Stats: 3,153,840 members, 7,820,925 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:28 AM

Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) (3064 Views)

This Is For Everyone Just Think you will get it(mr Shape ) SOLVED SOLVED SOLVED / Many Are Married But Only A Few Can Understand This Math Is A Language(mr Shape) / If You Get This Then You Have An IQ above Average (mr Shape) (2) (3) (4)

Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by ifada123: 4:28pm On Apr 11, 2019
I will be back later to check

Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by dejt4u(m): 4:33pm On Apr 11, 2019
not interested

Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by ifada123: 4:40pm On Apr 11, 2019
dejt4u:
not interested
Don't be scared man you can do it
Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by MrBrownJay1(m): 4:58pm On Apr 11, 2019
some people are coming to NL with their HOMEWORK, expecting people to solve their school assignments..... lol!

CUNT E NEW!!!!

13 Likes

Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by Pearlyakin(m): 6:20pm On Apr 11, 2019
Guy, do it yourself we no sabi maths grin

Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by ifada123: 7:10pm On Apr 11, 2019
MrBrownJay1:
some people are coming to NL with their HOMEWORK, expecting people to solve their school assignments..... lol!

CUNT E NEW!!!!
Learn if you want to learn
Who give me homework?
this what I use to catch fun,
And a lot of people know me for it.
What are you know for?

Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by ifada123: 7:12pm On Apr 11, 2019
Pearlyakin:
Guy, do it yourself we no sabi maths grin
You can't conclude that,
Let others speak for themselves
Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by MrBrownJay1(m): 7:23pm On Apr 11, 2019
ifada123:

Learn if you want learn
Who give me home this what I use to catch fun,
And a lot of people know me for it.
What are you know for?

stop writing rubbish online... how does "me" making your school assignment gonna make me learn any damn thing?!

who gives a damn what you are "supposedly" known for? this is a faceless forum where any ignorant fool can claim whatever they like.

me, i am known for being the only person who walked on Mars... duh!

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by ifada123: 7:46pm On Apr 11, 2019
MrBrownJay1:

stop writing rubbish online... how does "me" making your school assignment gonna make me learn any damn thing?!

who gives a damn what you are "supposedly" known for? this is a faceless forum where any ignorant fool can claim whatever they like.

You choose to make your page faceless if you have something to hide or a reason to be too careful
My face is on my profile and my name is my real name,
I wonder why you think everyone is faceless like you

Keep it up mars walker

Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by careytommy37(m): 8:17pm On Apr 11, 2019
Don't you have maths teacher in your school? angry
Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by ifada123: 8:22pm On Apr 11, 2019
careytommy37:
Don't you have maths teacher in your school? angry
Opportunity
Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by kristo123: 8:23pm On Apr 11, 2019
r1 - r2
Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by MrBrownJay1(m): 8:34pm On Apr 11, 2019
ifada123:

You choose to make your page faceless if you have something to hide or a reason to be too careful

BWAAAAAAAAAAAAH funny how you failed to focus on the important part of what i wrote.... here it is again:

MrBrownJay1:

focus on the part in red

Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by ifada123: 8:42pm On Apr 11, 2019
MrBrownJay1:

BWAAAAAAAAAAAAH funny how you failed to focus on the important part of what i wrote.... here it is again:

focus on the part in red
Please leave my trend
It is not for people like you
U can't comprehend what we do here
And you are trying to drag us down to your level
Abeg go
Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by MrBrownJay1(m): 9:11pm On Apr 11, 2019
ifada123:

Please leave my trend
It is not for people like
Abeg go

[img]https://media./images/05cf67c8dea8f9a29a7402b9096bb8ab/tenor.gif[/img]

Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by ifada123: 1:20am On Apr 12, 2019
kristo123:
r1 - r2
Show workings
Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by ifada123: 1:21am On Apr 12, 2019
Any attempt?
Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by DesChyko: 5:38am On Apr 12, 2019
Similar triangles? Or tangent lines undecided
Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by femi4: 7:59am On Apr 12, 2019
1/r = 1/r1 + 1/r2 + 1/r3
Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by Amyyy2020: 8:57am On Apr 12, 2019
Oooommmm...y is there lines abi angles everywhere

Pls show workings let us see how much we can learn..
Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by falcon01: 9:45am On Apr 12, 2019
Its the ratio of Nigerian you sons of b*tches are gonna kill in your Xenophipic attack!! Asholes!
Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by OKOATA(m): 10:52am On Apr 12, 2019
ifada123:

Please leave my trend
It is not for people like you
Abeg go
Seriously I wish I know mathematics but it hurts I don't. I don't need it at this stage of my life because all I pursue now is money.
Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by 1Sharon(f): 11:46am On Apr 12, 2019
ifada123:

Keep it up mars walker

Ur face get as e be
Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by ValCon888: 1:15pm On Apr 12, 2019
@ ifada123
I don't know maths. But i like what you are doing. You are one of the few people who make this forum educative. Please continue your good work.

Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by legwa10(m): 2:22pm On Apr 12, 2019
push educative stuffs like this to FP Mr Lala

Re: Just Got This From South Africa Let's See D First Nigerian To Get It (mr Shape) by Martinez39(m): 10:58pm On Apr 12, 2019
1Sharon:

Ur face get as e be
The effect of too many shapes.

Meet The Surgeon Who Never Went To Medical School / Sat And Tofel Exams / Missing UI Certificate Found.