Stats: 3,150,835 members, 7,810,210 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:01 AM

NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION (630 Views)

Poll: Who becomes our president? NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB

Inked_Nerd: 69% (9 votes)
Marhoski: 7% (1 vote)
Omolola: 23% (3 votes)
This poll has ended

Nairaland Romance Section Monickers And Their Characters / Nairaland Romance Section Guys That Got Game :) / NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) (2) (3) (4)

NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by Nobody: 5:41pm On Sep 01, 2010
Who do u think dat wil be d president? Vote wisely. D pollĀ  is here
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by Nobody: 5:47pm On Sep 01, 2010
[size=18pt]no firearm, no election[/size]
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by Omolola1(f): 5:49pm On Sep 01, 2010
create the poll jor. OMOLOLA 4 PRESIDENT
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by Nobody: 5:53pm On Sep 01, 2010
The followin are our candidater
Inked_Nerd
Marhoski
Omolola
So if anyone has any objection to this decision or has anytin or name to add,let d person do so nw b4 i creat d poll or 4eva hold ur silence
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by Nobody: 5:54pm On Sep 01, 2010
^^^^^

Be warned!

No firearm on that list, No election
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by InkedNerd(f): 5:55pm On Sep 01, 2010
[size=35pt]Vote for Inked_Nerd for President[/size]
[size=25pt]Free Yourselves of Your Inhibitions[/size]
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by 1102(m): 5:56pm On Sep 01, 2010
NERD DONT U READ,
THE ONLY WAY U CAN BE PRESIDENT IS IF U PACK YOUR LOADS AND COME 2 NIGERIA THIS NITE!!
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by Nobody: 5:58pm On Sep 01, 2010
@Inked_Nerd
Where hv u bn?
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by Nobody: 6:00pm On Sep 01, 2010
~~yes o!
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by 1102(m): 6:00pm On Sep 01, 2010
[size=19pt]VOTE OMOLORLAH FOR PRESIDENT

VOTE 190 FOR FINANCIAL SECRETARY,

FREE VISA TO THE USA.
FREE WATER
FREE EDUCATION
FREE LITE
FREE RECHARGE CARD
FREE THONGS AND G-STRINGS
FREE PANTS (pronounced pa-i-nt)
FREE MEAT (ALL KINDS)
Vote for change
Vote team CAPABLE!!
[/size]
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by InkedNerd(f): 6:06pm On Sep 01, 2010
--190--:

[size=19pt]VOTE OMOLORLAH FOR PRESIDENT

VOTE 190 FOR FINANCIAL SECRETARY,

FREE VISA TO THE USA.
FREE WATER
FREE EDUCATION
FREE LITE
FREE RECHARGE CARD
FREE THONGS AND G-STRINGS
FREE PANTS (pronounced pa-i-nt)
FREE MEAT (ALL KINDS)
Vote for change
Vote team CAPABLE!!
[/size]

How can all of these things be free? Who will pay for it? Where will the money come from ot pay for these things?
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by Nobody: 6:08pm On Sep 01, 2010
D poll has been created,so everyone lets match 4 d voting!
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by Nobody: 6:11pm On Sep 01, 2010
Contestant shuld bear in my that if d house is not happy with their performance,they could be impeach.and one thing,how long are they goin 2 serving?
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by 1102(m): 6:15pm On Sep 01, 2010
Inked_Nerd:

How can all of these things be free? Who will pay for it? Where will the money come from ot pay for these things?

Thats not ur biz, the country is rich, the club has money,we aree capable~
the citizens of nairaland romance community deserve the best and omolola with her special husband and aide 190 would deliver these ~
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by Franca2(f): 6:49pm On Sep 01, 2010
I have already voted,pls let everyone come amd vote
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by Marhoski(m): 7:01pm On Sep 01, 2010
Vote for marhoski, no long thing
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by Ben13: 7:03pm On Sep 01, 2010
For what? cheesy
Poster, what were the criteria you used in the nomination? grin
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by InkedNerd(f): 7:05pm On Sep 01, 2010
Ben-10:

For what? cheesy
Poster, what were the criteria you used in the nomination? grin

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-506132.128.html
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by Marhoski(m): 7:06pm On Sep 01, 2010
Don't ask just vote for me
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by Ben13: 7:09pm On Sep 01, 2010
^^That's IBB. grin
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by Tosinville(m): 7:35pm On Sep 01, 2010
*blinkin my eyes several times to wat i'm seein* I can never be in a country where woman rule as a president neither would i be in an organisation woman rule as d leader, i'll faint 7 times seein woman rulin ma hometown or where woman begin to rule my father's house?lol. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Well i'm d new, MR. PRESIDENT, i want a man as my v.p but i choose omolola1 as my general secetary ***chewin kolanutz nd consultin oracle 4 anybody who wants to break my order***
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by Nobody: 7:42pm On Sep 01, 2010
Tosinville:

*blinkin my eyes several times to wat i'm seein* I can never be in a country where woman rule as a president neither would i be in an organisation woman rule as d leader, i'll faint 7 times seein woman rulin ma hometown or where woman begin to rule my father's house?lol. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . Well i'm d new, MR. PRESIDENT, i want a man as my v.p but i choose omolola1 as my general secetary ***chewin kolanutz nd consultin oracle 4 anybody who wants to break my order***
We are talkin abt romance club here
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by 1102(m): 10:33pm On Sep 01, 2010
Omolola deserves that post

shes nairaland's sweetheart and my wifey!
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by Marhoski(m): 8:00am On Sep 02, 2010
^shat up, rhino killed the election, he should have put it in the first thread. *hisses
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE CLUB PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION by 1102(m): 9:11am On Sep 02, 2010
;d ;d ;d

Female Doctor, Pharmacist Or Nurse (rn/rm) Wanted For A Mutual Benefit Relations / I Need A Lady Who Is Ready For A Real Committment That Will Lead To Marriage. / Looking For A Mature Lady Ages 33-40 To Spend The Weekend With!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20