Stats: 3,152,759 members, 7,817,101 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:32 AM

Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos (33277 Views)

Actor Femi Adebayo And His Beautiful Wife In Adorable Selfie / E-money And His 3 Sons Rock Matching Agbada In Adorable Photos / Tayo Sobola Flaunts Her Range Rover Sport In Adorable Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by GoldChest(m): 11:15am On Feb 09, 2019
Nice
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by Nobody: 11:16am On Feb 09, 2019
Dope
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by Timisamd(m): 11:20am On Feb 09, 2019
My own pass this one... And I never get much oo
Chaii....
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by dazzlingd(m): 11:20am On Feb 09, 2019
okwabayi:
Bodies of this sort look nice but can their muscles build a house? I have noticed ever since I got into construction that six packs are non existent. Here it's only fat guys or slim men with flat stomachs. Give me a body whether fat or otherwise which I can put to good use over a flashy one any day. Girls will have to learn to love the body for what it does.

I'm not sure if I'm the only one that found it difficult understanding what you wrote
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by Philak1(m): 11:21am On Feb 09, 2019
How does he maintain flat Tommy with all the beer he been drinking.

By minding his business
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by Mankosi: 11:22am On Feb 09, 2019
post=75559801:
We have more urgent issues in the country than 6 packs abeg.

NEXT.......
Yes very urgent issue. Let's work together and get buhari back to Daura.

Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by MissRaine69(f): 11:23am On Feb 09, 2019
HungerMustGo:

He works out.....
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by Kenturkey048(m): 11:23am On Feb 09, 2019
HungerMustGo:

not difficult,,ones u don get abs,,light abdominal every morning go kip am.
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by Parcks(m): 11:23am On Feb 09, 2019
dazzlingd:

I'm not sure if I'm the only one that found it difficult understanding what you wrote
I swear down... Bros, you are not alone...
I don't think he read what he wrote before posting... Baba, when communicating your thoughts, brevity and simplicity is golden!!!

Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by Nobody: 11:29am On Feb 09, 2019
okwabayi:
Bodies of this sort look nice but can their muscles build a house? I have noticed ever since I got into construction that six packs are non existent. Here it's only fat guys or slim men with flat stomachs. Give me a body whether fat or otherwise which I can put to good use over a flashy one any day. Girls will have to learn to love the body for what it does.
well said. In addition, only confused ladies run after six packs.
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by holluphemydavid(m): 11:29am On Feb 09, 2019
And so wot? Is dis d first time he has bin doing Dat, seriously Nairaland is a shithole platform
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by Nobody: 11:30am On Feb 09, 2019
okwabayi:
Meaningless rant. Who says rich guys can't have packs too? Flavour can buy you and your lorry mouth ten times over. Ebuka is also Rich with packs. Jealousy shaa

Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by Hotzone(m): 11:36am On Feb 09, 2019
Flavor d showman
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by lonelydora: 11:38am On Feb 09, 2019
Chipink:
Handsome

You are imagining him with you on same bed. Bad geh
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by lonelydora: 11:39am On Feb 09, 2019
midehi2:
shocked my crush

Pls, no wet yourself ooo
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by blowjob: 11:39am On Feb 09, 2019
NONSENSE.. grin grin grin

SAI BABA BUHARI
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by tunize(m): 11:41am On Feb 09, 2019
freemanbubble:

Bros who want get big tummy na im dey get big tummy

Me I don drink beer tire but i flat for stomach as if say i nor even dey taste alcohol at all
But my girl friend dey talk say na because say i never get rest of mind na im make belle never come out
But i doubt because i dey drink beer every day and i never see any evidence
Bros if you think say i lie then halla me if na Benin you dey make we go mooze later in the evening
Na wetin we dey use our money do be that
u be bad person......i go cum buzz you.
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by Globalbet177: 11:41am On Feb 09, 2019
⬇⬇⬇

Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by Nobody: 11:42am On Feb 09, 2019
cucumbae:
Can he last 1 minute ontop of a lady?It is not all about the muscle.
Yep, I heard he could.
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by Estherpaul19: 11:42am On Feb 09, 2019
now av seen that guys can jeaulou more than the ladies...lol

I love u flavour.. jare...
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by Forreellinc: 11:44am On Feb 09, 2019
grin omo higbo your time don pass
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by Jaqenhghar: 11:52am On Feb 09, 2019
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by Opharhe: 11:56am On Feb 09, 2019
Goldenheart:
Homo tongue
Because e too fine pass you abi? jealousy! tongue
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by Chipink(f): 12:09pm On Feb 09, 2019
lonelydora:

You are imagining him with you on same bed. Bad geh

Nope!

Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by EmekaBlue(m): 12:09pm On Feb 09, 2019
odi ok
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by Rozaytee: 12:12pm On Feb 09, 2019
droptrend205:
See More Photos HERE grin

Nairaland girls be dying grin
mtcheeew
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by Clvot: 12:29pm On Feb 09, 2019
Globalbet177:
⬇⬇⬇
Globalbet177 is a scammer ,don't call His number 08108557461 ,You will loose your money ,Be warned ,If you want to do sport betting go to betnaija physical shop to bet .
Re: Flavor Flaunts Enchanting Body Abs And Tattoos In Adorable Photos by goslowgoslow(m): 12:32pm On Feb 09, 2019
HungerMustGo:

From his body you should know he goes to the gym and work out, that helps to keep the tummy flat.

Regina Daniels back on Instagram, says a woman's greatest asset is beauty / Omawumi Makes First Public Appearance Since The Birth Of Her Child(photos) / Ubi Franklin Removes Wedding Ring, Flaunts Watch Gift From Ali Baba. Fans React