Stats: 3,165,842 members, 7,862,758 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 04:58 AM

When I Meet A Nairalander - Forum Games (137) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / When I Meet A Nairalander (93344 Views)

When I Was A Kid Game / ╚►When I Meet A 9ralander!◄╝ (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (134) (135) (136) (137) (138) (139) (140) ... (169) (Go Down)

Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by origina9ja(f): 12:38am On Aug 24, 2008
chamotex:

shocked shocked shocked shocked angry angry angry

wettin suprise u
as u no wat chat 2 me cheesy
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by ThugLife1(m): 12:39am On Aug 24, 2008
sima:

make him kiss his ass
lipsrsealed
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by chamotex(m): 12:43am On Aug 24, 2008
origina9ja:

wettin suprise u
as u no what chat 2 me cheesy

why u say that?

kiss kiss kiss
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by lysaa(f): 1:45am On Aug 24, 2008
we'd eat all the cake in the world grin
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 1:46am On Aug 24, 2008
Thug Life:

lipsrsealed
grin grin grin grin wink
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by ThugLife1(m): 2:06am On Aug 24, 2008
I will give her lollipop
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 2:09am On Aug 24, 2008
n' i'll refuse it grin grin if onli it has natural vanilla flavor wink
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by ThugLife1(m): 2:19am On Aug 24, 2008
I will give her artificial lollipop
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 2:22am On Aug 24, 2008
n' i'lll flog him, sori i meant hug him  grin wink
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by ThugLife1(m): 2:26am On Aug 24, 2008
I will make it rain on her
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 2:32am On Aug 24, 2008
n' i'll make him swallow d rain he made,
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by ThugLife1(m): 2:38am On Aug 24, 2008
Thats not possible
I will make her bend to lick the lollipop
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 2:50am On Aug 24, 2008
i'll make him understand dat it's not all gurls dat fall 4 lollipop grin
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by Mustay(m): 6:23am On Aug 24, 2008
Send them to kano
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 6:24am On Aug 24, 2008
send him to Antarctica, grin
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by timbabng(m): 12:24pm On Aug 24, 2008
. . . .for some alone time? wink
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by lysaa(f): 9:46pm On Aug 24, 2008
would spend my days with him cruising in space.
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by timbabng(m): 9:48pm On Aug 24, 2008
hope you wont get bored
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 9:49pm On Aug 24, 2008
go clubbin wit him grin
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by steve49ja(m): 9:55pm On Aug 24, 2008
take her for lunch
at her expense grin
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by timbabng(m): 10:01pm On Aug 24, 2008
. . . .give her a ride on cloud 9
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 10:03pm On Aug 24, 2008
steve49ja:

take her for lunch
at her expense grin
use his money 2 pay 4 d lunch  grin

timba_bng:

. . . .give her a ride on cloud 9

follow him on a voyage but no throw mi inside water oo grin
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by steve49ja(m): 10:08pm On Aug 24, 2008
take her to cinema after she fuels the car
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 10:11pm On Aug 24, 2008
aha, u no even like spendin money @ all angry

seize d car 4rm him till d fuel i bought inside finishes grin
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by timbabng(m): 10:14pm On Aug 24, 2008
sima:

follow him on a voyage but no throw mi inside water oo grin

. . . throws you inside water so you can both go underwater with oxygen tanks for some . . . .you know what
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by steve49ja(m): 10:20pm On Aug 24, 2008
sima:

aha, u no even like spendin money @ all angry

seize d car from him till d fuel i bought inside finishes grin

youre spending from my card abi you forget? grin
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by agaba123(m): 10:26pm On Aug 24, 2008
take her for a butt cruise
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 3:00am On Aug 25, 2008
steve49ja:

youre spending from my card abi you forget? grin
no i dont get grin

timba_bng:

. . . throws you inside water so you can both go underwater with oxygen tanks for some . . . .you know what
uhm, undecided undecided
i know nw, treasure, grin grin grin
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by timbabng(m): 8:26am On Aug 25, 2008
treasure ?

. . . . . ok, you meant 'pleasure' wink
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 8:27am On Aug 25, 2008
nah, d first one grin treasure
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by timbabng(m): 8:36am On Aug 25, 2008
ok, a litle bit of both then smiley
Re: When I Meet A Nairalander by sima(f): 8:37am On Aug 25, 2008
uhm,
am yet 2 decide wink

(1) (2) (3) ... (134) (135) (136) (137) (138) (139) (140) ... (169)

Nigerian Slangs / Make A Sentence From 5 Letters **reloaded** / Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14