Stats: 3,150,724 members, 7,809,757 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:21 PM

Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona (34042 Views)

2022: Amusan Makes Final Shortlist For Women's World Athlete / Transfer - Marseille Break Silence On Signing Ronaldo From Man United / Marcus Rashford Congratulates Ighalo On Signing New Manchester United Loan Deal (2) (3) (4)

Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by Newsloft: 3:56pm On Mar 19, 2019
Unai Emery will not sanction a permanent deal for Barcelona midfielder, Denis Suarez, the UK Sun reports.

Instead, Emery is targeting alternative transfers for the summer.

Suarez, 25, joined the Gunners on loan during the January transfer window, but has only made six appearances as a substitute.

Arsenal have the option to buy Suarez for £18 million when his loan deal finishes at the end of the season.

However, Emery feels Suarez has been unable to cope with the physicality of the Premier League and is already looking at other options in the transfer market.

Gist Via :- https://nairatrend.com.ng/breaking-arsenal-make-final-decision-on-signing-suarez-from-barcelona/

Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by lilfreezy: 5:45pm On Mar 19, 2019
Look at you OP, how's it difficult for you to write Denis Suarez on the headline? . Making us think it's the real Suarez

270 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by miketemi4luv(m): 5:45pm On Mar 19, 2019
Good one

Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by kinibigdeal(m): 5:45pm On Mar 19, 2019
Why are you misleading us with the heading? Why not Dennis Suarez angry

35 Likes 1 Share

Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by erico2k2(m): 5:45pm On Mar 19, 2019
Nice one, from them, I hope the deals goes fru
Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by otiwisdom: 5:45pm On Mar 19, 2019
B
Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by umulobi: 5:45pm On Mar 19, 2019
T
Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by Naijaphobia(m): 5:46pm On Mar 19, 2019
Evacuate him to the waste bin and get me Samu abeg!

Someone that can not even displace Iwobi (an available that becomes a necessity in the midst of handicaps)
Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by whytepawn1(m): 5:46pm On Mar 19, 2019
too bad for the young lad.
Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by domainsales18: 5:46pm On Mar 19, 2019
Good for him.
Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by Amuocha: 5:46pm On Mar 19, 2019
Useless decision
Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by Isokoboy(m): 5:46pm On Mar 19, 2019
b
Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by Drenix(m): 5:46pm On Mar 19, 2019
Why him come loan d guy from Barcelona nah.
Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by GentleMoney: 5:47pm On Mar 19, 2019
Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by afamaustin(m): 5:47pm On Mar 19, 2019
Mad man misleading people.

Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by Corrosiveman(m): 5:47pm On Mar 19, 2019
He didnt even Get Playing time

Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by sureheaven(m): 5:48pm On Mar 19, 2019
What a confused op?

I thought it was the real and original Suarez.

Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by MrThisandthat(m): 5:48pm On Mar 19, 2019
Suarez should have known better... Arsenal is a dead club!

Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by oluwasegun007(m): 5:48pm On Mar 19, 2019
When I saw the fee and name, I got confused.

Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by whytepawn1(m): 5:49pm On Mar 19, 2019
kinibigdeal:
What are you misleading is with the heading? Why not Dennis Suarez angry
they call it click bait! or more accurately in this context catch phrase.

Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by wwwtortoise(m): 5:50pm On Mar 19, 2019
Catchy title

And I was thinking "what will make Luis Suarez join an English struggling team at this point in time".

Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by BabangidaHamza(m): 5:54pm On Mar 19, 2019
Am beginning to suspect dis Unai of a guy.. How can u not give a player enuff playing time and still accuse DAT player for his inability to cope? He must be joking

Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by Mitsurugi(m): 5:55pm On Mar 19, 2019
wwwtortoise:
Catchy title

And I was thinking "what will make Luis Suarez join an English struggling team at this point in time".

You must be confused. The headline isn't talking about Chelsea grin

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by uckennety(m): 5:57pm On Mar 19, 2019
I tot it was Suarez de vampire

Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by wwwtortoise(m): 5:57pm On Mar 19, 2019
Mitsurugi:

Unai Emery is even more confused than I am for thinking he will upgrade a boyscout team by signing another teenager.
Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by wwwtortoise(m): 5:59pm On Mar 19, 2019
Mitsurugi:

Unai Emery is even more confused for thinking he will upgrade a boy scouts team by signing another teenager.
grin grin cheesy

Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by fiercehillz(m): 6:02pm On Mar 19, 2019
Dennis Suarez

Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by Dilijingsly(m): 6:02pm On Mar 19, 2019
lilfreezy:
Look at you OP, how's it difficult for you to write Denis Suarez on the headline. Making us think it's the real Suarez
ah tire for the OP

Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by fikiman7000(m): 6:06pm On Mar 19, 2019
At first i was thinking it was Luis Suarez sha...dis OP seff smh

Re: Arsenal Makes Final Decision On Signing Suarez From Barcelona by Nobody: 6:11pm On Mar 19, 2019
FFS. Emery give this lad some playing time eventually he would turn into a star at Arsenal, did you guys saw him when he came on against Man utd? Very very poor from Emery. #WeAreTheArsenal

Barcelona Confirm The Signing Of Antoine Griezmann On A Five-year Deal / 5 Reasons Why The Golden Eaglet Will Not Lift The Trophy In Chile. / BREAKING NEWS: New FIFA President Has Just Been Elected!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16