Stats: 3,155,034 members, 7,825,256 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 10:14 AM

See How People Fetch Water In A Village In Rano, Kano State (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / See How People Fetch Water In A Village In Rano, Kano State (Photos) (7727 Views)

APC Holds Rally For Tinubu And Kano State Candidates In Rano LG (Pictures) / Peter Obi And Kwankwaso Campaign In Rano LGA Of Kano - Pictured / PDP Rally In Rano, Kano State: Mammoth Crowd Receives Peter Obi (2) (3) (4)

Re: See How People Fetch Water In A Village In Rano, Kano State (Photos) by ChristianNorth: 10:24am On Mar 24, 2019
dkronicle:

People that when they hear lagos, it will be like you are talking about Australia or usa to them. They are 10x bakward
Kano has better roads than the entire SW combined. Commercial activities in Kano is as high as buying and selling in Lagos.

Kano has better power supply than in Lagos and cost of living in Kano is far lower than Lagos. It is easier for an average young man in Kano to owe a car than Lagos. In fact, there are more middle class car owner in Kano than in Lagos.

Apart from those fancy buildings yoruba people didn't even built in Lagos, wetin una fit show you no see for Kano excluding non-tangible things like literacy rate, poverty rate and the others?

If not for insecurity, an average family in Lagos will prefer to live and do business in Kano.
Re: See How People Fetch Water In A Village In Rano, Kano State (Photos) by deomelo: 10:36am On Mar 24, 2019
Freethesis:

A stream is better jare.

No, the people in Kano as depicted in this topic are fetching water from a cave, meaning they were fetching spring water which better and and a million times pure and better than than your polluted and bacteria infected village spring water.
Re: See How People Fetch Water In A Village In Rano, Kano State (Photos) by crispyJ: 11:16am On Mar 24, 2019
Mtcheww.... How does it concern the people on Nl, they already sold their votes for 5h and 3h ...so no more social amenities..
Re: See How People Fetch Water In A Village In Rano, Kano State (Photos) by dkronicle(m): 12:21pm On Mar 24, 2019
ChristianNorth:

Kano has better roads than the entire SW combined. Commercial activities in Kano is as high as buying and selling in Lagos.

Kano has better power supply than in Lagos and cost of living in Kano is far lower than Lagos. It is easier for an average young man in Kano to owe a car than Lagos. In fact, there are more middle class car owner in Kano than in Lagos.

Apart from those fancy buildings yoruba people didn't even built in Lagos, wetin una fit show you no see for Kano excluding non-tangible things like literacy rate, poverty rate and the others?

If not for insecurity, an average family in Lagos will prefer to live and do business in Kano.
Abeg no mistakenly put me as yoruba boy, but u am telling you how a notherner pictures lagos. I am not comparing
Re: See How People Fetch Water In A Village In Rano, Kano State (Photos) by Preshy561(f): 1:35pm On Mar 24, 2019
xelly:

Rano in Kano state is suffering from lack of water and I am telling you that a whole state in Nigeria do not have water. So, what's your question?
Lol. Are you Okay?
You think you can come to a public forum where gazillions from a particular state reside to talk shiit?
The one I'm using now is from your shiity brain I guess.
Re: See How People Fetch Water In A Village In Rano, Kano State (Photos) by xelly: 2:33pm On Mar 24, 2019
Preshy561:

Lol. Are you Okay?
You think you can come to a public forum where gazillions from a particular state reside to talk shiit?
The one I'm using now is from your shiity brain I guess.

I said that Imo State once had water board but Rochas destroyed it. If you have evidence contrary to this, show us in picture and video.

Mazi Nnamdi Kanu Meet With The Leader Of Ambazonia / REVEALED: Aisha Yesufu's Husband Stole Seven Vehicles, Money From NHIS / Chief Dan Okeke Emerges APC Reps Candidate In Ohafia/arochukwu Fed Constituency

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14