Stats: 3,152,391 members, 7,815,833 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:07 PM

All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* - Technology Market (359) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* (5213320 Views)

Dallas Picker/ Order for goods via OfferUp, letgo,eBay, amazon and other sites / Kansas/Missouri State Pickup [Offerup,Craigslist,Letgo,5miles] / Order Your Goods On Ebay, Amazon And All Pickup Sites! Shipping @ $4.60/lbs NGR (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (356) (357) (358) (359) (360) (361) (362) ... (10796) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by aywhy93(m): 8:40pm On Aug 05, 2019
ClitRaider:

AY is number one Authorize Samsung seller in this house.
Mind you, Ay is a cool dude.

Lol... Bro, you will not kill me with laugh. Thanks jare!

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Kreamie(m): 8:44pm On Aug 05, 2019
Available
lordfredrick:
Factory unlocked iPhone XS max AIN needed. Quote me with your price. Thank you.
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Joselph95(m): 8:44pm On Aug 05, 2019
princegeremi:
any hot deal on samsung s8/plus or note 8 still available??
AIN or TLC?
If AIN, come to my WhatsApp via signature.
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by princegeremi: 8:47pm On Aug 05, 2019
Joselph95:

AIN or TLC?

AIN preferably
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Toceenay(m): 8:52pm On Aug 05, 2019
princegeremi:

Both available, contact me on 08138219533 for fair price.
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by princegeremi: 8:53pm On Aug 05, 2019
Joselph95:

AIN or TLC?

chief, no phone for whatsapp sef... can only do mails/calls
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by orshore(m): 9:04pm On Aug 05, 2019
princegeremi:

Wizzy89
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Jefferyzz(m): 9:07pm On Aug 05, 2019
Abeg wu fit unlock iphone x sprint locked. And price
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Joselph95(m): 9:08pm On Aug 05, 2019
princegeremi:

AIN preferably
Come on WhatsApp via my signature or call
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by wizzy89(m): 9:12pm On Aug 05, 2019
orshore:

Wizzy89

Bless up G cool
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by wizzy89(m): 9:14pm On Aug 05, 2019
princegeremi:

Mint Note 8 available 100k.
Call/text 08166297281

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Joselph95(m): 9:17pm On Aug 05, 2019
Joselph95:
AIN Deals!!!

**MINT Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Blue/Black 32GB
Price::: 48k

**Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Silver (Slight Airline Crack on screen)
Price::: 42k

**MINT Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Blue
Price::: 60k

**MINT Samsung Galaxy Gear S3 Frontier Black (Open Box)
Price::: 58k

**MINT Samsung Galaxy S9 Plus Lilac Purple
Price::: 135k

**MINT Samsung Galaxy S8 Black (Open Box)
Price::: 90k

**Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Arctic Silver
Price::: 85k

NOTE:- All items are Already In Nigeria and available in Ikeja, Tomorrow Only ... Can also be waybilled to your preferred location on request.

For more Details,
Call/WhatsApp via
https:///2348143445871

Modified...
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by narutoaliyu: 9:21pm On Aug 05, 2019
aywhy93:

You know what, if I should answer you... Two things are involved.

1. You won't visit this thread and Technology market section ever again.
2. Everyone here will fault me for giving you such a wicked and suicidal reply.

So, I'll just leave you as a troll that you are. tongue

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Jefferyzz(m): 9:23pm On Aug 05, 2019
Hellooo
Abeg wu fit unlock iphone x sprint locked.
Drop ur contact lets talk
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by sirlop(m): 10:02pm On Aug 05, 2019
Jefferyzz:
Abeg wu don transact with this man
Correct man. He’s legit
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Shinner2010(m): 10:02pm On Aug 05, 2019
Hello, we bring to you this wonderful offer from the house of GTechWorld
where you can order for any item on eBay.com & Amazon.com & Any US online store and get your item
shipped to Nigeria within few days without stress.
We can help you Bid or Make an Offer on eBay to get any item(s) of your choice at reduced price, we can as well help you buy directly at a cheap price.

(1). TO BUY ON EBAY.COM
To order on eBay.com, simply log on to eBay.com & search for any item(s)
that you want, copy the eBay link to that item(s) or copy the item number
and send the link to us on whatsapp 08072151186. We shall check the link
and give you price quotation for such item(s).
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by sirlop(m): 10:18pm On Aug 05, 2019
KulKid:

You lack vitamin S...you can't discern btw a joke and a serious comment! To buy a phn from u ain't by force...next time try to be calm with your clients since it's their money ure using to sustain yourself! Bye
This your attitude is bad. Am sure this same attitude made you fallout with The Monk. You hide behind the keyboard to type all sort of trash. You insult people you don’t know so easily. You need to change this attitude cos nobody will take you serious. You are free to insult me. I won’t respond. A word is enough for the wise!!

