Stats: 3,153,554 members, 7,819,986 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:59 AM

Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone (22660 Views)

Woman Dies After Her Phone Exploded While She Was Sleeping (pictures) / Twitter User Mocks Tecno And Itel Phones, Gets Savage Reply / Twitter User Reports MTN N50 For 5GB Cheat. Nigerians Blast Him (2) (3) (4)

Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Wheezy123(m): 9:41pm On Mar 24, 2019
Realboygenius:
A Twitter user with the name House of soares lamented over the explosion of his Samsung phone. He said placed the phone on a table and it exploded. He added that he had to dip the phone into a bucket of water to stop the fire. He warned users to be careful when keeping their gadgets around children.

The tweet: https://twitter.com/of_pablosoares/status/1109806020346421248?s=19

It exploded "on-e-own"

Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Nobody: 9:44pm On Mar 24, 2019
Jwonder:
I'm sure it was one of the galaxy and note series Samsung recalled during the explosion saga but I'm sure my 9ja brodas brought it into Nigeria as London used, why will it not explode.
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Palmerbarry: 9:45pm On Mar 24, 2019
Thats a Note 7 naw, its been recalled.
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Jwonder(m): 9:47pm On Mar 24, 2019
numen:
You obviously don't know how the recalled Note looks like. So research first before commenting. That is obviously a galaxy S7 or S8. Notes have bigger screen real estate. Capish?
Hush! There, i know it's obviously galaxy s7
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Monday60655(m): 9:48pm On Mar 24, 2019
If that is original Samsung phone and you bought it new with receipt, sue the company asap.
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Chuks9000: 9:57pm On Mar 24, 2019
ekaette1621:
Nokia Nokia Nokia
Nokia is the best phone till tomorrow
My Nokia 6 gets hot like mad.
Samsung still number one for me.
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Olugbayi: 10:04pm On Mar 24, 2019
Buy Samsung Phone,I-phone from Aba or Onithsa at your own Peril !
I' have no reason to believe this was not made in Aba
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Reeberry: 10:11pm On Mar 24, 2019
Jwonder:
I'm sure it was one of the galaxy and note series Samsung recalled during the explosion saga but I'm sure my 9ja brodas brought it into Nigeria as London used, why will it not explode.
That's S7 edge not note series.
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by jaxxy(m): 10:19pm On Mar 24, 2019
Samsung get vulnerable whenever it gets hot almost same with iPhone also bt iPhone has better cool mechanisms.
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by OnyesomJ(m): 10:20pm On Mar 24, 2019
osazsky:
boko Haram, didn't u see exploded, bombs, in d post
Na Exploded Phone I see o
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by OgogoroFreak(m): 10:35pm On Mar 24, 2019
Realtord43:
maybe is a refurbished samsung and i knw you did nt bought it brand new. thank God it did not blow your head away when you are receiving/making call.. i hope u get another phone soon
Why not write pigin English instead?

Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Adewale1603(m): 10:39pm On Mar 24, 2019
whenever we heard stories of phone explosion, it's always Samsung devices, tecno has never caught fire before , yet u will keep overating those highend phones, saying tecno phones are rubbish, atleast it's safe, not a potential bomb. nonsense and failed Atiku's presidential ambition

Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Brightolanton(m): 10:39pm On Mar 24, 2019
Had a similar experience yesterday when my samsung phone was extremely hot and I was sleeping. Woke up to meet the phone as hot as a boiling water and started misbehaving. Am beginning to think that samsung is loosing it due to inconsistency. They bring out c7 2day , 2mao it is no longer in market.
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by bossrillboss: 10:49pm On Mar 24, 2019
Electronzeez:

No be only c4 na S400
.Walahi.c4 ko grenade ni.

Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Bonebreaker(m): 10:55pm On Mar 24, 2019
and to think that just moments ago it was worth at least 50k ...but anyways if its a new one and the fault isnt on him he could use the warranty if it has one
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Jwonder(m): 10:58pm On Mar 24, 2019
Reeberry:
That's S7 edge not note series.

I know how oooh, that's why i said galaxy and note series
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by profbayo: 11:10pm On Mar 24, 2019
Halezis:
When i told you people not to vote for Buhari you didn't hear, nonsense!
You r a waste to this generation.
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by praiseflowers(m): 11:13pm On Mar 24, 2019
Getup no need to think of it ...Got one soon
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by stanliwise(m): 11:39pm On Mar 24, 2019
Realboygenius:

It exploded on it own.
it explode oniown
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Reeberry: 11:46pm On Mar 24, 2019
Jwonder:

I know how oooh, that's why i said galaxy and note series
But you weren't sure.
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by stanliwise(m): 11:46pm On Mar 24, 2019
Olugbayi:
Buy Samsung Phone,I-phone from Aba or Onithsa at your own Peril !
I' have no reason to believe this was not made in Aba
phone can actually explode, original ones.
Samsung had this same explosion problem with Samsung s7.

Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by IkpuMmadu: 11:48pm On Mar 24, 2019
Samsung is a crap it explodes anyhow

Go for infinix or Nokia 10
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Isoduwa(m): 11:56pm On Mar 24, 2019
Realboygenius:

It exploded on it own.

Show us the video or else enter house �
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by ohem007(m): 12:23am On Mar 25, 2019
Oh ma god....

I dey always sleep with phone near my head o incase i need am immediatly

God go help us
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Muhammad80(m): 1:53am On Mar 25, 2019
All join make way long
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by okedoyinolabisi(f): 5:38am On Mar 25, 2019
sorry o.. God will provide money for to buy another one
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Halezis(m): 6:28am On Mar 25, 2019
profbayo:
You r a waste to this generation.

I'm way better than you, your parents and any other living thing that has come out of your lineage. Onye agwu!

Did i even forget? Even the ones to come
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Halezis(m): 6:34am On Mar 25, 2019
OnyesomJ:
Wetin concerns Buhari with the Exploded Samsung
He's just the cause. Lemme alone
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Emyjeze(m): 6:45am On Mar 25, 2019
Topmaike007:
I only know about note 7 exploding,why will Galaxy model be exploding? nevertheless team xaiomi and Gionee
if you are been asked to pronounce xaiomi now you can not oo

Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by tomju(m): 7:42am On Mar 25, 2019
Lazy Nigerian youth!!! Its not "he didn't bought it" but he didn't buy it. Note the correction. grin grin grin
Re: Twitter User Laments Over Exploded Samsung Phone by Topmaike007(m): 7:56am On Mar 25, 2019
Emyjeze:
if you are been asked to pronounce xaiomi now you can not oo
lolz

How Much Do I Add To Swap My Iphone7 To Iphone X / Mtn Startpack >> How To Migrate >> Benefits >> Tariffs And Bonuses / FG: Issuance Of New Sims To Resume April 19

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24