Stats: 3,152,410 members, 7,815,916 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:57 PM

All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* - Technology Market (224) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* (5213636 Views)

Dallas Picker/ Order for goods via OfferUp, letgo,eBay, amazon and other sites / Kansas/Missouri State Pickup [Offerup,Craigslist,Letgo,5miles] / Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (221) (222) (223) (224) (225) (226) (227) ... (10797) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by wheezyoung(m): 8:45am On Jul 04, 2019
humblesteve:

We can’t go on to have new thread for everything
Isn’t it too much already?
if its needed, it should be done
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by ib4real95(m): 8:52am On Jul 04, 2019
Already in 9ja
Matte black, very neat iphone 7plus
Network Unlocked
Phone, Protective Pouch and screen guard.No charger

Price-107k firm
Call or whatsapp 08185177336
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by pvzo(m): 8:55am On Jul 04, 2019
Kreamie:
Was thinking of creating a thread for this.

Credible deal hunters that have been proven and can be vouched for. We should keep the thread alive by giving feedbacks about how a certain deal/s went thereby rating them on a scale of 1-10.

Communication Skills
Reliability
Follow up etc

This should keep Dealhunters on their toes. With the above, it’s either you take in clients or you lose clients..

My opinion

Wildchild
Omicpet
ChisomK9
bbmike
Daamazing
Daaz001
Include aywhy93, that man na correct man

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Joselph95(m): 8:56am On Jul 04, 2019
Joselph95:
Deal Alert!!! Fastest Finger Only

Samsung Galaxy S8+ Black FACTORY UNLOCKED. Phone Only

Phone is in great working condition, little crack/scratch near fingerprint reader but it works fine. Please see pic.

TLC = 78,900k

Shipping out on Friday

Contact on my signature.
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Joselph95(m): 8:58am On Jul 04, 2019
Still Available!
Shipping out tomorrow

Joselph95:
Deal Alert!!! Fastest Finger Only

Samsung Galaxy S8+ Black FACTORY UNLOCKED. Phone Only

Phone is in great working condition, little crack/scratch near fingerprint reader but it works fine. Please see pic.

TLC = 78,900k

Shipping out on Friday

Contact on my signature.
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Stormyweather(m): 9:00am On Jul 04, 2019
pvzo:

very true

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Joselph95(m): 9:03am On Jul 04, 2019
Joselph95:
Items Already in Nigeria...

**MINT Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge - Black "9.5/10" (has a slight crack at the top right edge, not on screen) Factory Unlocked
Price - 56k

[s]**Neat Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus - Black "9/10" (very lite screen burn, hardly seen) Factory Unlocked
Price - 90k[/s]

[s]**MINT Samsung Galaxy S8 - Black "9.5/10" (very lite screen burn) Factory Unlocked
Price - 76k[/s]

NOTE:- Prices are is FIRM and can be waybilled to any of your desired location in Nigeria, on request...

Contact on my signature (Call/WhatsApp) for more pictures.

https:///2348143445871
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Joselph95(m): 9:05am On Jul 04, 2019
Joselph95:
Items Already in Nigeria...

**MINT Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge - Black "9.5/10" (has a slight crack at the top right edge, not on screen) Factory Unlocked
Price - 56k

[s]**Neat Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus - Black "9/10" (very lite screen burn, hardly seen) Factory Unlocked
Price - 90k[/s]

[s]**MINT Samsung Galaxy S8 - Black "9.5/10" (very lite screen burn) Factory Unlocked
Price - 76k[/s]

NOTE:- Prices are is FIRM and can be waybilled to any of your desired location in Nigeria, on request...

for more pictures.

https:///2348143445871
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by jeromedee: 9:09am On Jul 04, 2019
wheezyoung:
SO MANY DEAL HUNTERS!!!
HOW WE GO SABI WHO LEGIT AND WHO NO LEGIT NOW
Just follow Frinx and look out for his deals if you wan get peace of mind. If you search fo frinx and you see complain. I go give you 5k per complain/scandal grin

