Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,190 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 04:05 AM

BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA (6028 Views)

2023 Presidential Election: Full List Of Obi's Presidential Campaign Council / Updated: Governors Elected In 2019 Election (full List so far) / Kano Governorship Election: Full Results As Released By INEC (2019) (2) (3) (4)

BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by omonaijiria: 7:26pm On Feb 26, 2019
B-R-E-A-K-I-N-G News!!!
Nigeria's Presidential Election 2019. Full Results. - Hope For Nigeria.
APC ----------------12,275,296
PDP ----------------14,442,550

As Collated by Local Observers, CSOs and Agents At Polling Units and Ward Levels Across the Country.
INEC have exactly these same figures and we are advising them to make their system available to Independent Experts to collaborate the above. Are you still wondering why the waited for days to release the results?

GOD BLESS NIGERIA. - Hope For Nigeria

https://www.facebook.com/hopefornigeria/photos/a.152919604766170/2259998667391576/?type=3&theater

https://www.facebook.com/hopefornigeria/posts/2257802957611147

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by Pierced(f): 7:28pm On Feb 26, 2019
This is the best thing for pdp to do.

This is injustice at the highest order.

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by omonaijiria: 7:28pm On Feb 26, 2019
How inec keep manipulating figure

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by omonaijiria: 7:29pm On Feb 26, 2019
And this

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by Nobody: 7:30pm On Feb 26, 2019
This is a complete fraudulent list.... PDP cannot have 50000 votes in Kebbi State.. I swear to God.

Where did you get this one from.

PDP and fraud na 5 and 6

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by Nobody: 7:32pm On Feb 26, 2019
Pierced:
This is the best thing for pdp to do.

This is injustice at the highest order.
I knew you people will blame it on rigging bf d election.
How is d sifia pain going?

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by Nobody: 7:33pm On Feb 26, 2019
Onijagidijagan:
This is a complete fraudulent list.... PDP cannot have 50000 votes in Kebbi State.. I swear to God.

PDP and fraud na 5 and 6
but APC can have them in the south south abi?

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by iykofias(m): 7:34pm On Feb 26, 2019
wonders
Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by obailala(m): 7:36pm On Feb 26, 2019
omonaijiria:
B-R-E-A-K-I-N-G News!!!

As Collated by Local Observers, CSOs and Agents At Polling Units and Ward Levels Across the Country.
INEC have exactly these same figures and we are advising them to make their system available to Independent Experts to collaborate the above. Are you still wondering why the waited for days to release the results?

Final election results in 2015 were also fully announced only on Wednesday 1st April in 2015, four days after the main election... Going by the above logic, INEC in 2015 under PDP also delayed results and cheated in favour of APC.

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by helinues: 7:37pm On Feb 26, 2019
Hope for Nigeria never stop this shit. One of the first set of political social page on Fb but totally unrecognised and unreliable page.. Spit

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by exclusive2019: 7:40pm On Feb 26, 2019
Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by hisgrace090: 7:43pm On Feb 26, 2019
Hope indeed!
Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by sourdick: 7:58pm On Feb 26, 2019
omonaijiria:
B-R-E-A-K-I-N-G News!!!

https://www.facebook.com/hopefornigeria/photos/a.152919604766170/2259998667391576/?type=3&theater

apc had 1.4m votes in kano...you are a liar

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by rapid101(m): 8:32pm On Feb 26, 2019
sourdick:
guy shot up do u tink at all
How can apc ve 1.4 million in one state. Is only apc d party in kano

I tire for our youth oh

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by ngmart(m): 8:46pm On Feb 26, 2019
How many votes are you expecting [quite author=sourdick post=76159290]apc had 1.4m votes in kano...you are a liar[/quote]

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by ngmart(m): 8:48pm On Feb 26, 2019
sourdick:
How many votes are you expecting?

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by FarahAideed: 8:50pm On Feb 26, 2019
helinues:
Hope for Nigeria never stop this shit. One of the first set of political social page on Fb but totally unrecognised and unreliable page.. Spit

Oga that's the result from the field and PVT ... Just pray for Buhari

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by FarahAideed: 8:52pm On Feb 26, 2019
Onijagidijagan:

PDP and fraud na 5 and 6

where did you see 500k votes in Kebbi

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by helinues: 8:52pm On Feb 26, 2019
FarahAideed:

Oga that's the result from the field and PVT ... Just pray for Buhari

Bro , if you be woman heh......
Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by buspid: 8:57pm On Feb 26, 2019
Hope for Nigeria and fake news sha. I blame facebook for not have removed such a fake news peddling page from its platform

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by samilly(m): 8:58pm On Feb 26, 2019
My dream has come to pass that Buhari will win this election through rigging
Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by FarahAideed: 9:00pm On Feb 26, 2019
buspid:

Nairaland Admins are not as dumb you PDP agents, they will never push such fake news to the front page

don't worry they will soon in the coming days .

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by buspid: 9:01pm On Feb 26, 2019
Only myopic person will believe fake results like this. So Buhari rigged in all the 36 states, including the states controlled by PDP? Jokers lawon people yi sha cheesy cheesy grin grin

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by doctokwus: 9:11pm On Feb 26, 2019
This looks authentic.
That idio t called Momodu that told Atiku to put a call to Buhari is a disgrace to the journalism he has been practicing over the years.
Someone should accept d results of an election he was rigged out of?What id iocy.
PDP should not accept the election because if GEJ had carried out this level of rigging, Buhari wouldn't have been president today.

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by NLandIsHypocrit: 9:18pm On Feb 26, 2019
I will remain undistracted by the overzealously propelled propaganda by APC criminals and zombies until the las las.

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by Bundaweber: 9:26pm On Feb 26, 2019
i warned the first poster and that topic was immediately hidden, only for me to see another irresponsible child with too much data throwing a tantrum with an obviously fake result. i will advise nairaland mods and its founder to come down hard on this lest they will be held complicit should this situation escalate. As i said before since some of you have decided to be restive, we will all follow you down that rabbit hole. Mr Op consider yourself reported to the appropriate agencies/authorities. People of your ilk need to be taught a proper lesson.
Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by Itimkpataka: 9:33pm On Feb 26, 2019
Bundaweber:
i warned the first poster and that topic was immediately hidden, only for me to see another irresponsible child with too much data throwing a tantrum with an obviously fake result. i will advise nairaland mods and its founder to come down hard on this lest they will be held complicit should this situation escalate. As i said before since some of you have decided to be restive, we will all follow you down that rabbit hole. Mr Op consider yourself reported to the appropriate agencies/authorities. People of your ilk need to be taught a proper lesson.

Goto Twitter n shut it down too.

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by ogawisdom(m): 9:35pm On Feb 26, 2019
Atiku should declare himself president and show some balls

Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by cogbuagu: 9:35pm On Feb 26, 2019
X
Re: BREAKING News!!! Nigeria's Presidential Election Full Results: Hope For NIGERIA by omonaijiria: 9:38pm On Feb 26, 2019
Bundaweber:

Mr reporter karry on

Ma lo

Lo wijo fun Buhari

Lo rojo fun DSS

Shut down Twitter

Shut down facebook

Shut down tv stations

Shut down radio stations

So that we know we are now fully in a lawless tyrant country

Buhari Unites The Igbos With The Dot Statement, Dot Campaign Goes Virial - Pics / Tinubu Drug Case On Peter Obi Petition / Promote Hausa Great Culture To Forge Peace

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37