Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,191 members, 7,811,495 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 01:05 PM

Pls Some Hel[ Me With This C++ - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Pls Some Hel[ Me With This C++ (1094 Views)

Help! Im Stuck With This C# Program / Please Programmars Help Me Out With This C# Program! I Have Test Tommorrow!!!!! / Programmer Should Please Help Me To Solve This C++ Questions (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Pls Some Hel[ Me With This C++ by Nobody: 1:00pm On Sep 09, 2010
i am presently studying C++ on my own and came across a problem . where i was asked to convert degree Celsius to Fahrenheit pls can anyone help me out with the algorithm
Re: Pls Some Hel[ Me With This C++ by Nobody: 10:44pm On Sep 09, 2010
omo you for try google sha.
Re: Pls Some Hel[ Me With This C++ by mikkytrio(m): 1:32am On Sep 10, 2010
Program Problem: Convert Degree celcius to degree fahrenheit.

algorithm:
- Variables (all doubles), userCelcius, resultFarenheit.
- Prompt user for celcius value, store celcius value in variable userCelcius.
- resultFarenheit = ( (9 / 5) x userCelcius) + 32.
- /final step display result in any form you want ie on a console window or save it ina file.
Re: Pls Some Hel[ Me With This C++ by okeyxyz(m): 1:01am On Sep 12, 2010
mikkytrio is correct. thats d progrm in plain words. simple enof. just rewrite them in codes.
cheers.
Re: Pls Some Hel[ Me With This C++ by Nobody: 7:22pm On Sep 12, 2010
hey mikkytrio thks will go and write the code and get back to you
Re: Pls Some Hel[ Me With This C++ by Mobinga: 8:45pm On Sep 12, 2010
its on my system  grin
Re: Pls Some Hel[ Me With This C++ by mj(m): 5:02pm On Sep 14, 2010
should i write the program for you with java, vb.net, c sharp, or php ? i dont write programs with C++.
Re: Pls Some Hel[ Me With This C++ by Nobody: 5:17pm On Sep 14, 2010