Stats: 3,157,997 members, 7,835,347 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:01 AM

Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) (65186 Views)

Wike Arrives Port Harcourt After Losing PDP Presidential Primary (Photos) / Wike Arrives At PDP Primary Election Venue / President Buhari Laughs As Masked Osinbajo Meets Him For Briefing (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by Mopolchi: 2:03pm On Apr 05, 2019
Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by Cantonese: 2:03pm On Apr 05, 2019
NaijaOlosho:
The Ahoada Man (Precious Umasoye Macforex) Who trekked from his hometown to Portharcourt in celebration of Governor Wike's Victory has finally arrived and also met with the Rivers State Governor in Government House.

See Photos as they posed together.

>>> https://grovenaija360.com/finally-man-who-trekked-for-gov-wike-arrives-portharcourt-meets-him-photos/

Surely he did not go back the same way he came!
Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by Chakulaa: 2:04pm On Apr 05, 2019
Jobless dude if he has a work to earn a living he won't engage in this stupidity. The leaders that have no vision for the masses why the populace would have celebrating them?
Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 2:05pm On Apr 05, 2019
NaijaOlosho:
The Ahoada Man (Precious Umasoye Macforex) Who trekked from his hometown to Portharcourt in celebration of Governor Wike's Victory has finally arrived and also met with the Rivers State Governor in Government House.

See Photos as they posed together.

>>> https://grovenaija360.com/finally-man-who-trekked-for-gov-wike-arrives-portharcourt-meets-him-photos/
op be careful oh, his home town no get name? What if he treck from okirika to PH,
Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by Christmasdon(m): 2:33pm On Apr 05, 2019
How did we come to conclusion that the guy trekked in actual fact.
Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by REDDEVILS1(m): 2:39pm On Apr 05, 2019
All na Hustle
Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by RealityShot: 2:41pm On Apr 05, 2019
Godons1:
Amaechi right now.
you are most likely very wrong on that opinion.

Never trust the battle of two brothers..

.. Because the more you look the less you may know.

It is all a plan.. And they have succeeded!

Wike, Mr Project.. Mekkaa O!
Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by Akabuking: 3:06pm On Apr 05, 2019
I will trek for Akpabio.

Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by Moventist: 3:17pm On Apr 05, 2019
Debramaye:
So there is connection now in trekking hmmmmm my legs are doing me somehow cheesy

Let me hear that he did not part with the least 500k

Wike gifts are from 2m above
Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by OnyesomJ(m): 3:18pm On Apr 05, 2019
I have nothing to say ..
Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by Bloombaby(f): 3:24pm On Apr 05, 2019
Wao...trekking is now lucrative o
Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by win3k: 3:51pm On Apr 05, 2019
Only Nigerians will do this for criminal politicians...only in Nigeria!
Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by Chrysz(m): 3:58pm On Apr 05, 2019
One day someone will fly down because of me....
Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by CoolAmbience(m): 4:26pm On Apr 05, 2019
Abfinest007:
he is seeking for his share of d national cake .no how wike will not push him something close to 500 jeans

Those are the kind of things Wike likes, whereas our team has been seeking to see him on an initiative that would automatically create hundreds of skills-based jobs for Rivers youths but could not.

What is Wike's framework for Youth Capacity Building and Job Creation in Rivers state?

Mtchewww.
Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by onymodel(m): 4:27pm On Apr 05, 2019
i am sure he can put that in his cv
Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by Nobody: 5:46pm On Apr 05, 2019
petre4real:
who i go treak for ooo i wan trek cheesy grin
Why not trek for Lalasticlala? grin
Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by princfred(m): 8:08pm On Apr 05, 2019
Shibaraba:
Pfft.

Wetin new for trek
Make una dey do new things.

Like man frogjumps from Lagos to abuja to celebrate win.
Me sef go follow welcome you

To your grave.....hehehehe
Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by restored2016(m): 8:24pm On Apr 05, 2019
eDoctorr:
I am very sure this guy would be part of the people calling Buhari trekkers illiterates.

He started the journey with canvass and ended with slippers.
good observation!
Re: Man Who Trekked For Governor Wike Arrives Port-Harcourt, Meets Him (Photos) by asatemple(f): 11:43am On Apr 06, 2019
GreatResearcher:
U dont pick my calls again. Hope u are fine
send me sms

Our Biggest Mistake Was To Appoint Fani- Kayode As Jonathan’s Campaign Manager / Live Updates: OYO State 2019 Governorship Election / Senator Okorocha Arrested For Unsealing Seized Hotel (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19