Stats: 3,152,433 members, 7,815,979 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:43 PM

Mtn Should Employ Me,or Browsing Will Be On For Life,check Out & See. - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Mtn Should Employ Me,or Browsing Will Be On For Life,check Out & See. (802 Views)

Mtn Should Employ Me,or Browsing Will Be On For Life,check Out & See. / Mtn Should Employ Me,or Browsing Will Be On For Life,check Out & See. / Mtn Should Employ Me,or Browsing Will Be On For Life,check Out & See. (2) (3) (4)

Mtn Should Employ Me,or Browsing Will Be On For Life,check Out & See. by henrywang(m): 8:31am On Sep 13, 2010
if am lieing,how the hell is me browsing free and i am always online so if am not what i said i am,
their is no reason for me to post those things.
for me to start my own company i need to have at least 1.5million and what i will be doing is to secure peoples and company ,s database
so u that is saying that i am lieing if u want to confirm y don't u give me a call on my number 07033798621
ask me any question u like,and see if i can answer.
Re: Mtn Should Employ Me,or Browsing Will Be On For Life,check Out & See. by Jincheng: 8:44am On Sep 13, 2010
Poor criminal. Why not post those info here? I see no reason why any1 shd cal u. Get a life thief.
Post everytin here.
Re: Mtn Should Employ Me,or Browsing Will Be On For Life,check Out & See. by puskin: 11:44am On Sep 13, 2010
. . . . .so its with this type of diction/grammar that Im going to give U 1.5million to start ur coy abi.

Silly Arrow.
Re: Mtn Should Employ Me,or Browsing Will Be On For Life,check Out & See. by lynxnoon(m): 3:24pm On Sep 13, 2010
henrywang:

if am lieing,how the hell is me browsing free and i am always online so if am not what i said i am,
their is no reason for me to post those things.
for me to start my own company i need to have at least 1.5million and what i will be doing is to secure peoples and company ,s database
so u that is saying that i am lieing if u want to confirm y don't u give me a call on my number 07033798621
ask me any question u like,and see if i can answer.

shocked angry tongue undecided cry grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Mtn Should Employ Me,or Browsing Will Be On For Life,check Out & See. by 4llerbuntu(m): 4:22pm On Sep 13, 2010
i don tell am b4 o @ puskin

i no know which kain guru go get so many typos for CV, the first thread he created na him CV dey inside, the guy has more qualifications than steve jobs sef!!!

iku lo meja kako!!!!

bobo yi guru ju bill gates lo,
irin ise lon da lamu
cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Mtn Should Employ Me,or Browsing Will Be On For Life,check Out & See. by tundenaija: 5:01pm On Sep 13, 2010
na wah ,

Laptops Bonanza: Brand New Dells And Factory-fitted Uk Fairly-used (demo) / I'm Having Problem With My Google Account / Setting Up My New Laptop!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13