Stats: 3,161,401 members, 7,846,691 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 09:14 PM

Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada (42215 Views)

Passenger Caught Stealing On Air Peace Abuja-Port Harcourt Flight / Suspected Yahoo Boy Spotted Stealing Panties From A Building (Video) / Unknown Group Of Suspected Terrorists And Armed Men Spotted In Sokoto State (2) (3) (4)

Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by majamajic(m): 5:48pm On Apr 11, 2019
razy75:
Afonja people
this is not Nigeria
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by kunleweb: 5:49pm On Apr 11, 2019
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by ppogba: 5:51pm On Apr 11, 2019
ALLNIGERIANSMAD:
that means you haven't heard of wolf rats in Apapa port in Lagos. They do more than this.

Wharf rats.

Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by crixlight2(m): 5:54pm On Apr 11, 2019
Majornuggets:
Any kind hearted person in the house, I’m so hungry right now I haven’t eaten since last night . I not lazy things just got complicated which is beyond me ... I honestly need a little boost .
Go and sell your phone and buy food and get small Nokia, stop disturbing us here
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by SjMbula(m): 5:54pm On Apr 11, 2019
They should be given lecturer job in college of thiefnoloy and yahoology.
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by ALLNIGERIANSMAD(m): 5:56pm On Apr 11, 2019
ppogba:

Wharf rats.
thanks for the correction. They can steal deep freezer on a moving truck.
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by Nobody: 5:59pm On Apr 11, 2019
Thieves angry
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by Isoduwa(m): 6:00pm On Apr 11, 2019
Majornuggets:
Any kind hearted person in the house, I’m so hungry right now I haven’t eaten since last night . I not lazy things just got complicated which is beyond me ... I honestly need a little boost .

If your body dey hot make you drink water
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by SjMbula(m): 6:01pm On Apr 11, 2019
They should be given lecturer job in college of thiefnology and yahoology.
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by TinyHacker: 6:01pm On Apr 11, 2019
So because they steal in an impressive way makes it ok
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by ofiko123(m): 6:03pm On Apr 11, 2019
Definitely not Nigeria..
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by Anduku: 6:04pm On Apr 11, 2019
Very risky action
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by CaptainG00D: 6:05pm On Apr 11, 2019
fistonati:
Nigeria is on another planet.
Unimaginables can only happen in Nigeria

Jeeez!! shocked
Pls where did u get those pics from.
Take them down plssssss cry
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by oluwazoba25: 6:06pm On Apr 11, 2019
Majornuggets:
OK send your acant nomber angry
Majornuggets:
OK send your acant nomber
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by atilla(m): 6:10pm On Apr 11, 2019
Dis some Jacki chan stunt stuff. It cannot be naija because pothole go don kill them
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by Majornuggets(m): 6:15pm On Apr 11, 2019
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by teeboyAkin(m): 6:26pm On Apr 11, 2019
shocked shocked this should be a movie
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by HeightsKE: 6:28pm On Apr 11, 2019
MetaPhysical:
This cannot be in Nigeria.
My people have not yet sunken this low. C'mmon! grin

Of course,not in Nigeria,do you have good road like that?
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by Ubdavis(m): 6:38pm On Apr 11, 2019
It looks like movie. Mash break now two of them dong kpai be that
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by Popmaster2019(f): 6:58pm On Apr 11, 2019
na wa
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by Skelewu: 7:23pm On Apr 11, 2019
Majornuggets:

Oga, sell that phone and buy food to eat. undecided
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by handsomeyitayo(m): 7:31pm On Apr 11, 2019
Heyzee5:
O boy. Then chop better liver ooo grin grin
Check my signature to make legit income online.
Thank me later. wink
please this clicsense I don't understand ...I registered and the task are difficult to understand .. please can you enlightening me on clicksense....
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by Yemi1987(m): 7:41pm On Apr 11, 2019
gbagan! am sort of words
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by IreLead101: 8:02pm On Apr 11, 2019
that's ridiculous
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by juniorstar(m): 8:08pm On Apr 11, 2019
Adapted from fast and furious
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by Heyzee5: 9:10pm On Apr 11, 2019
handsomeyitayo:
please this clicsense I don't understand ...I registered and the task are difficult to understand .. please can you enlightening me on clicksense....
Bro there is nothing difficult about the tasks. Just follow their instructions to the letter and you will find that its actually easy. Make sure u pass at least 80% of the test questions so that you can be eligible to go further with completing the tasks.

Note: You must pass the test questions with at least 70% accuracy to proceed to work mode where you can now complete the tasks.
Send me a mail through the email on my signature to discuss this futher.

Thank me later.
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by handsomeyitayo(m): 9:23pm On Apr 11, 2019
Heyzee5:

Bro there is nothing difficult about the tasks. Just follow their instructions to the letter and you will find that its actually easy. Make sure u pass at least 80% of the test questions so that you can be eligible to go further with completing the tasks.

Note: You must pass the test questions with at least 70% accuracy to proceed to work mode where you can now complete the tasks.
Send me a mail through the email on my signature to discuss this futher.

Thank me later.
have sent you mail try and reply me
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by Heyzee5: 9:37pm On Apr 11, 2019
handsomeyitayo:
have sent you mail try and reply me
Bro pls send a mail to the gmail address on my signature.
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by TemmyT002(m): 11:29pm On Apr 11, 2019
You sure say no be film?
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by incogniTo01(m): 11:54am On Apr 12, 2019
too much of american film shocked
Re: Two Men Spotted Stealing On A Moving Truck While Riding Okada by incogniTo01(m): 12:06pm On Apr 12, 2019
juniorstar:
Adapted from fast and furious

lol true! grin grin The Fast and the Furious 4, when Dominic Torreto and his gang tried hijacking fuel tankers in the Dominican Republic

IGP Adamu Reacts To Stripping Of Hotel Staff, Vows To Get Justice For Victims / Pregnant Lagos Beautician Beats Maid To Death / The Pro-SARS Thugs Were Holding Cutlasses & Daggers -#EndSARS Protesters (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34