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by drey22(m): 10:18pm On Aug 05, 2019
2 iphone XR
Chip Unlock
Already in Naija @ 255k
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by cashrules12(m): 10:25pm On Aug 05, 2019
Brand new sealed availabe for 250k 08023431967
pheranmie:
New iPhone X factory unlocked needed urgently
Open box or phone only
Contact me via 08131014159
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by cashrules12(m): 10:38pm On Aug 05, 2019
64gb gray availabe for 295k 08023431967
lordfredrick:
Factory unlocked iPhone XS max AIN needed. Quote me with your price. Thank you.
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Rakiticbarca: 10:48pm On Aug 05, 2019
Asus Rog Gaming Laptop

Core i7-6700HQ 2.6 GHz
12GB DDR4 RAM
NVIDIA GeForce GTX 965M GPU (2GB GDDR5)
1TB 7200 rpm Hard Drive

Already in Naija 160k. grin

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by McMayor(m): 10:52pm On Aug 05, 2019
Isn't that same kid that bought same laptop 2x then said his uncle will beat him if he doesn't get his money back?? ?
sirlop:

This your attitude is bad. Am sure this same attitude made you fallout with The Monk. You hide behind the keyboard to type all sort of trash. You insult people you don’t know so easily. You need to change this attitude cos nobody will take you serious. You are free to insult me. I won’t respond. A word is enough for the wise!!

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Reeefe(m): 11:01pm On Aug 05, 2019
Shinner2010:
Hello, we bring to you this wonderful offer from the house of GTechWorld
where you can order for any item on eBay.com & Amazon.com & Any US online store and get your item
shipped to Nigeria within few days without stress.
We can help you Bid or Make an Offer on eBay to get any item(s) of your choice at reduced price, we can as well help you buy directly at a cheap price.

(1). TO BUY ON EBAY.COM
To order on eBay.com, simply log on to eBay.com & search for any item(s)
that you want, copy the eBay link to that item(s) or copy the item number
and send the link to us on whatsapp 08072151186. We shall check the link
and give you price quotation for such item(s).

(2). TO BUY ON AMAZON.COM
To order on amazon.com, simply log on to amazon.com & search for any
item(s) that you want, copy the Amazon link to that item(s) and send the
link to us on whatsapp 08072151186. We shall check the link and give you
price quotation for such item(s).

(3). FOR ANY US ONLINE STORES.
give us the site name and link to the items. your price will be sent to you immediately.

You can pay for your orders online or come for physical payment for your
orders.
eBay Exchange Rate is 330/$

Amazon.com Exchange Rate is 330/$

For more Enquiries, please call or whatsapp 08072151186.

eBay & Amazon Shipping: $4.0/lb.

Note: In case you have your own preferred shipping agent, we can ship to
any address of your choice while we handle only payment for you.
All you need is to send us the shipping address while we ship to your preferred USA address.
We shipped to Nigeria every Thursday of the week and arrive Nigeria the following Thursday.
Our shipment is fast and secure.
Cheap payment on all our shipping.
Try our service today and enjoy a very good deal
GTechWorld: call/whatsap +2348072151186....

u ship via water?
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by drey22(m): 11:02pm On Aug 05, 2019
drey22:
2 1 iphone XR
Chip Unlock
Already in Naija @ 255k135k
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by elsse(m): 11:15pm On Aug 05, 2019
KulKid:

You lack vitamin S...you can't discern btw a joke and a serious comment! To buy a phn from u ain't by force...next time try to be calm with your clients since it's their money ure using to sustain yourself! Bye

Bro before you jump into a market....study it

I got a phone here lastweek...I didn't really know anything about the seller but I can bet he didn't know it was my first time buying something here....if you had study the market...you would know legit dealers like ay,wizzy,wildchild etc...also learn how to speak and approach people

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by sirlop(m): 11:24pm On Aug 05, 2019
McMayor:
Isn't that same kid that bought same laptop 2x then said his uncle will beat him if he doesn't get his money back?? ?
He’s the one. He insults people anyhow. I just tire for him

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by qdlvy: 11:42pm On Aug 05, 2019
Jefferyzz:
Abeg wu fit unlock iphone x sprint locked. And price

chip unlock available
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Reeefe(m): 11:53pm On Aug 05, 2019
Joselph95:

Imagine!... undecided
Newbies here are beginning to abuse this TLC of a thing.

This same issue happened to me last month, S7 Edge of 37k (TLC) that dude was even pricing... Mtheew

where is the s7 edge now?
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Reeefe(m): 11:56pm On Aug 05, 2019
Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by Reeefe(m): 12:17am On Aug 06, 2019
Deal Alert..!

PHONE: Samsung Galaxy S8

STORAGE: 64GB

CARRIER: unlocked

CONDITION: open Box wuyh all complete Accessories Check Pics .

Colour: Black

TLC : #120000
Free Tip: awoof

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by aywhy93(m): 12:19am On Aug 06, 2019
Somebody should tell him grin grin grin

Re: All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE* by CincoDeMayo: 12:21am On Aug 06, 2019
Reeefe:
Deal Alert..!

PHONE: Samsung Galaxy S8

STORAGE: 64GB

CARRIER: unlocked

CONDITION: open Box wuyh all complete Accessories Check Pics .

Colour: Black

TLC : #120000
Free Tip: awoof

(1) (2) (3) ... (356) (357) (358) (359) (360) (361) (362) ... (10796) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: RazaqMB(m), mayorall(m), Spencer101(m) and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35