Stats: 3,153,813 members, 7,820,876 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:08 AM

But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused - Dating And Meet-up Zone (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused (6567 Views)

Uyailncomparabl I Want You To Be My Wife, But... / Std Dating - Are You Hiding An Std From Your Partner (2) (3) (4)

Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by princfred(m): 10:19am On Apr 30, 2019
IamPlato:
Are You Beggin her For Love
She knows the answer better. I cannot comean say one thing now and my semi cru- cru at the top will say another. grin
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by TANID(m): 10:20am On Apr 30, 2019
AnalQueenluci:
No thats not my philosophy , We ar in good terms but not nairaland friend,

Ok Then
That Mean I Can Not Be Your Friend Too Right ?
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by Nobody: 10:20am On Apr 30, 2019
princfred:
Better. Man there. * thumps up * Why am i almost feeling jealous now na ohmmm
hmmmm
I reserve my comment
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by Nobody: 10:21am On Apr 30, 2019
princfred:
Na my friend think am give me o. grin
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by princfred(m): 10:26am On Apr 30, 2019
AnalQueenluci:
No thats not my philosophy , We ar in good terms but not nairaland friend,
Socrates dey learn for where this your philosophy dey
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by princfred(m): 10:29am On Apr 30, 2019
Oma307:

hmmmm
I reserve my comment
Abeg, comment your reserve.
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by Nobody: 10:49am On Apr 30, 2019
princfred:
Abeg, comment your reserve.
she said she is already engaged so why I come in, the package I am talking about whether she fit run one smallie military babe for me. Shikena
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by princfred(m): 10:56am On Apr 30, 2019
Oma307:

she said she is already engaged so why I come in, the package I am talking about whether she fit run one smallie military babe for me. Shikena
Ok. Better for you.
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by Audacious19(m): 11:27am On Apr 30, 2019
Useless thread from a useless OP

Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by AnalQueenluci: 12:03pm On Apr 30, 2019
princfred:

I need to know too. She is not my enemy you know.

You should be happy with his desire. Like isn't that just in sync with what you've always wanted?
Thats wat i ever wanted sweetrat ,because since then boys has became men , My topic has positively refleted in the society by quarterly percent 25% ,
Women dont serve their nation and still be welcomed by dirty insinuations from d male ,it makes an amazon a sadist

I did similiar thing in a forum in amba -cameroum though
You shoudnt mind my rudeness on oma307,
Be friends wt her at ur perils

Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by AnalQueenluci: 12:08pm On Apr 30, 2019
princfred:
Socrates day learn for where this your philosophy dey
Lmao smiley smiley
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by AnalQueenluci: 12:09pm On Apr 30, 2019
TANID:

Ok Then
That Mean I Can Not Be Your Friend Too Right ?
wink wink smiley smiley u can actually
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by AnalQueenluci: 12:13pm On Apr 30, 2019
IamPlato:
You Meant To Say You Are In Love With Your big Black Love Machine... After Pulling It Out Of Your Anus I Hope You Wash It Sha
You sell okada books or kabu kabu novels under ojuelegba bridge.. smiley wink
I dont have Love Machine ok n stop envying my sugarcandy bed ,you will be fine at d longrun smiley
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by AnalQueenluci: 12:15pm On Apr 30, 2019
Guest007:

This nigga is crazy... bruv, how's business
Omggggg shocked guest419 where have u been?

Tomato business is fine grin

Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by AnalQueenluci: 12:17pm On Apr 30, 2019
Oma307:

I don't fear anything, I have long deal with fear. invite me to your barrack whether I won't come. I once lived in sobi barrack in ilorin. I can only respect. make we run package na
where are you residing now?
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by AnalQueenluci: 12:21pm On Apr 30, 2019
iluvMAMAV:
Again Go and Sitdown barrack lady grin
tanks
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by AnalQueenluci: 12:24pm On Apr 30, 2019
princfred:
How infection take dey affect lesbian like the normal case since there is minimal intrusion unlike for the normal case. Asking for a neighbours friend incase you find the question not too sound.
Intrusion my ass
What do you think lesbians do ? Kissing or sucking boobs ? You ar out 4 a shocker
Ask ur evil friend ,i knew she has been telling u
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by AnalQueenluci: 12:25pm On Apr 30, 2019
ME : Permission to go n find mods trouble in political sections!

