But these pretty guys can’t please a woman in bed, while the ones they look down on may be very good in bed and make a woman reach an orgasm,” she added.

She reiterated that she will worship a man with sexual prowess no matter how he looks, than be with a man with good looks but sexually weak.

Gist Via :- https://nairatrend.com.ng/handsome-men-are-sexually-weak-id-rather-date-an-ugly-man-actress-kamel/

Girls are becoming more open about sex this days.

Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by husbandsnatcha(f): 2:13pm On Jan 22, 2019
Ugly men ar greedy in bed always use dia diick 2 locate every corners of ur vag*inal wall ,

Uglymen dnt smell nice dats y i dnt date dem
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by oochi123(f): 2:18pm On Jan 22, 2019
Hmmmmmmm!
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by Nobody: 2:18pm On Jan 22, 2019
Over rated hoe.
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by AnalQueenluci: 2:24pm On Jan 22, 2019
Ghanaian n camerounian ladies ar so full of shit,
Dey rape men 2 death n keep shouting go baby ! Go baby! sad angry
Naija babes dnt learn dia style abeg
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by aku626(m): 2:33pm On Jan 22, 2019
Hope for the ‘Ugly’
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by DiamonJ: 2:37pm On Jan 22, 2019
anonymous1759:
.. Count me out I look good and still BaaaaaD in the Other Room cool cool cool... You never the JAM that's why..
zaza room
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by Boss13: 2:43pm On Jan 22, 2019
The way sex is being talk about you would think it’s food nor occupation. Sex is not the highlight of human existence. It’s main aim is for procreation. Getting tired of this

Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by MicroSweet(m): 2:49pm On Jan 22, 2019
Unfounded claim. She's trying to cover-up her inability to attract a handsome dude

Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by Nobody: 2:51pm On Jan 22, 2019
Pidginwhisper:
That's one hell of an honest truth. While the handsome dudes don't stress much about sex as they knw another lady will always come around then another.
But the ugly dudes grabs any opportunity given to bleep a pussy to the point of no return as they see it as once in a lifetime opportunity especially when the lady is one beautiful girl. Hence Dem go pound am like yam
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by anonymous1759(m): 2:51pm On Jan 22, 2019
DiamonJ:
zaza room

If You're female Let's follow each other cool cool cool
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by shineeye1: 2:52pm On Jan 22, 2019
This doll should be locked up naaked with a male gorilla and let us all see what becomes of her overheated pussy!

Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by Blis91: 2:53pm On Jan 22, 2019
LAUGH OUT LOUD
MUST SOMEONE DIE ON TOP OF IT.
YOU CAN POKE AN APE.
Re: Xandy Kamel: Handsome Men Are Sexually Weak, I’d Rather Date An Ugly Man by ShawnT(m): 2:54pm On Jan 22, 2019
Now we know sex is her problem

Neo: I’m Moving Into My House In Lagos - BBNaija Star / Twitter Suspends Nigerian Influencers’ Accounts / Ayra Starr Shakes King Sunny Ade Instead Of Kneeling, Sparks Outrage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18