Stats: 3,155,877 members, 7,828,123 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 01:42 AM

Somebody Is Requesting For 10 Percent Of My Startup To Link Me To Investors - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Somebody Is Requesting For 10 Percent Of My Startup To Link Me To Investors (1037 Views)

Palm Credit Loan App Credited My Account Without Me Requesting For A Loan... / You Can Make 10 Percent Of Your Investment With Us. / Earn 10 Percent Monthly Legally With Smtradeworth Solutions August 2019 (2) (3) (4)

Somebody Is Requesting For 10 Percent Of My Startup To Link Me To Investors by Hope4thebest: 8:18pm On Apr 29, 2019
Somebody Is Requesting For 10 Percent Of My Startup To Link Me To Investors

Please Nairalanders what do you think about this?
Re: Somebody Is Requesting For 10 Percent Of My Startup To Link Me To Investors by popsy2(m): 8:22pm On Apr 29, 2019
You are about to be scammed.
Re: Somebody Is Requesting For 10 Percent Of My Startup To Link Me To Investors by ValCon888: 8:52pm On Apr 29, 2019
Give the person jare!
What's the essence of a start-up that has not started up?
Re: Somebody Is Requesting For 10 Percent Of My Startup To Link Me To Investors by Tolani0167(m): 10:27pm On Apr 29, 2019
link me up with the person please
Re: Somebody Is Requesting For 10 Percent Of My Startup To Link Me To Investors by leonard002(m): 11:27pm On Apr 29, 2019
Are you kidding me. TAKE THE OFFER!
Re: Somebody Is Requesting For 10 Percent Of My Startup To Link Me To Investors by Hope4thebest: 8:09am On Apr 30, 2019
seun lasticlacla Dominique Mrknowitall
Re: Somebody Is Requesting For 10 Percent Of My Startup To Link Me To Investors by Paulo3ree(m): 6:48pm On Apr 30, 2019
Hope4thebest:

Link me with the person please
Re: Somebody Is Requesting For 10 Percent Of My Startup To Link Me To Investors by Chidonc(m): 7:58pm On Apr 30, 2019
Hope4thebest:

my guy well well, run jare, 10% of your start up, wait till you give him and learn your lesson

Re: Somebody Is Requesting For 10 Percent Of My Startup To Link Me To Investors by NairalandAngel(m): 8:06am On May 13, 2019
Hope4thebest:

What sort of business are you into?

Please give a brief description here

Sweden Imports Waste From Other Countries To Recycle (photos) / Do Anyone Know Where I Can Get Skirt Pleating Machine? / Removed

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15