Stats: 3,154,850 members, 7,824,540 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:03 PM

Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari (21852 Views)

APC To Members: Buhari Tsunami Won’t Work In 2023 / El-rufai Reveals APC Members Buhari Must Deal With Before 2023 Elections / PDP Members Protest Against Saraki, Decamp To APC In Ilorin (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by sureheaven(m): 4:45pm On Feb 08, 2019
PDP? The worst thing ever that shouldn't have happened in Nigeria shocked

The party is worst than cancer, HIV AIDS and other deadly diseases.
Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by Mayany(m): 4:46pm On Feb 08, 2019
Only Satan will protect the corrupt politicians in APC

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by EMERITUS1(m): 4:46pm On Feb 08, 2019
What of oga Tinubu and Ameachi.

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by godmercy15(m): 4:46pm On Feb 08, 2019
Tallesty1:
Clown

Why not corrupt Nigerians because corruption is found both in PDP and APC?

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by GarriKoro(m): 4:46pm On Feb 08, 2019
Wailers are mad
Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by EMERITUS1(m): 4:47pm On Feb 08, 2019
I forgot when you join APC all your sins are washed away

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by LOWPEAK: 4:47pm On Feb 08, 2019
God punish you exceedingly you stupeed idol-like Bubari....

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by Tallesty1(m): 4:47pm On Feb 08, 2019
godmercy15:

Why not corrupt Nigerians because corruption is found both in PDP and APC?
Maybe he has forgotten the name of his party
Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by OmoManU: 4:48pm On Feb 08, 2019
Amen my able presido
Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by Kingspin(m): 4:48pm On Feb 08, 2019
Keep deceiving fellow zombie
Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by Earthkumy(m): 4:48pm On Feb 08, 2019
All corrupt PDP members are now in APC as your members.

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by ClearFlair: 4:48pm On Feb 08, 2019
Sai BABA.

God will definitely punish them. They have caused so many avoidable deaths by impoverishing Nigerians and denying access to good roads and quality healthcare.
Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by Bonoshi(m): 4:49pm On Feb 08, 2019
what of APC corrupt members

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by seankay(m): 4:50pm On Feb 08, 2019
Shut up you dumb! Why do we have Police and judiciary?

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by SalamRushdie: 4:50pm On Feb 08, 2019
all your campaign directors are ex PDP corrupt people

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by dokunbam(m): 4:50pm On Feb 08, 2019
Do your best jare Mr President

God will judge them looters

In PDP and APC

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by gratiaeo(m): 4:50pm On Feb 08, 2019
Why devil will bless corrupt Buhari and all APC members

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by SalamRushdie: 4:50pm On Feb 08, 2019
sureheaven:
PDP? The worst thing ever that shouldn't have happened in Nigeria shocked

The party is worst than cancer, HIV AIDS and other deadly diseases.

shut Buhari is the worst thing to have happened to Nigeria

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by brexit: 4:51pm On Feb 08, 2019
ALL THE CORRUPT POLITICIANS FROM NOW WILL NOT ENJOY THEIR LOOT,IT WILL BE LIKE QUININE IN THEIR MOUTH
Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by violacordis1992(f): 4:51pm On Feb 08, 2019
What of the APC members? Or is it just the PDP that are corrupt? Integrity my foot�

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by AnanseK(m): 4:51pm On Feb 08, 2019
I voted for this in 2015. I’m not disappointed. I will vote again for the NEXT LEVEL of development.

2 Shares

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by Ojoji(m): 4:51pm On Feb 08, 2019
AllenSpencer:
Very True

They ruined this country for 15years and still have plans of returning to bury the country.

Trust me, If PDP were moving at Buhari's snail speed for 16years, APC would have never had the opportunity to displace them

It was 16years of massive looting!

Would Buhari not accept all PDP members if they chose to decamp to APC today? I beg hypocrisy is worrying your man.

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by Burgerlomo: 4:52pm On Feb 08, 2019
jerryunit48:
How about the APC corrupt ones

All the APC peeps are saints cool

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by AnanseK(m): 4:53pm On Feb 08, 2019
SalamRushdie:

shut Buhari is the worst thing to have happened to Nigeria

You are being deceived and you have a tiny brain
Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by AnanseK(m): 4:54pm On Feb 08, 2019
Ojoji:

Would Buhari not accept all PDP members if they chose to decamp to APC today? I beg hypocrisy is worrying your man.

He will accept even you , if you promise to change your ways.
Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by Austine567(m): 4:54pm On Feb 08, 2019
that's what pdp will say also later .
Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by ibietela2(m): 4:55pm On Feb 08, 2019
And Ameachi, Akpabio, etc... Will foolishly say AMEN?

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by ibietela2(m): 4:58pm On Feb 08, 2019
AllenSpencer:
Very True

They ruined this country for 15years and still have plans of returning to bury the country.

Trust me, If PDP were moving at Buhari's snail speed for 16years, APC would have never had the opportunity to displace them

It was 16years of massive looting!

STALE

Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by SalamRushdie: 4:59pm On Feb 08, 2019
AnanseK:

You are being deceived and you have a tiny brain

you brain is even tinier than that of Buhari
Re: Only God Can Punish Corrupt PDP Members – Buhari by RTSC: 5:00pm On Feb 08, 2019
That is why the man is failing

He does not recognize the scale and nuances of corruption.

To him, only pdp is corrupt.

Court Rules Baba Ijesha’s Confessional Statement Relevant And Admissible / Shaibu & APC Youths Sweep Ize-Iyamu, PDP Ouy Of Edo North (Pics) / We Will Not Allow Buhari To Be Disgraced – Dogara

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16