Stats: 3,152,129 members, 7,814,945 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:10 AM

Toyota Camry 2002 For Sale. - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Toyota Camry 2002 For Sale. (598 Views)

Direct Tokunbor Big Daddy Toyota Camry 2002 For Urgent/distress Sale / Niger Used Golf 4 2002 For 530k / Lexus 2002 For Sale Less Than 2 Months Used (2) (3) (4)

Toyota Camry 2002 For Sale. by General5656(m): 11:21pm On Jan 31, 2019
This Toyota Camry 2002 is in perfect condition, the engine,a.c and transmission all working perfectly,at 1.3 million,
Call 08036784229.

Re: Toyota Camry 2002 For Sale. by Rubbiish(m): 11:25pm On Jan 31, 2019
used 2002 camry for 1.3m? & i got 03 toks for 1.35m last week? Only on nairaland i usually see naija used car more expensive than toks.

Re: Toyota Camry 2002 For Sale. by heendrix(m): 12:29am On Feb 01, 2019
Rubbiish:
used 2002 camry for 1.3m?
& i got 03 toks for 1.35m last week?
Only on nairaland i usually see naija used car more expensive than toks.

My brother it's really vexing

that how one guy was selling wrecked used Kia picanto for 600k I was like Wtf angry

Re: Toyota Camry 2002 For Sale. by heendrix(m): 12:30am On Feb 01, 2019
General5656:
This Toyota Camry 2002 is in perfect condition, the engine,a.c and transmission all working perfectly,at 1.3 million,
Call 08036784229.

carry this rubbish car to your village there you'll even sell it 10million nonsense angry

Re: Toyota Camry 2002 For Sale. by zevous: 8:17am On Feb 01, 2019
It's really surprising why Nigerians would put a price of a nigerian used car almost at the same with what it would cost to get a tokunbo.. Especially this Camry big daddy series.. how would I buy a Nigerian used big daddy for 1M+.. I see it as madness when a tokunbo wouldn't cost more than 1.3-1.5M.. Please let's be fair with our price tags.

Re: Toyota Camry 2002 For Sale. by Enniez2018(m): 8:21am On Feb 01, 2019
General5656:
Call 08036784229.

I Need Any Of These Cars / 8 Months Regd 2004 Corolla Sport @ 1.280m / Extremly Clean Tokunbo Lexus ES330 2.250

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10