Stats: 3,152,943 members, 7,817,768 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:10 PM

We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President (9054 Views)

Governor Ortom Endorses Peter Obi, Says LP Candidate Can Deliver Nigeria (Video) / 2023: No Candidate Can Have A Landslide Victory - Aderogba Otunla(Photo, Trends) / Edo 2020: Dangote Says He Did Not Endorse Any Candidate (2) (3) (4)

Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by pundit92: 3:19pm On Jan 23, 2019
Tired of predictions....hmm.
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by IsaacBabatunde(m): 3:19pm On Jan 23, 2019
Atikulated Already CAN!!!!!!!!! grin grin grin grin grin

Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by pascalbenz: 3:21pm On Jan 23, 2019
bamosagie:
CAN like any other religious group is not suppose to endorse any candidate.
you dey mind them ?
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by pundit92: 3:21pm On Jan 23, 2019
Tired of predictions ( sorry, prophecy) already?
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by Stakeholders(m): 3:21pm On Jan 23, 2019
who tell you so?
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by ngmart(m): 3:24pm On Jan 23, 2019
LET ME WATCH

Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by SyrusdeHansome(m): 3:24pm On Jan 23, 2019
helinues:
CAN, MURIC, OPC, Afenifere, ACF are all political groups looking for a candidate to milk

Cry me a river.
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by gidgiddy: 3:25pm On Jan 23, 2019
ClearFlair:
Good. God has already anointed Buhari to lead us out of the Egypt PDP sold us into.

Its unfortunate he led you people into hell in just 4 years
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by dupe08: 3:27pm On Jan 23, 2019
abdulazeez1002:
In summary
CAN endorses Buhari
Sai baba
abdulazeez1002:
In summary
CAN endorses Buhari
Sai baba
u smoke undry weed this afternoon nii
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by Hartbaba: 3:29pm On Jan 23, 2019
God help us oooooooooooooooo
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by CHRISDMANAGER(m): 3:33pm On Jan 23, 2019
Divine Endorsement supersedes any other endorsement...

Meanwhile, ladies and Gentlemen if you want your hair and/or beard to grow to an enviable hight, check my signature.. You will see a positive result after two-three weeks of application..A trial will convince you!!
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by Nobody: 3:34pm On Jan 23, 2019
SEONaijaExpert:
While Christians should be urged to vote wisely.

I think CAN should stay out of endorsing any particular candidate in an election.
They already made their position clear in this write up
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by SjMbula(m): 3:36pm On Jan 23, 2019
MURIC should come and learn work here
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by Nobody: 3:36pm On Jan 23, 2019
ClearFlair:
Good. God has already anointed Buhari to lead us out of the Egypt PDP sold us into.
God has rejected Buhari long time ago
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by douglaschukwu: 3:37pm On Jan 23, 2019
CAN playing the safe card...As a religious group don't get dirty with politicians.
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by Nobody: 3:38pm On Jan 23, 2019
NotNairalandi:
If I become the president .I will close down all the churches and mosque in Nigeria.let every one pray and warship God in his house.
Then don't expect any vote at all
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by ClearFlair: 3:39pm On Jan 23, 2019
asuustrike1:

God has rejected Buhari long time ago

Not the living God we serve. Our God is not a thief-lover.
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by BigBizzy(m): 3:41pm On Jan 23, 2019
abdulazeez1002:
In summary
CAN endorses Buhari
Sai baba
zombies and lack of sense....e no even read the post oh
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by madridsta007(m): 3:42pm On Jan 23, 2019
abdulazeez1002:
In summary

CAN endorses Buhari

Sai baba

On Behalf of Buhari and Buharists, we are ashamed of you and we have disowned you.
This is a lie from the pit of hell. CAN has said they do not endorse anyone.
Buhari and Buharists stand for truth; we do not know you.
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by farem: 3:44pm On Jan 23, 2019
helinues:
CAN, MURIC, OPC, Afenifere, ACF are all political groups looking for a candidate to milk

Oh, what educated illiterate you are! You don't have to comment on every issue. Make sure you grab the point first before spewing ....
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by MyTototear: 3:45pm On Jan 23, 2019
NotNairalandi:
If I become the president .I will close down all the churches and mosque in Nigeria.let every one pray and warship God in his house.
Lol you are still a kid if not you should know that it's impossible to do that in a highly religious country like Nigeria. Even the Muslims will kill you before you actualize half of that your fantasy.
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by Nobody: 3:46pm On Jan 23, 2019
ClearFlair:

Not the living God we serve. Our God is not a thief-lover.
The living God I serve has rejected him. Yahweh has the shedding of Innocent blood
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by Billionaire09: 3:46pm On Jan 23, 2019
Rain is coming and it will touch everyone going to votes.

CAN and Nigeria are expired brainwashed systems.

Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by DanDeeBoss(m): 3:50pm On Jan 23, 2019
Alzirida:
Do you eat pussy fresh out the shower or y’all wait until it gets a lil twang to it? �

I mean pussycat pls

Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by anya2526: 4:01pm On Jan 23, 2019
A proverb in Hausa said " idan babu rame miyakawo maganar rame"
Which means "if there there is no hole what makes you talk about it" this was said by a blind man when someone told him you can pass here because there is no hole grin
Re: We Will Not Endorse Any Presidential Candidate - CAN President by drmuri(m): 4:25pm On Jan 23, 2019
TeleboiZ005:
I have my PVC
I'm voting ATIKU, I have a clear conscience that he will take us out of this mess Buhari kept us in...
It's not About APC, it's all about the incompentency of Buhari...
He should rest, he is old
Politics is not a do or die affair
buhari is old but Atiku is young?
76 vs 72....
if you disqualify Bulgari based on age and competence, and you ate not an hypocrite, you would have voted Swore, Mighalu, or Durotoye

Reps Oppose Plan To Allow Firemen Bear Arms / Convention: APC Governors Propose Feb 26, Al-makura, Musa Lead Chairman Race / Bola Tinubu Donates ₦‎40 Million To Flood Victims In Edo

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19