Stats: 3,153,703 members, 7,820,458 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:18 PM

Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun (52072 Views)

Sokoto Governorship: Results Of Supplementary Election / Osun Governorship Rerun Election 2018: Live Updates, Results Monitoring / Omisore Tells Supporters Whom To Vote For At Osun Governorship Rerun (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by faaz24: 7:11pm On Mar 23, 2019
Kingsley1000:
APC might not win any state in this supplementary election
APC winning plateau already

Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by buhariguy(m): 7:12pm On Mar 23, 2019
Kingsley1000:
can you bet 100k, because i don't like too much talk.

kano and plateau is already for APC, and this sokoto is the only one APC can add to it.

Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by tesppidd: 7:13pm On Mar 23, 2019
Zombiekiller010:
grin some people won't sleep well this night,regards to Kano ,we will retrieve our mandate back in court
Osun is a case study
What about Ekiti

Is it not worthy of being a case study?
Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by SpaceTour: 7:13pm On Mar 23, 2019
PDP POWER cheesy

Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by faaz24: 7:13pm On Mar 23, 2019
buhariguy:
can you bet 100k, because i don't like too much talk.

kano and plateau is already for APC, and this sokoto is the only one APC can add to it.

You're right...

Kano Re-run
APC : 1,019,381
PDP : 1,007,521
Results so far from APC Situation room

Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by smith1985(m): 7:16pm On Mar 23, 2019
PapaBaby:
Sokoto is PDP and PDP is Sokoto, haters go and die.

APC is now a regional party.

a regional party that destroyed your pdp at presidential level receive sense oga

Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by Zombiekiller010: 7:16pm On Mar 23, 2019
tesppidd:
What about Ekiti

Is it not worthy of being a case study?
face front
Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by etzmiezbee(f): 7:17pm On Mar 23, 2019
DonKachiERA:
The Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, is leading in the early results from the governorship supplementary elections in Sokoto State.

Here are the results:

Illela LG
Katta Hakimii polling zone
PDP-198
APC- 149
presiding officer, Udo Dinma

Labuda /Gidan Taraminiya polling zone 005
PDP-102
APC-57
presiding officer, Mumzill Ibrahim
Gwadabawa LG

Gidan Baiti polling zone
PDP-97
APC -85
presiding officer, Gadafi Abdullahi
Tajaye polling zone
Results still being awaited

Kware LG
Gidan kolodo polling zone
PDP – 185
APC -211

https://www.dailytrust.com.ng/sokoto-governorship-rerun-pdp-leads-in-early-results.html

at last. Congrats to my amiable governor
Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by smith1985(m): 7:19pm On Mar 23, 2019
slivertongue:
Political stroke awaits APC

abi is your pdp that is have chronic stroke over presidential election... see your life
Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by Bnladan(m): 7:19pm On Mar 23, 2019
SamuelAnyawu:

Wammakko na Jagaban? grin tongue
How do u expect APC to win when tambuwal shared N30k and sewing machine

Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by sneak3(m): 7:20pm On Mar 23, 2019
Kingsley1000:

Plateau probably
Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by Num07033711115(m): 7:22pm On Mar 23, 2019
Pdp i stand
Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by kuntash: 7:24pm On Mar 23, 2019
PapaBaby:
Sokoto is PDP and PDP is Sokoto, haters go and die.

APC is now a regional party.

It's always been,

Its how it started

That's how it would end

Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by OyiboOyibo(m): 7:26pm On Mar 23, 2019
Tambuwal is a goal

Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by Kingsley1000(m): 7:27pm On Mar 23, 2019
if tambuwal win he will arrest and kill wamako(his greatest enemy)
Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by Auwaljabo: 7:31pm On Mar 23, 2019
out of 136 polling unit? this is not results wait and see

Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by OGHENAOGIE(m): 7:32pm On Mar 23, 2019
Officialgarri:
Nobody will scream 'rigging' now o.
But let it be the other way round ....
did u see d margin of votes between both apc and pdp..did u hear d negative like wats in Kano...wen a apc de score 600 and pdp 3 for Kano u called dat a fair re run...continue oooo

Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by ozo13(m): 7:33pm On Mar 23, 2019
Wiseandtrue:
North vs the North!

Na fight to finish!!!

Tambuwal knows what Buhari knows!

Either he lets him win or Tambuwal will blow every secret open!!!

Buhari can't try shit with the North na south him fit do shakara
tongue tongue tongue

These ones no dey too talk! They are action packed!!!
una no go leave Buhari alone.wr Buhari dey, tambuwal ,kwankwaso them na feather weight politician.the last presidential election result in sokoto and kano was crystal clear
Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by thegoodone1234(m): 7:35pm On Mar 23, 2019
Officialgarri:
look at the result and compare it with APC 950 and PDP 4.
Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by Kingsley1000(m): 7:37pm On Mar 23, 2019
I pity aliyu wamako because tambuwal will show him pepper if he(tambuwal) wins
Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by Nobody: 7:50pm On Mar 23, 2019
Kingsley1000:
tambuwal will win
And probably decamp to Apc.

Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by zabuur: 7:52pm On Mar 23, 2019
invectives:
Like for Tambuwal Share for Gandollar

How many of the voters are here clicking likes or shares
Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by jamejanev: 8:02pm On Mar 23, 2019
slotA4:
APC how market? grin
By the time APC wins kano, cry cry will start abi

Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by Nobody: 8:04pm On Mar 23, 2019
Kingsley1000:

Am so hoping for that, they field incompetent & corrupt candidates & expectt the masses to vote them because they are APC.
Just look at their candidates

Gandollar( dollar bullion Van)
M.A of Bauchi( only outshined by Yahayas Bello incompetence)

I also hope they field Yahaya Bello for Kogi state as thier Candidates, so they can loose that state as well.

Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by Nobody: 8:07pm On Mar 23, 2019
Kingsley1000:
I pity aliyu wamako because tambuwal will show him pepper if he(tambuwal) wins

Don't pity him, tambuwal might even decamp to APC. the dude is extremely confused politically

Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by Deepthoughts: 8:24pm On Mar 23, 2019
Officialgarri:
please did you hear of thugs sponsored by pdp attacking people specifically Apc n disrupting the elections in sokoto state today?, please don't reason with your anus.

Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by Thisoyedele: 8:29pm On Mar 23, 2019
Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by Vikky014(f): 8:29pm On Mar 23, 2019
faaz24:

You're right...

Kano Re-run
APC : 1,019,381
PDP : 1,007,521
Results so far from APC Situation room
Lol, Kano people shld enjoy their Gandollar serves them right
Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by tiwiex(m): 8:32pm On Mar 23, 2019
Officialgarri:

Because the intimidation is usually obvious. We know what happened in Osun and we have seen the outcome. Sometimes, I think I am politically neutral. I just pray for fairness. I thought APC will win Lagos and they did. No issues. I don't like when APC grabs undeserved victories. If the people are not happy with u, let them express it. Go back to the drawing table. PDP did just that really.

Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by dodoro(m): 8:57pm On Mar 23, 2019
Fake news
Re: Tambuwal Of PDP Leads In Sokoto Governorship Rerun by albaniy1: 9:07pm On Mar 23, 2019
our incoming presideent 2023 insha allah

ALLEGED: DSS To 'secretly Execute' Nnamdi Kanu- The Cable / 30 Boko Haram Sponsors Arrested - Daily Post / Jermaine Jackson Visits Bola Tinubu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41