Stats: 3,156,755 members, 7,831,438 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 06:41 PM

Lautech University - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Lautech University (5738 Views)

Lautech University (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lautech University by lagbe(m): 8:58pm On Sep 10, 2010
The cut-off mark is always 50% no seeing of anybody on the admission bases if u au 50 ur admission is sure.
Re: Lautech University by lagbe(m): 9:01pm On Sep 10, 2010
Pls let me clerify myself am nt prof/lecturer as this scammer call themself am a staff non teaching staff.
Re: Lautech University by lagbe(m): 9:05pm On Sep 10, 2010
I no him very much when my friend sanmi fadeyi in science lab will do cal mr lekan is a good man not prof but staff.i speak on his behave i am a polytite
Re: Lautech University by babsadewa(m): 9:10pm On Sep 11, 2010
@all, When will dis list be out now!
Re: Lautech University by Ofin11(m): 9:46pm On Sep 12, 2010
@babs, 4rm wat i was told, first batch will be released dis wk if everything goes well
Re: Lautech University by babsadewa(m): 2:56am On Sep 13, 2010
Ok guy, thank u, i will be expecting,
Re: Lautech University by YOMIT(m): 12:00pm On Sep 13, 2010
@pro ayola u are a big goat ur mate are on the high making lots of money, and u are here lookin for what to eat. hungry man like u fool.
Re: Lautech University by Ofin11(m): 12:32pm On Sep 13, 2010
To let him know, there is nothing lyke dept. of economics in lautech, @d genuiue guys beware!
Re: Lautech University by babsadewa(m): 9:26pm On Sep 13, 2010
Lets leave that stup1d man alone and concentrate on what we've been doing b4, i guess he doesn't know what he is doing and saying, i have been seeing this same message on different threads written this same way, imagine department of economics in LAUTECH, mi o gbo ri, he is an Id.iot anyway good day friends, i dey expect dat list ooo.
Re: Lautech University by Ofin11(m): 9:41pm On Sep 13, 2010
@genuiue guys, i'll be travelling 2 ogbomoso dis wednesday, so i'll be sending my updates 4rm there by thursday
Re: Lautech University by babsadewa(m): 9:48pm On Sep 13, 2010
@ofin, safe journey, dat good guy, pls. get us updated.
Re: Lautech University by Ofin11(m): 9:55pm On Sep 13, 2010
@babs, thanks bro, & wit all pleasure 2 kip u guys updated
Re: Lautech University by babsadewa(m): 11:12pm On Sep 13, 2010
Re: Lautech University by Ofin11(m): 9:39pm On Sep 15, 2010
now live in ogbomoso, latest news: nuc is in charge for 3 months. Any ? Pls feel free 2 paste it
Re: Lautech University by opeyemiaby: 1:44am On Sep 16, 2010
guys my dad and mum are on my neck i score 50.7 in the post utme i pray i that i should make them proud because u guys are giving me courage
Re: Lautech University by babsadewa(m): 2:15am On Sep 16, 2010
@ofin, don't u think when nuc is in charge admission will be free and on merit, don't u think so? My guy, when will d list come out and how will we check it because i noticed that d registration site menu doesnot contain admission status. Pls reply
Re: Lautech University by opeyemiaby: 4:39am On Sep 16, 2010
guy your result checker card will also be use to check your admission stastus so dont misplace it.good luck
Re: Lautech University by Ofin11(m): 8:18am On Sep 16, 2010
@ope, i know ur prayers will see u tru, @babs, nothing lyke free in lautech and d admission committee and sch's senate is in place 2 sort out d admission issue only 2 report 2 nuc, keep tabs on d sch's main site www.lautech.edu.ng as well
Re: Lautech University by dayolomo(m): 8:54am On Sep 16, 2010
Nigeria education lyf is ful of up n down b4 u go entr sec. sch., write waec b4 u go c ur waec result, write jamb lyk say u dey write luv leta wit no reply,ok! luckly u pass, oya uni! anoda prob b4 u go by scrd card,reg. online 'waalla',b4 u go prnt ur slip 'ise de',b4 u go write exam again 10am go b 1am, now 2 com c ur result 'aye ooo' and sum fools dat depend on wer dey are n dnt care on wer dey are goin so calld SCAMMER go dey do der own.eee!!
Re: Lautech University by babsadewa(m): 10:42am On Sep 16, 2010
@barr. Hey guy what's ur problem, my fb info again! on this thread, if u think u can do anything with it u are joking, bi eyin e ba fi ori so apata temi o ma fo, owo ti ogede ba gbe, ara re lo fi na, bi elulu bafa ojo, ori ara re ni n fale, bi ijapa ba su aya re lo ma fi n ko. If u try anything st.upid, u will share among ur family. Na god of thunder( SANGO) will strike u till death, exept if u are not 4rm Woman and u did not use WATER on daily basis. @ofin, thank u guy, when will d list be out precisely? Pls help me tell this foolish barr. or he called himself dat am not a SCAMER like him and others on different thread.
Re: Lautech University by Ofin11(m): 1:10pm On Sep 16, 2010
@babs, wat we ave are rumours, but wen it's out i'll paste
Re: Lautech University by babsadewa(m): 3:27pm On Sep 16, 2010
@ofin, Ok, am waiting,
Re: Lautech University by kolly4luv(m): 6:09pm On Sep 16, 2010
        All what u scammers are doing is disgusting, requesting for money before getting admitted, in fact it's not making sense, Anyway as for me i can help u guyz about the admission and latest info. if u get admitted you can compensate me if you wish, but it's not compulsory 'cos i'm doing my own for God.
NB: it is easy for me to do this 'cos my brother graduated form LAUTECH (2008) and I'm going for the school too dis year.I scored: 52.9% in my post utme. I'm telling u all dis so as to know that i don't have any skeleton in my cupboard.

,  contact me on 07060927923/07052160608 or, kolly.t2008@yahoo.com but calling me is the best,

All the Best!
Re: Lautech University by babsadewa(m): 10:25pm On Sep 16, 2010
@kolly, hope u've seem my message, i was d 1 dat called u earlier, i will send all my credentials to ur email 2morrow. Thank u bro, i wish to know u better.
Re: Lautech University by dimejibaba: 11:14am On Sep 17, 2010
Pls i neva chek ma lautech postume result, pls i dnt knw wat to do,
Re: Lautech University by babsadewa(m): 12:32pm On Sep 17, 2010
@dimeji, did u choose lautech as ur 1st or 2nd choice? If it is first choose, u will need admission/result checker, then go to www.lautechadmissions.net to check ur result but if it is 2nd choice, u av to wait b4 u can check ur result.
Re: Lautech University by Ofin11(m): 6:19pm On Sep 17, 2010
2nd choice result is nt yet out as d tyme of dis update
Re: Lautech University by dimejibaba: 8:23pm On Sep 17, 2010
I chose it as 1st choice o! Abeg shey i fit get d card 2mao? Cos d 1 i bot, its telin me itz invalid or usd, i tot itz d website, mayb d skul dint open it cos of strike.
Re: Lautech University by Ofin11(m): 8:31pm On Sep 17, 2010
we are aving same probs here too, and complain has submitted 2 d student's affairs, so i'll tel u 2 be patient
Re: Lautech University by babsadewa(m): 10:46pm On Sep 17, 2010
@all, can anybody tell me, do lautech consider state of origin and how do they select their candidate base on state of origin? because i'm 4rm Ogun, do i have a chance there?

List Of Tuition Free Universities In Norway – Study In Norway / Unizik Admission Status Pending Wahala. / Women In History Who Clearly Had More Balls Than Men

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23