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Drummerboy15(m): 9:12am On Jul 04, 2019
Deals!!!

iPhone 7 Plus Gold 32gb
Chip unlock
Condition: Almost new
Phone, box and charger
Chip unlock
TLC: 86,600

iPhone xs max silver 64gb
Chip unlock
Condition: Excellent
Phone, box, case and charger
TLC: 225,000
Ships tomorrow

IPhone XR coral 64gb
Chip unlock
Already in Nigeria
Condition: Excellent
Price:150k

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Domistic: 9:28am On Jul 04, 2019
pvzo:

Yes oh, including Toceenay, Oluoxide2 (the Ibadan crew grin),Perezuche and finally my mentor in this side hustle, Oga Nicerazor. I take their word as they say it. tested and trusted

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Kreamie(m): 9:34am On Jul 04, 2019
I like where this is going. Thread will be created shortly,

Well known monickers on here should be able to vouch for the said Dealhunter to make the list else infiltrators will make the list and we all know the rest.
Domistic:
Yes oh, including Toceenay, Oluoxide2 (the Ibadan crew grin),Perezuche and finally my mentor in this side hustle, Oga Nicerazor. I take their word as they say it. tested and trusted
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by keshprince: 9:35am On Jul 04, 2019
Domistic:

Aywhy, Tooceny and Oluoxide na correct crew. Lol, I disturb Olu the day before yesterday sha and he is patient no unnecessary vex

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by BelieveTech(m): 9:36am On Jul 04, 2019
“Perfect Gift for families and friends” �. IPhone 6s 32Gb space and it wont break the bank � 68,000 pere! One month warranty! Perfect condition oloun Gbo!! One month warranty! One month warranty!! One month warranty!!!

Call or WhatsApp on 08136537584

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by wese90(m): 9:39am On Jul 04, 2019
Abeg... whose in ikeja like this...

Chat me up on 070*6535*805seven
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by wese90(m): 9:42am On Jul 04, 2019
Kreamie:

Well known monickers on here should be able to vouch for the said Dealhunter to make the list else infiltrators will make the list and we all know the rest.

My rating go worst Because am about to go public grin
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Kreamie(m): 9:44am On Jul 04, 2019
Lee Mao!

Blessed are the meek for they shall inherit the kingdom of God grin
wese90:

My rating go worst Because am about to go public grin
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Kreamie(m): 9:45am On Jul 04, 2019
Thanks for yday bro. I saw what you did with the packaging but it’s alright.. grin

Bless up!
BelieveTech:
“Perfect Gift for families and friends” �. IPhone 6s 32Gb space and it wont break the bank � 68,000 pere! One month warranty! Perfect condition oloun Gbo!! One month warranty! One month warranty!! One month warranty!!!

Call or WhatsApp on 08136537584
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Oluoxide2(m): 10:06am On Jul 04, 2019
Domistic:
Thanks bro
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Oluoxide2(m): 10:06am On Jul 04, 2019
keshprince:

Aywhy, Tooceny and Oluoxide na correct crew. Lol, I disturb Olu the day before yesterday sha and he is patient no unnecessary vex
Thanks bro
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Adinije(f): 10:09am On Jul 04, 2019
Adinije:
US used mobile phones for sale at great discount.

[s]Iphone 7 128gb..................................[/s]

Samsung s8 plus.................................95k

Samsung s8.........................................85k

[s]Samsung s7.........................................[/s]

Phones can be waybill to your location (3k for waybill)

SERIOUS BUYERS ONLY

First come first serve

Call or whatsapp me with the number on my signature if you are interested.
S7 Sold to a Nairalander

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by essay123(m): 10:13am On Jul 04, 2019
iphone 6s 64gb factory unlocked needed TLC OR IN NAIJA "Any other color except rose gold"
iphone 7 128gb factory unlocked needed TLC OR IN NAIJA "Jet black or black"
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by felai: 10:15am On Jul 04, 2019
essay123:
iphone 6s 64gb factory unlocked needed TLC OR IN NAIJA "Any other color except rose gold"
iphone 7 128gb factory unlocked needed TLC OR IN NAIJA "Jet black or black"

felai:
DEAL

Iphone 7
Storage 128gb

color Jet black
network locked can be chip unlocked
In mint condition.

