Stats: 3,325,064 members, 8,420,118 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 11:43 AM

50desh's Posts

Nairaland Forum50desh's Profile50desh's Posts

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Etisalat Customer Care Job by 50desh(m): 4:01pm On Apr 24, 2016
...bracing up 4 tonight's buddy...rememba to tek a pair of stocking along should there be mosquitoes. Maybe I'll be making friends today. I'm d fair guy sporting a bald hair style with sideburns n beards.

C ya later
Cheers!
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Etisalat Customer Care Job by 50desh(m): 2:07pm On Apr 19, 2016
Buddy invite just rolled in. CBTAprilTuesday12 12:30pm. BUDDY 23rd/24th.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Etisalat Customer Care Job by 50desh(m): 8:19am On Apr 19, 2016
emperorvep:
Please can someone really tell me what's trending on social media? I can't really pick something. [b]Please can someone really tell me what's trending on social media? I can't really pick something. [/b]Please can someone really tell me what's trending on social media? I can't really pick sompething.
Peter and Paul of square record reconcile after some days of great tension. Dey perform 2geda on stage

Olajumoke d ex-breadseller shows of her new home...tells d public no to refer her as "ex-breadseller"

David signed with Sony and Pepsi

Panama papers: Messi, tinubu, mark, Saraki and many others indicted

Beef between Linda ik ji and wizkid continues

Nigeria China loan

Nysc to increase allawee

U can develop ds few poimts
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Etisalat Customer Care Job by 50desh(m): 3:16pm On Apr 18, 2016
ayusco85:
I give up on this country. Cbt was successful with 42 wpm 95% accuracy, call stimulation went perfect, problem solving same, but just got a regret mail. What's this country turning into?
...what is meant for you, will never go past you. The holy Quran promise us dat "fa innama alhusri yusra" verily, After tribulations, comes ease. Believe in ur ability and gv it one more try. May God guidance be with us all.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Etisalat Customer Care Job by 50desh(m): 3:15pm On Apr 14, 2016
luvlyADESUWA:
Noooooo......na me sit down with the funny guy...
I was actually on his left hand side. D whole scene was damn funny. He later told me dat it's only d typing test dat wud b considered. It's like he messed up d oda stages.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Etisalat Customer Care Job by 50desh(m): 7:54pm On Mar 31, 2016
Please, is thr any consequence for reapplying. Cos I did n av bn interviewed again via telephone
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Etisalat Customer Care Job by 50desh(m): 7:06am On Mar 23, 2016
stripes16:
yes, did buddy today n will do nite shift 2moro
Oh really?...please, wat time did u do urz...did my cbt around past 2pm. Had a 21-93 in d typing test
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Etisalat Customer Care Job by 50desh(m): 11:19pm On Mar 21, 2016
Is there anyone that did test on Friday and have been contacted?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Etisalat Customer Care Job by 50desh(m): 3:42pm On Mar 20, 2016
sandzphield:
Did my CBT today, had 97% accuracy, 22wpm 21awpm, didn't do well on d English simulation, but did very well on d yoruba part, for the problem solvin Hmmmmm..., God please hear my cry..cus na ur hand I dey.
I had the same score in the typing test. But, I aced the simulation n problem solving sha. Let's keep the hope alive. They sud contact us by monday
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Etisalat Customer Care Job by 50desh(m): 1:34pm On Mar 18, 2016
11:30am has metamorphosed to 1:45pm. I need to go for Jumat prayer. Subhanallah
CelebritiesRe: 8 Nigerian Celebrities And The American Stars They Resemble [photos] by 50desh(m): 11:24am On Feb 04, 2016
Seriki omo owo and treysongs
PoliticsRe: Referendum: All FG Properties Will Go To Biafra, Debts To Nigeria - OEAS by 50desh(m): 12:54pm On Dec 07, 2015
Have they (Biafrans) taught of how small their military strength will be?. Imagine a boko haram invasion in a little Biafra?.

Igi gogoro ma gun mi loju, a ti okere la ti n wo.
CrimeRe: Cleaner Caught With N53M At Murtala Mohammed Airport by 50desh(m): 5:52am On Sep 04, 2015
mtchewww

1 2 3 (of 3 pages)