Stats: 3,194,257 members, 7,953,964 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 09:53 AM

PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) (39214 Views)

PDP Senatorial Campaign Rally In Katsina (Photos) / Buhari At Campaign Rally For Bauchi South Senatorial Bye Election (More Photos) / Orji Kalu Reacts After Seeing This At APC Campaign Rally In Ekiti State(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by goodgeorge(m): 11:00pm On Feb 05, 2019
good people
Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Effiongdbest: 11:00pm On Feb 05, 2019
Waziri Waziri Waziri how many times did i call you. Asorock is saying you are wasting too much time to occupy it. Atiku Obi all over the Federal Republic.. I as an Akwaibom and SS man want to be proud being Nigerian again and I cast my vote for Atiku and PDP...

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Felixalex(m): 11:00pm On Feb 05, 2019
Hmmmm
Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by ClearFlair: 11:02pm On Feb 05, 2019
These people will surprise PDP. You think you can buy love. Hahahha

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Musisco01(m): 11:03pm On Feb 05, 2019
Useless campaign that wouldn't yield any good results come February 16 in sha Allah

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by tysontim(m): 11:03pm On Feb 05, 2019
[url]nice[/url]
[url]nice.com[/url]nice
Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Anambralstson: 11:04pm On Feb 05, 2019
More

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by asobo: 11:05pm On Feb 05, 2019
senatordave1:
Waste of money and time.atiku wont see 25% here,not even in dogara's lga.bauchi people are hardcore buharists.bauchi results
Apc 1.2 million
Pdp 200,000.
So says a disgruntle and meddlesome being.

#Operation deliver your Zone

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Anambralstson: 11:06pm On Feb 05, 2019
ClearFlair:
These people will surprise PDP. You think you can buy love. Hahahha
Keep giving yourself false hope grin cheesy

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by scantee(m): 11:08pm On Feb 05, 2019
I witnessed this live it was so crazy...

I created this post even when Atiku is yet to arrive the venue as of 4pm

https://www.nairaland.com/5004374/pdp-presidential-campaign-bauchi#75450914
Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Nobody: 11:09pm On Feb 05, 2019
Buhari still go win the election clear. Atiku wait till 2023

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by retake89(m): 11:10pm On Feb 05, 2019
Inec chairman I greet u oo��

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by aabakare: 11:15pm On Feb 05, 2019
Do your calculations well. Your Atiku will only win the east. They are the true Atikulators. Don't trust Hausa man. You will be shocked!
FallenEmbers:
Northern votes has been divided.

The candidate with one or two block votes from a zone wins. Plain logic smiley

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Fesline(m): 11:17pm On Feb 05, 2019
Everyone is atikulating! LOL..

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Nobody: 11:18pm On Feb 05, 2019
senatordave1:
Waste of money and time.atiku wont see 25% here,not even in dogara's lga.bauchi people are hardcore buharists.bauchi results
Apc 1.2 million
Pdp 200,000.

Shut up this is not onitsha

Face the second Niger bridge issue and leave bauchi

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by scantee(m): 11:21pm On Feb 05, 2019
senatordave1:
Apc 1.2 million
Pdp 200,000.

I am not from Bauchi, but if u think pdp will not win Bauchi think again, I have been here for weeks now for project, in fact my hotel is at opposite Dogara house for New GRA, bro people all over Bauchi is Atikulating, the PDD Governorship candidate here is a movement, The only project Abubarkar initiated in this state is that road at federal low cost housing estate road, since last four years he has not completed it, every damm person I spoke to in this town is against the governor and Apc, even the NNPP guy is pulling more weight than Abubarkar here.

Let's be sincere for once... PDP get mouth for this Bauchi state die, Apc only high jack all the stratagics billboards in this town, while pdp highjacks people heart. Let's face reality... People were in that crazy sun from morning chanting Atiku/Obi from morning till he arrived around 4:30pm.

Pdp get mouth here die.

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Ochochedavid(m): 11:25pm On Feb 05, 2019
Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Indispensable85(m): 11:31pm On Feb 05, 2019
I don't think there's any argument about who owns Bauchi.
INEC conducted two by-elections in that state last year.
With all the crowds here and there ,especially aided by kwankwaso,we saw the results after voting.
The pdp didn't get 25% of the votes cast.

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by DrMuzungu(m): 11:31pm On Feb 05, 2019
It I transmission you all, you will say I am wicked. Leave Atiku alone!
Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by John343: 11:33pm On Feb 05, 2019
[quote author=scantee post=75455082]

I am not from Bauchi, but if u think pdp will not win Bauchi think again, I have been here for weeks now for project, in fact my hotel is at opposite Dogara house for New GRA, bro people all over Bauchi is Atikulating, the PDD Governorship candidate here is a movement, The only project Abubarkar initiated in this state is that road at federal low cost housing estate road, since last four years he has not completed it, every damm person I spoke to in this town is against the governor and Apc, even the NNPP guy is pulling more weight than Abubarkar here.