TLC = 65k

Call 080-3622-8982
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Mendy31: 10:24am On Jul 04, 2019
JerryLegend:
Any mint iPhone X 256gb, silver deal? Quote me Asap. Must be factory unlocked

https:///+2348066491815

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by henrixx(m): 10:33am On Jul 04, 2019
Kreamie:

stop creating threads...why you always keen to go and open thread. What for

Let people buy deals from whosoever they feel like. Even if Mr zigzag open nairaland account one week ago and post xsmax 150k people will still rush him.

Deal hunters that are well known here have had issues. So

Please let everytging about this pickup deal thing just sit in here for God's sake

15 Likes

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Baadal(m): 10:34am On Jul 04, 2019
Kreamie:
Was thinking of creating a thread for this.

Credible deal hunters that have been proven and can be vouched for. We should keep the thread alive by giving feedbacks about how a certain deal/s went thereby rating them on a scale of 1-10.

Communication Skills
Reliability
Follow up etc

This should keep Dealhunters on their toes. With the above, it’s either you take in clients or you lose clients..

My opinion

Wildchild
Omicpet
ChisomK9
bbmike
Daamazing
Daaz001
FRINX!!!

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Baadal(m): 10:35am On Jul 04, 2019
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Baadal(m): 10:36am On Jul 04, 2019
I have iPhone 8 giveaway price available in lagos.factory unlocked call/WhatsApp if interested 08025220285
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Kreamie(m): 10:39am On Jul 04, 2019
Keen on opening threads?

You chose to turn a blind eye to the ‘my opinion’ part?
henrixx:

Let people buy deals from whosoever they feel like. Even if Mr zigzag open nairaland account one week ago and post xsmax 150k people will still rush him.

Please let everytging about this pickup deal thing just sit in here for God's sake
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by aywhy93(m): 10:41am On Jul 04, 2019
pvzo:

Hmmnnn... I'm speechless man. Thanks for the recommendation sir!

Stormyweather ... I see you bro even though it's rainy and stormy here grin Thank you!
Domistic ... Lol. I remember how you said, ibadan boys and Samsung, during our first deal. cheesy Thank you sir!
Keshprince ... Thanks my fellow Arsenaite grin

More money to your account!!!

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Stormyweather(m): 10:44am On Jul 04, 2019
aywhy93:

Hmmnnn... I'm speechless man. Thanks for the recommendation sir!

Stormyweather ... I see you bro even though it's rainy and stormy here grin Thank you!
Domistic ... Lol. I remember how you said, ibadan boys and Samsung, during our first deal. cheesy Thank you sir!
Keshprince ... Thanks my fellow Arsenaite grin

More money to your account!!!
lol I'll do something about the rain very soon just wait. grin

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by aywhy93(m): 10:50am On Jul 04, 2019
henrixx:

It's actually an opinion and suggestion Boss. I reason with you too!

But I think, even if there's going to be any list, it should remain on the first page and first post on this thread. The first post is from Pradit and he could just edit it accordingly but the post and its content should be written in a way that is open enough so that people will be able to deal with deal hunters and resellers of their choice whose monikers aren't yet on the list.

Not everyone that isn't listed is a bad deal hunter/reseller and not everyone that is listed would be described as a great one.

Cheers!!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (221) (222) (223) (224) (225) (226) (227) ... (10797) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Poise50, ZeroSpace(m), Windblown2much and 5 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 53