Stats: 3,153,194 members, 7,818,639 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:28 PM

5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation (19045 Views)

Has Anyone Benefited From The 50% Discount On Transportation / JAPA Plans: Any Hppe For Low Income Earners? / Simple Ways To Pass Your USA Embassy Visa Interview (2) (3) (4)

Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by bravesoul247(m): 6:23pm On Mar 12, 2019
Naso
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by weselomo(m): 6:26pm On Mar 12, 2019
Forget all this shit, for Lagos OoOoOoOoO, just wake up early to get to your destination, it's a always cheaper
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by 9japarrot: 6:30pm On Mar 12, 2019
Clean HP Probook Laptop (Negotiable)

Neatly used HP Probook 6450b, 6GB/320HD, 2.53Ghz processor,2+hrs battery life, original charger and comes with receipt.

Price:55k (Negotiable)
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by Gkemz: 6:33pm On Mar 12, 2019
Applicable only in Lagos.
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by Nobody: 6:36pm On Mar 12, 2019
grin u can track, track for like 1:30mins then enter bus. It will definitely be cheaper.....thank me later grin grin
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by demitola(m): 6:37pm On Mar 12, 2019
To most of these Op's, every nairalander lives in Lagos undecided
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by molybdenum0012: 6:41pm On Mar 12, 2019
Thanks Op.

Check below, please.
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by Nature8(m): 6:48pm On Mar 12, 2019
Nice one
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by Blaqendi(m): 6:48pm On Mar 12, 2019
Follow Alhaji's bus
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by TransZite: 7:04pm On Mar 12, 2019
Ikorodu residents interested in joining me to Victoria island every morning should call 07067747585 .4 passengers only @500.call or text on whatsapp to book your seat.
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by daneni1(m): 7:12pm On Mar 12, 2019
it all boils down to where one is heading to too.

leaving somewhere like eko hotel roundabout to surulere as early as 5pm can be inhumane for those entering danfo bus. Those conductors no dey smile oo, the way dey increase transport fare eh...infact they adhere strictly to the law of demand and supply.
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by GoodGodmykeeper(m): 7:13pm On Mar 12, 2019
Okay.

CHECK MY SIGNATURE
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by DAMILAREY85: 7:23pm On Mar 12, 2019
garbahamzat:
Find your way to Iyanaoworo then your problem will be solved

Bros how abeg cos I bin dey reason that area cos of closeness to my place of work. I shuffle btw ikj and lekki and I live at ikotun currently. kindly help with the cost of a Mini-flat
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by Myde4naija(m): 7:28pm On Mar 12, 2019
HAROLDWILSON:
STC
u are actually TTC
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by Iykesmooth: 7:30pm On Mar 12, 2019
How does those who don't have at all cope?
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by olatechnician(m): 7:58pm On Mar 12, 2019
PSTEMMA1960:
grin sometimes I dey even trek from AYA to Masaka

haba!!...bro small small nw............though na once i trek am frm AYA to Nyanya
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by PSTEMMA1960(m): 8:04pm On Mar 12, 2019
grin u no go understand.... AYA to Nyanya na small something naa, if I tell u the distance I dey cover with leg in a week even ur car go jealous ..though I am not enjoying it, but wetin man go do?
olatechnician:

haba!!...bro small small nw............though na once i trek am frm AYA to Nyanya
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by Ten06(m): 8:53pm On Mar 12, 2019
Just advise them to buy bicycle instead of this long story

Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by PSTEMMA1960(m): 8:54pm On Mar 12, 2019
grin oga no be joke oooh, if I tell u the distance I cover in a week with leg, even ur car will be jealous... There was a day I treked from national hospital to masaka..though I am not enjoying it and I know things will change soon..
olatechnician:

Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by olatechnician(m): 9:25pm On Mar 12, 2019
PSTEMMA1960:
grin oga no be joke oooh, if I tell u the distance I cover in a week with leg, even ur car will be jealous... There was a day I treked from national hospital to masaka..though I am not enjoying it and I know things will change soon..

lol.....u fix tyre 4 ur leg.....meanwhile, where u dey stay 4 msk?.....i also live in msk

Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by Darey00(m): 9:34pm On Mar 12, 2019
follow train... if u can withstand the heat and crowd
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by olatechnician(m): 9:48pm On Mar 12, 2019
PSTEMMA1960:

national hospital to masaka!!!.....and u expect me to bliv dat.....wat happen to macopolo bus, area 1 to masaka #100 standing.......dats how i dey role when ah see say my pocket no dey speak language wey i hear
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by Caniva01: 10:11pm On Mar 12, 2019
angry angry

Upon all your long write up on how to save transport cost, you didn't mention STANDING inside BRT & Molue buses.

OP, you f**k up big time.
Re: 5 Simple Ways Low Income Earners Can Save Cost On Transportation by iamademola(m): 10:34pm On Mar 12, 2019
udoka55555:
or better still, buy your own car!
don't go early to work, so you can charge passengers between 400-500 as from 7am- 8am..
and leave late e.g 9pm so you can charge #

with this method you don't need to buy fuel again!!

You don't buy fuel again? ,or you don't use ur personal money to buy fuel again?

Any Nigerian Living In Poland? / First Time On A Plane Where Did You Travel To? / Air Peace, Ibom Air, Commence Daily Flights To Enugu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20