People : permission granted

ME : Tanks am ,cumming

Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by gentlegenius(m): 12:31pm On Apr 30, 2019
AnalQueenluci:
Wow shocked shocked
Getting married one more time you said?
This is the fifth time u ar getting married,
Anyways men ar idiots i wont judge u on that!

U wont date me nor Uyai
See baby ,i dont see wat is wrong in what uyai is doing ,she likes you more she hates you with passion....Thats all ,We are in the world where women hates themselves ,So is a pleasure ,
In realworld there isnt hoot about it, As for me Am a noble military lady u knew already smiley the act is Suicidal with an average lady, :::

So take a deep breathe and
Allow her into your office ...
Which office?
That nincompoop has no office except here on Nairaland.
Don't tell me you believe all what she said about herself.
I understand that she had numerous monikers, some of which she use to beg people for money.
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by AnalQueenluci: 12:39pm On Apr 30, 2019
gentlegenius:

Which office?
That nincompoop has no office except here on Nairaland.
Don't tell me you believe all what she said about herself.
I understand that she had numerous monikers, some of which she use to beg people for money.
Brutality of highest shocked shocked pity women is isnt easy to be woman ,you know?

But she assured me that she has a big office in lagos island ,who are mine not to believe her ,
She has foreign assistance suez & switz orgsnisation including germany, She might be right u know?

Take a deep breathe every truth will surface on the longrun
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by IamPlato(m): 12:49pm On Apr 30, 2019
AnalQueenluci:
You sell okada books or kabu kabu novels under ojuelegba bridge.. smiley wink
I dont have Love Machine ok n stop envying my sugarcandy bed ,you will be fine at d longrun smiley
enjoy your Love Machine While Your Anus last.
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by goodspeed963(m): 12:50pm On Apr 30, 2019
Interesting information wink
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by TANID(m): 1:00pm On Apr 30, 2019
AnalQueenluci:
wink wink smiley smiley u can actually

Ok Thank You Ma wink
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by BlueAir: 1:19pm On Apr 30, 2019
MissRaine69:

I don’t pick sides
I am just the baggage handler
and....what do u gain from carrying the bag?

Just turn referee already
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by Nobody: 1:23pm On Apr 30, 2019
AnalQueenluci:
where are you residing now?
that big state around Abuja
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by AnalQueenluci: 3:38pm On Apr 30, 2019
Oma307:

that big state around Abuja
nasarawa state

Just forget ...u will come to my mesh
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by AnalQueenluci: 3:41pm On Apr 30, 2019
IamPlato:
enjoy your Love Machine While Your Anus last.
H0rnier than thou attitude of yours will get u in trouble, so i cant get a man?

Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by IamPlato(m): 4:04pm On Apr 30, 2019
AnalQueenluci:
H0rnier than thou attitude of yours will get u in trouble, so i cant get a man?

how Will You Get A Man When You Have Become loyal To Love Machine
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by Nobody: 9:46pm On Apr 30, 2019
AnalQueenluci:
nasarawa state
Just forget ...u will come to my mesh
you guessed wrong, but I really doubt if someone like you can handle me

Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by AnalQueenluci: 10:20pm On Apr 30, 2019
Oma307:

you guessed wrong, but I really doubt if someone like you can handle me
handle you ?shocked

Actually if u misbehave i av 500 punishments off my sleaves ,my favorite is waterloo or pedicure

smiley
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by Adaibeku(f): 10:39pm On Apr 30, 2019
This thread is for lesbians/guys on DEEP WInter HEAT, shocked iamplato oma307 princfred(as usual) and h@rny analqueen una try!!!!!
Re: But Why Is Uyailncomparabl Hiding From Victorian After been Accused by Adaibeku(f): 10:40pm On Apr 30, 2019
TANID:

Ok Thank You Ma wink
U nid a vaseline in your life not analqueen from barrack

I Am Young Handsome And Desperate. / I'm In Love With Hotstepper / Nairaland Professional Hookup Stream 1

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28