Stats: 3,194,638 members, 7,955,321 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 10:39 PM

Urgent Need Of Highest Grade Used TVS Keke Napep - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Urgent Need Of Highest Grade Used TVS Keke Napep (300 Views)

Neatly Used TVS Keke Tricycle Like New One For Sale At 270k / Clean TVS Keke Tricycle Like New One For Sale At 280k / Very Clean Used TVS Keke For Sale At 260k (2) (3) (4)

Urgent Need Of Highest Grade Used TVS Keke Napep by Everest9(m): 2:50pm On Mar 05, 2019
Hello, my people, I need the highest grade TVs Keke Napep for urgent purchase and when I say the highest grade I mean a fairly used Keke that looks like new and engine at its 100% level.

I know I would have gone for a new one but unfortunately, my budget is not fit for it but I know there are still people who might be interested to sale theirs to raise money for other business or to take care of other things.

My budget?

You might be interested to know how much I have and willing to pay but don't worry I don't have a specific budget once I see what I want at a good price I will go for it.

Please I need

Clean body
100% Healthy engine
button start 100% working and every other thing perfectly ok.

I am ready to buy immediately.

List your price and images with your phone number and even if you are not in my location I will find a way to get it as long as you have what I want.

Images and price are very important.

Note

if you can't discuss here connect me on WhatsApp 080 six, four, six, six, zero, four, zero, zero

Thanks Guys
Re: Urgent Need Of Highest Grade Used TVS Keke Napep by Everest9(m): 3:30pm On Mar 05, 2019
Still waiting patiently
Re: Urgent Need Of Highest Grade Used TVS Keke Napep by Everest9(m): 3:46pm On Mar 05, 2019
still waiting

Generator That Shocks / 2010 Acura ZDX Naija used / Superclean Honda Discussion Continues In Best Conditions At A Give Away 899k

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10