Stats: 3,156,149 members, 7,829,108 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 07:24 PM

Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 (19618 Views)

Manchester United Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (2 - 1) On 4th April 2021 / Brighton & Hove Albion Vs Manchester United - (0 - 3) On 30th June 2020 / Arsenal Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (1 - 2) on 5th December 2019 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by eddie7: 8:37pm On Apr 03, 2019
OP scoreline please or u are sad?
Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by thatigboman: 8:38pm On Apr 03, 2019
Mods Chelsea is leading 1-0, not that am happy. Update pls
Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by FUNNYBONE1(m): 8:38pm On Apr 03, 2019
ANY SITE FOR LIVESTREAM
Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by raffydon1: 8:40pm On Apr 03, 2019
FUNNYBONE1:
ANY SITE FOR LIVESTREAM

HESGOAL.COM

Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by Lordjb: 8:41pm On Apr 03, 2019
FUNNYBONE1:
ANY SITE FOR LIVESTREAM
see my signature below for link
Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by Witlee(m): 8:45pm On Apr 03, 2019
[quote author=heryur post=77240557] why informing the mod to stop Liverpool fan from commenting on an open thread of football game after all we all started this same game together from the begin of the season calm down i will support you when you face man city so don't panic LFC care about you always. Lol[/quote

If you no win league nah the same money we go collect ]
Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by Witlee(m): 8:47pm On Apr 03, 2019
heryur:
why informing the mod to stop Liverpool fan from commenting on an open thread of football game after all we all started this same game together from the begin of the season calm down i will support you when you face man city so don't panic LFC care about you always. Lol

If you no win league nah the same money we go collect

No support us we go support ourselves

Nah only trophy for history you sabi
You suppose go day study history for school
#historystudent
Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by heryur(m): 8:52pm On Apr 03, 2019
[quote author=Witlee post=77240847][/quote]wait till the end of season when the boys will be separated from the men
Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by Sirdiq21: 8:55pm On Apr 03, 2019
who score for Chelsea abeg
Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by IMM0RTAL(m): 8:57pm On Apr 03, 2019
stephenolamide:
After checking the line up, I realized sarri senses are coming back

Correct guy
Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by heryur(m): 8:59pm On Apr 03, 2019
Witlee:

If you no win league nah the same money we go collect

No support us we go support ourselves

Nah only trophy for history you sabi
You suppose go day study history for school
#historystudent
I known is not with full happiness you are wishing man city to lift the trophy just because of the hatred you have for Liverpool but don't worry bro you have my full support when you face man city
Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by penearth(m): 9:00pm On Apr 03, 2019
SHAME TO PDP SHAME TO ALL SUPPORTERS OF PDP SHAME TO ALL PDP BRAIN DRAIN. FOR THE PERIOD OF PDP DRAIN IN NIGERIA THEY COULDN'T EMPLOY A SINGLE GRADUATE. PDP IS A SICKNESS, PDP IS A SICKNESS PDP IS A SICKNESS, PDP IS A SICKNESS
Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by drey076(m): 9:02pm On Apr 03, 2019
Chelsea must draw this match

Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by fecta: 9:04pm On Apr 03, 2019
Hazard grin grin grin makes it 2:0

Bleep Man u.

Number 6.

MOD is clearly a Man Utd fan, because he no way update score grin

Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by emmyw(m): 9:07pm On Apr 03, 2019
Goooooooooaaaaaaaaalllll 3:0

Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by fecta: 9:08pm On Apr 03, 2019
MOD it's now 3:0

Update score let Man U fans see na

13 Likes

Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by erons22(m): 9:10pm On Apr 03, 2019
this mod Dy sleep? ;D3_0
Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by Lordjb: 9:10pm On Apr 03, 2019
Chelsea on fire shocked see my signature below for link to Stream the match
Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by osazsky(m): 9:10pm On Apr 03, 2019
heryur:
why informing the mod to stop Liverpool fan from commenting on an open thread of football game after all we all started this same game together from the begin of the season calm down i will support you when you face man city so don't panic LFC care about you always. Lol
YWNWA fans should hide thier face in shame,since 1989/1990, just sleep and think abt ur past it will help u cuz all u know is ur past and history we are d citizens 4 cups loading,,,does d cup bellow look like d EPL,keep dreaming

Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by EmekaBlue(m): 9:11pm On Apr 03, 2019
ucsquare:
Chelshit. 0

Brighton. 2

quote me after the match..I can't shout
ur prediction don cut since 1st half
Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by encryptjay(m): 9:12pm On Apr 03, 2019
Ruben Loftus-Cheek Nice one.

Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by EmekaBlue(m): 9:13pm On Apr 03, 2019
Man u back to their normal 6th position
Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by heryur(m): 9:14pm On Apr 03, 2019
penearth:
SHAME TO PDP SHAME TO ALL SUPPORTERS OF PDP SHAME TO ALL PDP BRAIN DRAIN. FOR THE PERIOD OF PDP DRAIN IN NIGERIA THEY COULDN'T EMPLOY A SINGLE GRADUATE. PDP IS A SICKNESS, PDP IS A SICKNESS PDP IS A SICKNESS, PDP IS A SICKNESS
I think you miss road this is football thread
Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by osazsky(m): 9:16pm On Apr 03, 2019
Man city and pep will not kill someone o,,,68min no short on target,no short off target,this city team is wicked o,them nor dey sorry for person,I fought we were just joking but city come take am serious
Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by Nobody: 9:18pm On Apr 03, 2019
fecta:
MOD it's now 3:0

Update score let Man U fans see na

Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by chibliss212: 9:19pm On Apr 03, 2019
This line up should be permanent lineup. So much creativity in the midfield from Loftus Cheek

Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by philtex(m): 9:19pm On Apr 03, 2019
drey076:
Chelsea must draw this match
Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by Nobody: 9:20pm On Apr 03, 2019
The occupants of 6th Avenue, Premier league drive are back from their short trip

Re: Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (3 - 0) On 3rd April 2019 by osazsky(m): 9:23pm On Apr 03, 2019
solomonrichard6:
Read below
c mumu ,y not learn real yahoo instead of this poo,if u have 50 sure odds every week u won't even disclose it to ur parents not to talk of us

Inter Milan Vs AC Milan UCL (1 - 0) On 16th May 2023 / Bournemouth Vs Arsenal FA Cup (1 - 2) On 27th January 2020 / Tottenham Hotspur Vs Manchester United (0 - 0) On 28th December 2014

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21