Stats: 3,153,351 members, 7,819,253 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:20 PM

South African Pastor Spotted Baptizing Church Members With Bottles Of Beer - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / South African Pastor Spotted Baptizing Church Members With Bottles Of Beer (306 Views)

Pastor Anoints Members With Soft Drinks As Nigerians React / TRAGEDY! Tears As Crocodile Devours Pastor While Baptizing His Members(photo) / Man Posts Bottle Of Beer And Bible Verse To Justify His Drink (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

South African Pastor Spotted Baptizing Church Members With Bottles Of Beer by NaijaOlosho(f): 1:51pm On Apr 20, 2019
A respected servant of the almighty God, South African Pastor Baptizes His Church Members with Bottles Of Beer

Watch the video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BIGkkJ2m45o

Re: South African Pastor Spotted Baptizing Church Members With Bottles Of Beer by DonGtoG1(m): 1:53pm On Apr 20, 2019
We all have to answer any question that have to do with whatever we do.
Re: South African Pastor Spotted Baptizing Church Members With Bottles Of Beer by Nobody: 1:59pm On Apr 20, 2019
I need to know that church. I go dey go every service.
The lord is good
Re: South African Pastor Spotted Baptizing Church Members With Bottles Of Beer by Nobody: 2:23pm On Apr 20, 2019
He was baptized so that he can beer the cross.

Meanwhile

Do you need an android app for your business or website, then contact me I will build one for you at an afford price.
Re: South African Pastor Spotted Baptizing Church Members With Bottles Of Beer by opparadise: 2:24pm On Apr 20, 2019
NaijaOlosho:
A respected servant of the almighty God, South African Pastor Baptizes His Church Members with Bottles Of Beer

Watch the video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BIGkkJ2m45o
For that, if I were God, I would have made you dumb, blind, with partial stroke, itchy body, and leprosy for referring a professional drunk as that.
Re: South African Pastor Spotted Baptizing Church Members With Bottles Of Beer by donbachi(m): 2:32pm On Apr 20, 2019
A God without a man,will still remain a God..but,these niggas out here.does not know that a man without God is no man..and even if it takes a man called by God to lead another man to God,should not cow the man following him.it's the mother of all sins..this pastor is a scam.

Questions On Raising The Dead / Portrait Of A Blessed Man By Deji Yesufu / See What Made A Great Man Of God Divorce His Wife

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9