Stats: 3,153,156 members, 7,818,501 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 05:25 PM

Lyrics) Blackface-war - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Lyrics) Blackface-war (353 Views)

Olamide & Asake Stole My Songs - Blackface / Blackface Releases His Version Of 'African Queen' As 2face Fails To Credit Him / 2face Replies Blackface And Idris. (2) (3) (4)

Lyrics) Blackface-war by Danoranking(m): 3:36am On Apr 11, 2019
[color=#000099][/color][Intro]
Some boy ah go dead tonight eh eh ah

[Verse 1]
Yo 2face listen make I tell you
Too much-sucking pussy e don dey affect you
You are batty batty
Many men are bed you
Sabotage me music na where that go get you, boy
You were my student few years ago
I thought you how to rhyme thought you how to flow
Now you say you’re a star and you making dough
Why you steal my song? you no let me know
Na you and your manager wey dey block my show from every carnival
Your mama say you’re innocent but I know say you be cannibal
Na fame you want purchase?
Sold your glory for the crown now its knocking on your conscience
So you start singing nonsense
(if na just me)
If I catch you i go slap two commot from your face
Olopka no go solve your case
I run the North, I run the east, I run the west and south
what you talking about?

[Chorus]
Giddem a war
If them say them want some
A bounty pon him head me no need no ransom
Giddem a war
Cock me gun for action ready and if e burst a batty boy with me lyrical tantrums
Giddem a war
If dem say dem want some
A bounty pon them head me no need no ransom
Giddem a war
Cock me gun fee action ready to burst a batty boy with me lyrical tantrums

[Verse 2]
Listen make I tell unu the next episode
This son of idibia go dry like tinko
Was wearing three jeans
And nothing to eat
Read more at http://www.danelyrics.com.ng/2019/04/lyricsblackfacenaija-war/

Wizkid Presents: Terri – On Me (prod. By Que Beat) / Naira Marley Fans Storm Efcc’s Office In Thousands To Secure His Release / MUSIC: Jay Hover - Broken Heart

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9