Stats: 3,153,671 members, 7,820,354 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:28 PM

Fulll Video: War Of Words As Dino Melaye Attempts To Attack Buhari - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Fulll Video: War Of Words As Dino Melaye Attempts To Attack Buhari (904 Views)

Musa Wada Emerges PDP Guber Candidate In Kogi As Dino Melaye Loses / Bukola Saraki Laughs As Dino Melaye Hails Him, Mocks Haters / The Look On Patience Jonathan's Face As Dino Melaye Greets Obasanjo (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Fulll Video: War Of Words As Dino Melaye Attempts To Attack Buhari by Zinachidinma: 12:42pm On Mar 14, 2019
Re: Fulll Video: War Of Words As Dino Melaye Attempts To Attack Buhari by peteruuu(m): 12:44pm On Mar 14, 2019
I dey pity dino big time o.

Make him go learn from his boss ( OGA SARAKI).
Re: Fulll Video: War Of Words As Dino Melaye Attempts To Attack Buhari by Annie939(f): 12:53pm On Mar 14, 2019
Dino should take it easy
Re: Fulll Video: War Of Words As Dino Melaye Attempts To Attack Buhari by yarimo(m): 12:54pm On Mar 14, 2019
Haba nigeria police force what is going on with DINO MELAYE'S case? undecided he is alright now. grin
Re: Fulll Video: War Of Words As Dino Melaye Attempts To Attack Buhari by xtgozie(m): 12:58pm On Mar 14, 2019
peteruuu:

Most an opposition be quased?
Let him say what he feels, and let there be a vote about it...
Re: Fulll Video: War Of Words As Dino Melaye Attempts To Attack Buhari by Tofax: 1:12pm On Mar 14, 2019
peteruuu:

A senator of the federal republic of Nigeria raise a fundamental issue bordering on the excessive borrowing of this administration and all you have to say is 'i Pity him'. Obasanjo succeeded in negotiating Nigeria out of her debt and Buhari is bent on plunging the future generation into debt and slavery. Quite Pathetic. the major problems in this country is that our reasonings are clouded with primordial and religious factors.That's is why Nigeria will continue to struggle until we support and do the right thing no matter who is involved.

Nigeria’s external debt rises by $11.77bn in three years – DMO
According to debt statistics obtained from the Debt Management Office, the country’s external debt rose from $10.32bn in June 30, 2015 to $22.08bn as of June 30 2018. https://www.dailytrust.com.ng/nigeria-external-debt-dmo.html
And Buhari want to borrow another $12b. nawa oo
Re: Fulll Video: War Of Words As Dino Melaye Attempts To Attack Buhari by lwise(m): 1:50pm On Mar 14, 2019
Dino raised a valid point,how long shall we continue with this borrowing spree just to service our budget .

A lot is wrong with this present government.The more you look the less you see.

Please we don't need to attack dino's personality,we need to examine the valid points he raised.
Re: Fulll Video: War Of Words As Dino Melaye Attempts To Attack Buhari by freeze001(f): 2:50pm On Mar 14, 2019
yarimo:
Haba nigeria police force what is going on with DINO MELAYE'S case? undecided he is alright now. grin

You mean the issue of our unhealthy debt profile is not worth discussing just because it is Buhari's government an signature? Where do y'all draw the line between objectivity and partisan affiliation?
Re: Fulll Video: War Of Words As Dino Melaye Attempts To Attack Buhari by ElsonMorali: 2:53pm On Mar 14, 2019
Doesn't this guy have a court case to answer? Why is the law partial because he is a legislator? If it were to be an ordinary citizen, I'm sure his ass will be sitting pretty in jail.

Is This The End Of Saraki’s Dominance In Kwara Politics? / Breaking: Onnoghen Closes Case / A Relationship Of Three Is About To Crash Pls Help!!!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15