Let's be sincere for once... PDP get mouth for this Bauchi state die, Apc only high jack all the strategics billboards in this town, while pdp high jacks people heart. Let's face reality... People were in that crazy sun from morning chanting Atiku/Obi from morning till he arrived around 4:30pm.

clap for your self.. PDP GET MOUTH... COMMON ELECTION INTO THE SENATE THAT WAS HELD AT DOGARA KITCHEN.. PDP CAN NOT WIN.. CONTINUE PDP can not win bauchi... that one na must

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by senatordave1(m): 11:33pm On Feb 05, 2019
scantee:

Let's be sincere for once... PDP get mouth for this Bauchi state die, Apc only high jack all the stratagics billboards in this town, while pdp highjacks people heart. Let's face reality... People were in that crazy sun from morning chanting Atiku/Obi from morning till he arrived around 4:30pm.

Pdp get mouth here die.
Pdp has never gotten more than 300k in bauchi so don't be deceived.if i tell you buhari will sweep south south,you wont agree so leave am.your story is too coincidental and therefore fabricated.anyway,you said your not from there so that ends your story in igbo.

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by fareed69(m): 11:37pm On Feb 05, 2019
senatordave1:
Apc 1.2 million
Pdp 200,000.

God bless you.

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Mainmanpadi(m): 11:41pm On Feb 05, 2019
id911:

Biafrans are not dumping Buhari, we are sending him back to Daura.

On our shoulders shall we carry Atiku to Aso rock.

Atiku jeje we dey go oh oh oh... jeje...
Fixed
Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by AnanseK(m): 11:42pm On Feb 05, 2019
Jonathan Expressed Disappointment with Obi; Vowed to remain passive in 2019 General Election !

The former president of the federal republic of Nigeria, Goodluck Ebele Jonathan has finally unveiled his political stand ahead of the 2019 Presidential elections with a key note on his unreserved political disappointment on the vice presidential candidate of the People's Democratic Party (PDP) Mr. Peter Obi.

Jonathan made the statement during the official inauguration of his foundation for the less privileged in Burkins Hall Yenagoa ,Bayelsa State.

According to the former president, the people's Democratic Party has all it takes to win the 2019 presidential election but the choice of the former governor of Anambra state Mr. Peter Obi as her vice Presidential candidate is a monumental disaster and instrument of failure for the party (PDP).

In a fifteen pages key note address delivered by the former President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan which was read in part as follows :

"I personally envisage a monumental disaster on the part of the PDP in the forthcoming general election not because the party is such a bad platform but the fact that it made a wrong choice in the person of Mr. Peter Obi.

Jonathan who was celebrated by the entire people of Bayelsa during the occasion advised his people not to be convinced by people who are self sentimental and selfish rather to always consider their ethnic and national political interest before voting as the north has only 4 years to complete her 8 years and thereafter return power to southeast .

The elder statesman further observed that Mr. Peter Obi remains the worst choice his party has made, he assured that Mr. Obi is not acceptable to Ndi Igbo and wonder why such a rejected man was offered the party's flag.

However, many political analyst have been analyzing the silence of president Jonathan especially as it regards the 2019 general election which was today confirmed via his confessional statement where he expressed disappointment on certain issues including the choice of Obi.

With the above vote of no confidence passed against Peter Obi by Jonathan and the good people of South South, the PDP has remained an unfortunate destination without direction and a ship without a captain.

Nelson Nwangu reported from Bayelsa state

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by scantee(m): 11:43pm On Feb 05, 2019
[quote author=John343 post=75455325][/quote]

There is different between presidential election, Governorship or Rep bro, belive me when it comes to internal elections like Governor, house or senate, "my people always come first" before party.. Do u know if your elder brother is contesting for any elected position now, believe me irrespective of the party he is contesting from even the pdp you hate, you will surely vote for him or campaign for him not minding you don't like pdp, Dogara might lost the election as you said, let minus rigging and assume that people voted their candidate not the party, fortunately their candidate/candidates happend to be members of Apc, but in this case is a presidential election, none of the two major candidates are from Bauchi... So it will be a total different ball game.., so take for example in the East where pdp has ground, during governorship election Apc gathers much vote while because is an internal election, personality comes first before party.

Let's watch and see, I hope you are on ground here..
Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Omega30(m): 11:43pm On Feb 05, 2019
senatordave1:
Apc 1.2 million
Pdp 200,000.
people like u should not be helped when suffering.Even ur immediate family should not help u.Buhari should be it helper if at all,by can even near him.Shame on u!!

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Omega30(m): 11:44pm On Feb 05, 2019
senatordave1:
Apc 1.2 million
Pdp 200,000.
people like u should not be helped when suffering.Even ur immediate family should not help u.Buhari should be ur helper if at all,u can even near him.Shame on u!!

Re: PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Bauchi State (Photos) by Omega30(m): 11:45pm On Feb 05, 2019
senatordave1:
Apc 1.2 million
Pdp 200,000.
people like u should not be helped when suffering.Even ur immediate family should not help u.Buhari should be ur helper if at all,u can even near him.

Why Buhari Postponed Lagos Visit – Presidency / Ibrahim Babangida And Abdulsalami Abubakar In Their Younger Days (Throwback Pic) / Tambuwal's Convoy Passes Through Floods As He Visits Sokoto Communities. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39